With eco-tourism fast becoming de-rigueur and Britain set to experience an uncharacteristically rain-free summer, now is the time to dig out your cycling shorts and pedal your way around the sights. Despite the traffic, London is a surprisingly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 234 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

our guide Matt was amazing

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour, John is knowledgable ,great tour guide. Loved Dorney Court and Dorney lake,and cycling through the countryside !

Doing what: Windsor Bike Ride Including Thames Valley Countryside

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The bike tour guide was great. Perfect tour!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was absolutely super. The guide was friendly and knowledgeably, a great storyteller. The bicycle fit me well and was very easy to use. The tour was very well planned and nicely paced. I found this tour really perfect. I would do again!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Our guide, Dominique, was excellent. I really liked him, except for the fact that he pulled right in front of me and I had to do a fast stop and I am still hurting in my rib cage from hitting the handle bars. I did not like all of the people and cars everywhere we went. It was so crazy. Not like this picture at all. We constantly fought traffic of people or cars. What made the tour worth it was seeing things that I would not have seen otherwise and learning about those things. But the ride itself was so frustrating. Not enjoyable at all. I loved my Paris ride.

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Highly recommend! Guide was fun, knowledgable and safety conscientious!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the parks and many London sites. Our tour guide had lots of great stories. Even my teenage boys liked it!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So entertaining... We loved this tour.

We booked our tour for the afternoon after we arrived in London. Fearing that jetlag would get the best of us, I couldn't imagine a better way to see the city. Our guide was hilarious, personable, and informative. We were on a trip with a variety of ages 8 to 70-year olds, and I can easily say that we all had a GREAT time. I can't believe how much of the city we were able to see. HIGHLY recommend...

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wow! What a great day. Our guide was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. This bike tour was a perfect way to stay active and also see the rich history of the city....no standing in a crowded museum!! Thanks for an awesome experience!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the way to see London

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Definitely do this tour if you don't have many days in London. You get to see all the major sites on this bike tour and the tour guides are top notch! Charlie did an amazing job!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was a very enjoyable way to tour parts of London. Our guide Sam was terrific and he gave us a great tour.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun, good guide, good pace. highly recommended!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was my favorite part of our trip to London. It was a great way to start the trip and see all the sights. The guide, Dominick was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and great guiding a group in movement. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

John was great. Weather was wonderful for cycling the grounds. Great wsy to see Hampton befire doing a tour of the palace.

Doing what: Best Hampton Court Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was excellent, very pleasant cycling through the parks. Kept us safe on the road. Very interesting commentary when we stopped at sights. Most enjoyable tour.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely recommend this tour!! We had a group of 5 and everyone loved learning about the history and traveling around the city for the day. Our guide Max was a ton of fun and we really enjoyed his tour! Only thing I would recommend is to snap pics quickly as there isn't too much time spent at each spot to keep the tour moving.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great team running the tours. Good balance between cycling and looking at sight and a wonderful lunch stop. All helped by fabulous weather as well.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a delight our first afternoon in London. The start/end location was easy to get to on the Underground. Our guide, Sam, was very knowledgable and witty which made it all the more fun! We learned so much about modern day and historic London, riding through parks as well as parts of the city. Even though it was chillier than we expected, we loved every minute of our journey!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great ride although the traffic and pedestrians you have to dodge can be a bit hairy at times. Charlie our guide was fun and a good story teller. We saw many sites and riding through the parks was lovely. A great way to see the city.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very good. But hard to hear guide with all the traffic noise.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great tour where you feel as though you're right in the middle of everything rather than observing from a distance.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

I enjoyed this tour but I thought that stopping for a half hour lunch could have been avoided. The pace was quite slow but pleasant enough. I was disappointed that we did not visit the Princess Diana memorial in St James Park and we only saw it from a distance. The bike was very comfortable but a basket would have been optimal to carry all my stuff.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message