The days of bland and stodgy British cuisine, often bemoaned by international visitors, are long gone, and London's 21st-century culinary makeover has made it one of the world's most exciting gastronomic cities. Inspired by its cosmopolitan ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 144 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was our first food tour. Emily was an excellent guide. Her knowledge and history of the area was amazing. She was extremely outgoing and made the tour very enjoyable. She knew everyone's name and made you feel very welcome. My suggestion is:DO NOT EAT BREAKFAST. You will be eating for several hours and the quantity is more than sufficient. We will be looking for food tours in other cities we visit.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect. from the bacon sandwich to Olly our garrulous guide !

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London's Chocolate Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fabulous! Hannah was delightful and the food was fantastic. Loved hearing the history and seeing the East End. Would recommend to everyone.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I highly recommend taking this tour at the beginning of your visit to London. Not only do you sample some delicious food, you also see sights in Soho that you may not have noticed on your own. Sarah Rose, our guide, was friendly and quite knowledgeable of Soho and provided interesting information and history of Soho.

There is a total of nine food and beverage stops during the tour. You receive a pamphlet that included a map of the establishments that were visited and also a list of other recommended places in Soho.

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing 3 hours of walking and eating - eating and walking really delicious food . Emily was a great guide

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a superb trip. Our guide was so enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the area and culture. Brixton was an area we would not have felt happy to visit previously but will definitely be back. Since many of the fruit and vegetables on sale at Brixton Market were unknown to us, more time to find out what they were and how to use them would have been good.

Doing what: London Food Walking Tour: Brixton and Borough Markets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Superb. Informative and tasty. Our guide, Emily, was excellent.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour. I learned so much while incorporating great food and drink. Sarah is amazing.

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

Albert and Terri
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic!!!!! Our tour guide was fabulous, funny and knowledgable! We tasted great food and visited great restaurants!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing! Ollie was hilarious and gave us a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing! Food was incredible but Sarah's knowledge of history, the area, and the food is really what makes this tour special. I recommend without hesitation. Book now and quit searching any more!

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Joining the wonderful and delightful food tour is defiantly the best decision in my UK trip! Not only the food tastings were amazing, our guide, Emily, was amazing as well, a loving and caring personality, and explained very well and clear along the trip. a Must-Do tour!!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent guide and food selections.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent guide and food selections.

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A really fun way to spend a morning. Well organised with great tour guide Ollie, we all loved the food and the guided tour of the East End was informative and relaxed.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a fantastic way to spend 4 hours! Our guide Olly was simply fantastic, knowledgable, friendly, fun, warm, kind and considerate! my wife and I came for 4 days and this was the highlight!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, tour guide Oliver was with and personable. Food was delicious and filling.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the food, was so surprised at the tastes and variety. The guide Sarah was excellent. I have been to London so many times but this tour showed me a whole new side of an area I already loved. Cant wait to hear about more tours like this in London. Higly recommend this tour to Londoners and travellers! Its so much fun!

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. The guide was energetic and knowledgeable. The pacing was just right. There were opportunities to get to know other participants. And of course the foods we tasted were varied and top notch.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really Enjoyed It! It tuns out I was a dummy and showed up on the wrong day but they still were able to "squeeze" me in. Would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

fun, tasty, interesting

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was made very interesting by Sarah with plenty of samples of chocolate.

Doing what: London's Chocolate Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We have done food tours in paris, new york, chicago, boston and Hawaii. This one stands above all the others. It was extremely well structured in terms of food and geography. We felt we got an excellent sense of the area and ate some amazing food. We loved every aspect of the tour. Sarah could not have been more accomodating. Her knowledge of London and the food scene was helpful as we planned the remainder of our vacation. We give this tour the highest possible rating and strongly recommend it to anyone visiting London.

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message