With eco-tourism fast becoming de-rigueur and Britain set to experience an uncharacteristically rain-free summer, now is the time to dig out your cycling shorts and pedal your way around the sights. Despite the traffic, London is a surprisingly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 202 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was fun. The guides were good and i saw a bit more of London that i would not normally had done. Riding a bike anywhere is fun, but through the royal parks of London is a different experience.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an excellent tour. The guide was extremely well versed in British history, smart and very friendly. I can't recommend this tour enough.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Biking in London is definitely an experience! I was the only one booked for my day (probably due to it being a Monday), so it turned out to be a private tour. My guide was fun and knowledgeable, also watching out for my safety in rush hour traffic...he even had a flat tire and was apologetic, (so a bit of down time) but I walked around taking pics as he fixed his flat and he extended the trip. I highly recommend this trip to anyone, especially if you want some exercise as you sight see, learn about certain landmarks, and it's a great way to familiarize yourself with different areas of the city!

Doing what: Christmas Lights Bike Tour of London

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour, THANK YOU! We really enjoyed it, even though we are no expert bike riders. We passed through a number of interesting sites and our guide, Jamie was simply great - funny and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommendable! :) Keith and Mireille

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I did this tour with my husband and 2 sons aged 13 and 10. We were in a small mixed group on a beautiful sunny warm day. We all loved the tour, our guide Jamie was excellent looking after everyone and making it a very interesting and imformative tour, great way to see many of Londons landmarks on a bike. For my family this was our highlight of our London holiday, fabulous!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Fun way to orient yourself to the park system in London. Jamie, our guide was personable and full of great information. It was a great help in finding your way around the city and picking spots to explore later in more depth.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable. Beautiful area to bike. Would certainly recommend.

Doing what: Hampton Court Palace Bike Tour from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip! The guide was well informed and helpful, as well as adding a lot of humor. We saw a lot of London that we would probably never found on our own.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see slit of amazing landmarks in short time! All 6 of us truly enjoyed this tour.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were very lucky with the weather but the guide was informative, friendly and seemed to be very knowledgeable about all the main sites on the route.

@ £20 for 4 hours, it was also excellent value.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent route, bikes and tour guide.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable experience! I highly reccomend your bike tours. I've told many people about your service in London and what an exciting day it turned out to be. I've been to London several times but to see the central city from a "biking" view point along with the super Aussie guide is something I will always remember about Londan. I will use your service in Berlin and Spain! DZ Madison, Wisconsin USA

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Peter D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an amazing experience. John our tour guide was outstanding as his bikes and van had been stolen just 3 days beforehand. He offered us his time at half price, as we could not ride, so we trained out to the beautiful Richmond and then took the boat out to Hampton Court. The whole group took John up on his offer, and we all had a fantastic time. Viator sub sequentially refunded half our money, but in hind sight we believe Johns alternative trip was worth the full fare. Hope you are back on board with your bikes and van John, you are an outstanding tour guide. Margie and Dunc, Australia.

Doing what: Hampton Court Palace Bike Tour from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to see an overview of London's attractions.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message