With its stunning Victorian architecture, landmark structures and the glittering stretch of the River Thames, London is a city that looks even more impressive from up above and thankfully, there are a number of great new ways to get a bird’s eye ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 285 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved skipping the line! Fantastic views from the top, a great way to finish off our trip to London

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So glad that I made time for this during my stay in London. The views from the top were absolutely incredible. I was pleasantly surprised when I realized that the top floor had an open-air public viewing platform. I would also recommend everyone to book this ahead of time as it's more expensive to buy tickets at the attraction.

Doing what: The Shard London: The View from The Shard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great ride! For those of you that are afraid of heights, don't worry, because although the wheel is VERY HIGH, there is no sound at all on the ride, you don't feel any engine noise, vibrations, nothing. The wheel moves so slowly and smoothly you actually forget about it. The pods are huge, big enough to fit 30 people. The views are spectacular. Highly Recommend it.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

Susan L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent with no waiting at all. Fantastic views.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very cool views from the top, a must see thing for the first timers in London

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Quick tour with great views

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Although the queues were not long, we were pleased we had pre-purchased Fast Track tickets and access on to the Eye worked well. Beautiful day and wonderful views over London.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A must do if you visit London.Great views,fast and efficient service

Doing what: The Shard London: The View from The Shard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great views...very enjoyable.....although line may look long, each capsule hold at least 20 people. Thames River cruise was very nice and the guide gave out good information. Buying this combination ticket was less expensive than doing it individually.

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful--we were able to see video and board the eye without waiting in line! Definitely worth a few extra dollars to avoid long lines. The views of London from the eye are fabulous!

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I was half expecting to be disappointed by the London Eye - too much hype and not enough substance. But that wasn't the case. We got there early in the morning, so were fortunate to have only about 6 people in our cabin. That gave us plenty of room to be able to wander around during the circuit, to see every angle of London. The views up and down the Thames are spectacular. Cannot speak highly enough of the experience.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the London Eye. Weather not so good, but these are the chances you take. Hassle free with the tour company. Will use this company again. The Eye is magnificent with views of Big Ben ect excellent.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Skip the line tickets certainly saved us some time which is a requirement when you have a lot to fit into a limited time frame like a holiday. The views from the eye are amazing and it also gives you a good perspective of how Central London is set out. Good value.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our Viator "skip the line" tickets got us on the ride less than 10 minutes after we got there. The wheel was much taller than we expected, and the views were simply fabulous! We could see all the major sights in the skyline of London. I kind of expected it to be very ordinary, but was very pleasantly surprised.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great views and worth the smaller group experience.

Doing what: London Eye: Champagne Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message