With its stunning Victorian architecture, landmark structures and the glittering stretch of the River Thames, London is a city that looks even more impressive from up above and thankfully, there are a number of great new ways to get a bird’s eye ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 278 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Doris R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

this was AWESOME... didn't have to wait in line AT ALLand the line we saw was wrapped around the corner!.. i'm still baffled why/how this works...seems if EVERYBODY knew they could pay to 'skip the line' they would, and the lines would eventually 'be even'. but i'm not complaining. I loved the idea we had a span of 3hrs to take the 'ride' and didn't have to be there at a specific time. I exchanged the voucher, for 8 tickets with ease...and we climbed aboard within 10minutes. views from atop were great at nite and we got some great pics. not clear about the pic taken by the Eye. we got a 'last minute warning' to 'stand for a pic'. but even the 'foot marks to stand on actually put one of our party in a place where their face could not be seen on the picture'. also it wasn't clear WHICH camera we were to look at, nor 'count down' to when the picture would be taken. granted, this has nothing to do with the 'skip the line', but an observation about the Eye overall

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great ride and the best views of London.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Laureen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience, tickets allowed us to go through the fast track line. Gorgeous views of London! Thank you!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Andres C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The best option to get on the Eye. Undoubtedly, you not only avoid the fuzzy of the lines and get the envy of the other people seeing you go by on the fast track, but the carts are less crowded. So you get to move around and have the best views.

Doing what: London Eye: Champagne Experience

Yvonne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved the eye - magnificent views and whole area is lovely

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

vlwall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was great fun. I would do this again. The views of London as the sun went down were spectacular. I'm not the most height-friendly person and had no issues with this at all.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Sharon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very nice views of the city.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Peter R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Jumping the queues was great and the views were spectacular

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Syd M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great experience with wonderful views. The purchase of skip the line tickets were of great value as there was a long line formed even at 10 am

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Lee H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

If you want some great views, this is the tour to take.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

tldawes5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I would say you have to do this if you are in London. Definitely buy the skip the line pass. It will save you a couple hours, though you still have to wait in a line to exchange this voucher it was a 30 min wait as opposed to a 2 1/2 hour wait. The views are incredible.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

margaudet Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really enjoyed our visit to the London Eye. Even though it had started to rain, The views were still spectacular.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

junnie y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Terrific experience, nice to have appointed time and champagne to enjoy the views!

Doing what: London Eye: Champagne Experience

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wow - the views! A fun way to see London from the air. Skip the line is definitely the way to go! We'll do this again!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Twinkie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Skip the line definitely worth the extra- no waiting at all. Great views over London. The capsule was not at all crowded despite it being peak season and a beautiful day

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved skipping the much longer line to gain entrance to the Eye. Great views of the city!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

nramos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour. We were able to skip the lines and go straight inside. Wonderful views.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Megan Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful way to see London!!! Champagne was good, staff was very helpful and efficient and the views were incredible.

Doing what: London Eye: Champagne Experience

Ceri B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My wife and myself had a wonderful time on Wednesday 20th May, enjoyed the views, were lucky with the weather and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Kelly C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was very nice to skip the ticket lines and be in the quick line to ride. Great time! Beautiful views. Don't miss this one.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

farfallavero

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Super fun experience and spectacular views of London!

Doing what: London Eye: River Cruise Experience

Galina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absolutely a must see in London, spiritual, holy place, tons of history too. We climbed all the way to the top for breathtaking views, its worth it definitely, take an audio guide, it was included in our ticket. Non negotiable item if you are in London even one day.

Doing what: St Paul's Cathedral Entrance Ticket

Laura J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was exactly as advertised. Tour personnel were very punctual. At the exact time promised we were moving toward the Eye and entering our pod. Our tour guide stayed with us for the entire trip. She was knowledgeable answering questions. It was not too crowded. The views were amazing and the champagne was delicious. The staff made this a very enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: London Eye: Champagne Experience

Vicki J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved skipping the line! Fantastic views from the top, a great way to finish off our trip to London

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message