Since the Channel Tunnel opened its tracks back in 1994, traveling between London and the rest of Europe has become so quick and easy that you don’t even have to stay overnight. Paris is one of the most popular day trip destinations from London ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 711 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very well organised. Charlotte was great!

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was really amazing. Great way to see the city in a bus. The audio guide was excellent and very helpful.

Doing what: Brussels Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great Highlight reel for anyone wanting to see the main sites of paris when you dont have alot of time to take it all in properly. Highly recommended! Charlotte was an amazing, helpful guide

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was the sole person on the tour and Sammy was an excellent guide as we whizzed around the beautiful city of Paris. I saw everything I wanted to see and more!

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We were more than an hour late . Ian was standing outside waiting for us in the drizzling cold winter . His warm welcome n broad smile really touched us. The apartment was very clean n in the city centre. Highly recommended for short or longer stay.

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a great trip, I read lots of great reviews about the tour guide sammi...and there all true, this guy is the bomb in Paris, getting us to the front of the lines at all the hot spots...it was a amazing trip...getting engaged on the top of the Eiffel tower was pretty awesome as well. totally recommend...

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

highly recommended i love french and paris great tour

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was wonderful with loads of interesting places visited. Value for money indeed!

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

beautiful and historical buildings - so much to see in one day - enjoyed the train trip up and back - met very nice interesting people in the little group that we had.

Doing what: Edinburgh Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Paris is amazing and the Champaign Lunch at the Eiffle Tower was awesome.

The tour guide was lovely and very knowledgeable she talked about so many interesting subjects on Paris and the sights we went round on the bus and boat down the Seine River and we also went on a private tour in the Louvre.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An excellent experience overall. Our tour guide Pascaline (sp?) was amazing! Only two negatives: 1. Service at the Eiffel Tower restaurant was slow. We skipped dessert to avoid further delay in our tour time. 2. Getting to our return train to London was very rushed. Seemed poorly planned.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Way better than we could have imagined! Charlotte our tour guide was great and so informative. I would recommend this to anyone traveling to the area!

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message