Celebrate Christmas this year with Viator, and see the top London attractions sparkle away from the crowds! The Christmas lights, which famously light up Bond Street and Oxford Circus each year, set the scene for a festive shopping frenzy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 66 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour very interesting really enjoyed it, we were only three so it was very personal, ok I lived in london and still found it great fun the guide was very careful with us on the roads I would really recommend this to anyone

Doing what: Christmas Lights Bike Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff where very friendly the food was good .the only thing that let it down was the toilets

Doing what: New Year’s Eve Cruise in London Including Dinner and Dancing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The taxidrives has shown us all the nice places in London

Doing what: Private Tour: Traditional Black Cab Tour of London’s Christmas Lights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect activity for Christmas afternoon. Great photo ops and information on a comfortable ride along the river. Would recommend as it is the best way to see the river sites.

Doing what: Thames River Christmas Day Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

My family and I enjoyed the tour. The food was better than we expected. The tour guide was professional and gave good information on Oxford and Stratford upon Avon. Really a pleasant experience on Christmas Day when all transport and shops were shut down.

Doing what: Christmas Lunch in the Cotswolds

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I probably would've left Stonehenge off this tour. We weren't even allowed to stop on the road, so we just drove past it and took blurry photos from the moving bus. I would've rather had extra time in Bath or Stratford-upon-Avon. Almost everything was closed because it was Christmas Day, but that was to be expected. The towns were peaceful and the tour guide was friendly and quite informative. I enjoyed the trip and would recommend it.

Doing what: Christmas Day Tour: Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

very nice , i recomend

Doing what: Christmas Lunch in the Cotswolds

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We did this on Christmas Day, which was lovely. The tour guide had great stories, just waited until we were on our way back to share them! More information on the way there as well as back would have been appreciated. But -- they were working on Christmas Day, and I do appreciate that very much. I'd do it again.

Doing what: Thames River Christmas Day Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Really fun, relaxing trip. Could have stayed in longer. Kids and adults both enjoyed. Loved snacks and beverages available for purchase.

Doing what: Thames River Christmas Day Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour and tour guide were excellent. They also managed to fulfill my special request related to the food. But I was hoping to stop at stonehenge, unfortunately it was closed during X'mas day. Since no information when we booked the tour, so it was a bit dissapointment.

Doing what: Christmas Day Tour: Windsor, Stonehenge, Bath and Lacock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Christmas Lights Bike Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a wonderful tour taking in all the Christmas lights and also the lights of London in general. We got some lovely photos. A big thank you goes to the driver who gave a fantastic commentry all the way through and nothing was too much trouble.

Heartfelt thanks
Kevin and Jenny McLennan

Doing what: Private Tour: Traditional Black Cab Tour of London’s Christmas Lights

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The tour was a great way to spend Christmas Day! Although very little was open, we were still able to visit many beautiful locations in England. The countryside was gorgeous and the tour was no stress. The tour guide and driver were excellent.

Doing what: Christmas Day Tour: Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message