• USD ($)
  • English
With eco-tourism fast becoming de-rigueur and Britain set to experience an uncharacteristically rain-free summer, now is the time to dig out your cycling shorts and pedal your way around the sights. Despite the traffic, London is a surprisingly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 145 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We were 5 together. Parents with 3 boys, 8, 10 and 17 jears old and everyone was happy. We got nice weather and the guide, Dylan was exellent. He told us very funny stories. Thank you ;0)

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved this tour. By the time I took the tour, I was familiar with the underground and travel to and from the meeting place was not a problem.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I loved this bike tour. Riding around London is definitely the best way to see the sites. This specific tour was beautiful riding through all the royal parks. The tour guide was very funny, friendly and shared lots of interesting facts about each of the sites. Would highly recommend!!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Super tour, great fun, very informative. The ride was smooth and well coordinated with the group together at all times, the bikes were easy to ride. Tour guide Jamie was good value

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide Jordi was great! Super informative and even took us to places so that we could get great shots on our cameras.

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This trip I can really recommend as I enjoyed it a lot. The cycling was easy and we covered a large area and I realised how compact London is. The Xmas lights were a delight to see and the guide well informed ,
Cycling in London is always a highlight when visiting London.

Doing what: Christmas Lights Bike Tour of London

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

This was a most interesting tour, visiting in a short time many more places than could have been visited on foot. The guide was expert at keeping the group, which included some quite inexperienced riders, together, in the very busy pre-Christmas crowds. His commentary at stopping points was, of necessity, brief but always relevant. Some of the bikes would have benefitted from some mechanical attention prior to the ride.

Doing what: Christmas Lights Bike Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I really enjoyed the bicycle tour. You have to be organised about what you are going to see at Windsor Castle before the different sections close I found.

Doing what: Small-Group Windsor Castle Bike Tour from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I loved everything about this tour I had a wonderful time

Doing what: Hampton Court Palace Bike Tour from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My sister and I took this tour and we both LOVED it! We rode through Kensington and Hyde parks, and past Buckingham Palace, Trafalgar Square, Westminster Abbey, and The Houses of Parliament. A lot of ground is covered, but it is flat ride, and 90% off the roads. We saw so much more than we expected. The guide was very knowledgable, and fun. It was a great way to wind down our fabulous time in London.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I enjoyed it very much. Covered a greater area than I thought. The company was good and the guide(Josie?) was excellent. I would do it again next time I get the chance.

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our guide, Thomas, was delightful. I don't call 11 riders a small group. We found ourselves riding on walkways crowded with many pedestrians, which got very stressful. This distracted from seeing the "sights" between stops.

Doing what: Small-Group River Thames Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very well worth the time and money. Seeing london by bike on a beautiful day is the way to do it.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely fantastic! The Guide Tarik was brilliant. Very informative, and friendly. A great way to see London, with lots of time to take Photos. Plus time for a Beer in Convent Garden :)

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

Too rushed from one sight to the other. Even at the end the sightseeing the guide rushed us to the start up point. If you haven't cycled in a while and are a little rusted (like me), you will be left behind. Also the crowded street with tourist alike does not make this easy. If you must, you maybe better off to rent a bicycle and do it at your own pace armed with your own map. None was supplied to give us and idea of the route and sightseeing points

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message