With its stunning Victorian architecture, landmark structures and the glittering stretch of the River Thames, London is a city that looks even more impressive from up above and thankfully, there are a number of great new ways to get a bird’s eye ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 254 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Must go and see ! Easy with no lines or wait, beautiful views from the top

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Signed up on line for the Skip the line London Eye. Picked up my tickets and had about a 30 min. wait with grandchildren. It was definitely worth spending the extra money since the queue for the ride was unbelievable! The ride was nice. Had great views.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing views. Good tour.

Doing what: The Shard London: The View from The Shard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was great. Fabulous views of London. We were lucky that it was a beautiful day when we went on the Eye. The operators were great as the day we were suppose to go on the London Eye our daughter was sick, so they allowed us to go the following day. This was much appreciated and excellent PR.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic views!

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing 360 degree views! Loved! We did the London Eye the following day, and as much as we enjoyed, the views from The Shard were much better!

Doing what: The Shard London: The View from The Shard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed this activity. It was great not to have to wait in the long line. Beautiful views of the city at all times.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best views ever from the Eye.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So glad I bought this in advanced because the line to get on was pretty long. Kinda wasn't expecting a line to pick up tickets though, that line was longer than the one to get on the eye. All in all, amazing views and definitely worth going on.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Advance tickets were great. The views are stunning.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great views. Much quicker than lining up for tickets. Probably saved us more than an hour of lining up.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Incredible views. Best at dusk when the lights of the city turn on

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We bought the fast track any time ticket and everything went smoothly. Just need better signage as to how you need to go about getting your actual ticket. The views were fantastic.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth purchasing the Skip the Line Tickets if you don't want to waste hours waiting to go on the Eye. Great views and a must for a tourist in London.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth it! Skipped the lines and saved a heap of time. Brilliant views.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message