You might not get the chance to bed down in Buckingham Palace, but even non-Royals can get the VIP treatment in London and discover the historic British capital in style. As one of the world’s biggest, busiest and most cosmopolitan cities, exploring ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a very well done tour which allowed enough time to visit both the Tower of London and St. Paul's Cathedral. The early access to the Tower was beneficial and the small number of clients on the tour made the experience much more pleasant. Our guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant not to mention remarkable spry. We enjoyed this tour greatly.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous guide, worth doing even if you have been to the Tower and St. Paul's before as have we.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was one of the highlights of our trip. Our guide was fantastic!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was the best I have ever done! Our tour guide was very knowledgable and helpful. If I could choose only one thing to do in London, this would be my only choice.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a grest time seeing all the history and the guides were very knowledgable. I def will recommend it

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We found the meeting place for the start of the tour with no problems and it started on time. Leslie was very informative and we walked and saw many things, not only at the two locations, but in walking to them. The included lunch was good and it is a good way to see these two sites. Just keep in mind that a lot of walking is required.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome tour from start to finish! Our tour guide, Cousette, was knowledgeable, interesting, and very accommodating. This VIP tour ranks at the top of our London tours. Thank you, Viator!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful day with a guide with a firm grasp of her material.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was absolutely magnificent!!!! I was able to see so many amazing things that the public diid not have access to. Our tour guide was incredible and so knowledgeable. I will be raving about this tour for years to come!! It is definitely a must do!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very much enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgable. She was also passionate about the subjects we toured and her personality was perfectly entertaining as a tour guide. The name of the tour speaks for itself: "VIP: Exclusive Access". We were especially given VIP access at St. Paul's Cathedral. Next time I visit London I would definitely consider taking a tour with the same company.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent day. Cannot recommend the tour highly enough. It was far more than expected, with outstanding tour guide very knowledgeable and lots of behind the scenes contacts. Such a good day. Warning!! This tour is not for those unable to undertake many kilometres of walking. We certainly appreciated the finish of the tour late in the afternoon.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour and tour guide. The small group (6) of us were really able to see many things that others do not have access to and talk casually to the guide. She gave us lots of information about English history and modern day news. A good experience with a lot of walking involved.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was a highlight of our week in London. Even our three teens enjoyed themselves without complaint, even with all the walking (and there's a lot of walking between the sites). The pre-opening access to Tower of London to see the small opening ceremony and avoid the crowds was worth it all by itself. The thorough tour of St. Paul's was the highlight, though. Seeing the storage floor closed to the public, followed by access to the St. Paul's library with its many books hundreds of years old, were true treats.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Taken where most people are not allowed to go and avoided crowds by early admission. Only suggestion is to have a formal meeting place established at the Tower of London. Viator will be under the yellow sign by the gft shop (as an example), all of us were walking 100's of feet back and forth to find the guide.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A fantastic walking tour of London. There is a lot of walking involved (Around 40 minutes from one attraction to the other) but the guides commentary kept everyone entertained. A great combination of modern and old London, plus lots of other London icons seen along the way. Great guide with lots of useful and interesting facts about the history of London an how it shaped the modern city today. Had a fantastic day!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive Access to Tower of London and St Paul's Cathedral

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message