With eco-tourism fast becoming de-rigueur and Britain set to experience an uncharacteristically rain-free summer, now is the time to dig out your cycling shorts and pedal your way around the sights. Despite the traffic, London is a surprisingly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 277 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Angel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Guide Beth was great! Recommended to all. Visited and understand the attractions in a short span.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a wonderful way to see the city. Our group was from all over the world. Our guide was excellent, sharing interesting stories with just the right balance of stories and cycling.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Sarah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it and the guide Matt did a wonderful job of pointing out historic facts to go along with the sites we saw

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Andreas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our family really enjoyed this tour! Our guide was knowledgeable and we felt safe.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Kimberly P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I loved this bike tour! All the staff was amazing and Joanna our tour guide was great! Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Daniel M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great alternative to the bus tour. A nice way to see Central London.

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

Melissa C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Really friendly staff, you see a different side of London while on the bike, I only give them 4 stars because the bikes are old, but trust me its really worth the tour!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

glenda.alan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Much more extensive tour than expected loved all of it. Didn't expect to see the changing of the guards at Buckingham Palace.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Angie United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fabulous tour will definitely recommend. The bikes were old but in good condition. the problem i had was my legs were too short so luckily they had a different bike for me. The should state leg size not height. Had a great time and the weather was great too.

Doing what: Windsor Bike Ride Including Thames Valley Countryside

Jessica S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

Well organised and somewhat entertaining, but expensive for what it was. With Google and the Boris bikes you can do the same thing yourself for far less cash.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Ian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must do! 3 hour cycling along the River Thames, through an English village, along laneways, Eton College and the Olympic Rowing Centre. A visit to Dorney Court, an historical homestead and a chance for a coffee and cake in their very savvy Providore where growing vegetables, annuals, trees, making sauces, cakes, breads and similar support this property.
My guide Patricia was fun, knowledgeable and passionate about this area - best ever!!

Doing what: Windsor Bike Ride Including Thames Valley Countryside

Kevin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a wonderful time on our bike tour of the Parks and Palaces with Jonathan our guide. He was very informative with plenty of historical data as well as current events. The bike tour was not strenuous but provided a nice alternative to walking as more places can be explored. Highly recommend as a fun and active way to experience London!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Derek H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Such friendly, knowledgeable guides. My husband and I both really enjoyed the ride, thank you!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Kris S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Loved it. What a great way to see a lot of London in a short amount of time. Guides were nice, funny. Getting exercise and not walking which we had already done plenty of was great too.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Jennifer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great guide with lots of historic knowledge

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Karen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Felix was terrific -- a great tour guide who related the history of our sites with knowledge, wit and personality. I admit the London traffic both pedestrian and motor was intimating - it was very crowded on boxing day but Felix got us through safely. Would definitely chose him as a tour guide again but must admit I enjoyed the back streets more than the streets crowded with traffic.

Doing what: Christmas Lights Bike Tour of London

s.elkadim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Jamey my guide was extremely knowledgable and friendly. Although we only went through 4 of the royal parks, it was such an enjoyable ride with amazing scenery. It and #39;s suitable for anyone as it wasn and #39;t tiring at all!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Maria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

My husband and I took this tour at the end of November . We were worried about the predictable bad weather, fortunately it only rained for a small portion of the trip. This is a wonderful way to see what a magical city London is. It really helped me get more familiar with the layout of the land . So different to experience it by bicycle. We were a small group, just five, including our very knowledgeable guide. Always be ready for rain, don't forget a waterproof jacket with a hood. We both thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Christmas Lights Bike Tour of London

Lindy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Hi we had a fantastic ride through the Parks of London. Our guide Harry was exceptional very informative and funny. The ride was safe and our ride took in some spectacular scenery. I would highly recommend this bike ride.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Anthony O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip, great guide. Even in a drizzling rain we had a blast. So much beauty to see in Bushy Park and so much history to hear about. Our guide did an excellent job highlighting all there was to see. The park is nice and flat and an easy ride.

Doing what: Hampton Court Bike Tour

Jo H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was interesting and entertaining - he also knew his stuff. Everyone was catered for and the pace of the ride was excellent. The tour was a wonderful way to see London and I would highly recommend.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Sharm Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Very good scenic ride along the Thames in Windsor with a stop at Eton College.

Doing what: Windsor Bike Ride Including Thames Valley Countryside

Sharm Canada

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

Very good tour through the parks and knowledgeable guide made it enjoyable.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Linda N Gerard R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A fantastic day and the best way to see the beauty of London. It was a very easy ride with a really knowledgeable and likeable guide.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message