With eco-tourism fast becoming de-rigueur and Britain set to experience an uncharacteristically rain-free summer, now is the time to dig out your cycling shorts and pedal your way around the sights. Despite the traffic, London is a surprisingly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 183 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour and great tour guide. The tour showed you the sights and gave you some great commentary and information. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the bike tour! Great way to see London.....highly recommend.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour, George our tour guide was great! He shared all the history and re-development of the areas we rode through, making it so interesting and informative. We visited places we would never have discovered on our own and saw a completely different side of London, especially the amazing Regent's Canal. Yes it was a lot of riding but it was all easy and not too strenuous. The recital at Westminster was a lovely way to chill out at the end of the tour. Recommended for people who want to get out and do something completely different in London - in an active way.

Doing what: Ultimate Sunday in London: River Thames Bike Tour, Camden Market Shopping, and Westminster Abbey Organ Recital

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the best! Our guide took us through several beautiful parks and was informative and helpful. And even though the London traffic can be a bit frightening we felt safe in the tour group. Will do this again on my next trip to London.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

EXCELLENT! Matt was our guide, and he did an excellent job of keeping us informed, and all together. We got to see a lot on bicycle that it would have taken us a lot longer to see if we were walking. The only problem was the 5 children under 10 years of age. They were CONSTANTLY cutting in and out of the bike group, which definitely created safety problems! I think it would have been safer for everyone if the parents and the children had stayed at the back of the group, instead at the front of the group. We did the tour of Versailles in 2012. I will definitely check out the tour operator when we bike in another city. WONDERFUL FUN!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent bike tour around the London Parks to Trafalgar Square with a lunch stop beside the square. Went very well. Thanks

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a highlight of our weeklong stay in London! Our 12, 10 and 8 year olds had no problem keeping up. The parts of the tour that are not in one of the parks comes towards the end, when their confidence was strong. Bikes were comfy, guide was knowledgeable and funny, I would HIGHLY recommend!!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My personal opinion is that this was a wonderful way to start off any trip to London. We saw so much in four hours. I wish I could have done some of the other bike tours as they would have taken me to other parts of the city. Next time! ;)

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see London in a short period of time. Knowledgeable guides- loved this tour.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent way to see London and to learn a few interesting facts. Not too strenuous and guide was good fun and safety conscious as well.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

You were able to see everything London has to offer the most enjoyable way possible. Loved being able to stay outside the whole time. The timing to see all the events was perfect too! Best possible way to experience the city!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was our 4th cycle tour with this company and, like the other three, it was excellent. The cycling was relatively easy with only a couple of roads to cross which were very carefully managed by our guide. The tour took in a number of royal parks so the scenery was always interesting. At each stop we were told about the history of the area in an informative, fun way that makes the information interesting as well as informative. The guides quirky little stories always illustrate the tour so well. The stop off points are always suitable to the tour, however with this particular tour they had to be well selected as everywhere is an interesting place!
As always our group were from all over the world which adds so much to each tour. I also enjoy chatting to the guide as we cycle and other people seemed to benefit from this one to one too. The guides always have time for everyone. Safety is a high priority and that is a special feature of this tour. All in all great value for money - even when it pours down with rain as it did on our tour!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was amazing and our guide, Dave, superb

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message