The days of bland and stodgy British cuisine, often bemoaned by international visitors, are long gone, and London's 21st-century culinary makeover has made it one of the world's most exciting gastronomic cities. Inspired by its cosmopolitan ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 125 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing! Food was incredible but Sarah's knowledge of history, the area, and the food is really what makes this tour special. I recommend without hesitation. Book now and quit searching any more!

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Joining the wonderful and delightful food tour is defiantly the best decision in my UK trip! Not only the food tastings were amazing, our guide, Emily, was amazing as well, a loving and caring personality, and explained very well and clear along the trip. a Must-Do tour!!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent guide and food selections.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent guide and food selections.

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A really fun way to spend a morning. Well organised with great tour guide Ollie, we all loved the food and the guided tour of the East End was informative and relaxed.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a fantastic way to spend 4 hours! Our guide Olly was simply fantastic, knowledgable, friendly, fun, warm, kind and considerate! my wife and I came for 4 days and this was the highlight!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, tour guide Oliver was with and personable. Food was delicious and filling.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the food, was so surprised at the tastes and variety. The guide Sarah was excellent. I have been to London so many times but this tour showed me a whole new side of an area I already loved. Cant wait to hear about more tours like this in London. Higly recommend this tour to Londoners and travellers! Its so much fun!

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. The guide was energetic and knowledgeable. The pacing was just right. There were opportunities to get to know other participants. And of course the foods we tasted were varied and top notch.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really Enjoyed It! It tuns out I was a dummy and showed up on the wrong day but they still were able to "squeeze" me in. Would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

fun, tasty, interesting

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was made very interesting by Sarah with plenty of samples of chocolate.

Doing what: London's Chocolate Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We have done food tours in paris, new york, chicago, boston and Hawaii. This one stands above all the others. It was extremely well structured in terms of food and geography. We felt we got an excellent sense of the area and ate some amazing food. We loved every aspect of the tour. Sarah could not have been more accomodating. Her knowledge of London and the food scene was helpful as we planned the remainder of our vacation. We give this tour the highest possible rating and strongly recommend it to anyone visiting London.

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was the first of this type of tour that I and my 14yr sons have had and we really enjoyed the whole tour. Our guide was very friendly and professional and she looked after us totally. We will try another similar tour.
Good way to see bits of London that one would not normally see and you pick so much useful information fro the guide.
Steve. M

Doing what: London's Chocolate Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a fabulous time and thoroughly enjoyed the foods and history of the East End. We never realised how interesting that part of London was. Nicole was amazing and we thank her for sharing her experiences with us! We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message