The days of bland and stodgy British cuisine, often bemoaned by international visitors, are long gone, and London's 21st-century culinary makeover has made it one of the world's most exciting gastronomic cities. Inspired by its cosmopolitan ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 116 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. The guide was energetic and knowledgeable. The pacing was just right. There were opportunities to get to know other participants. And of course the foods we tasted were varied and top notch.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really Enjoyed It! It tuns out I was a dummy and showed up on the wrong day but they still were able to "squeeze" me in. Would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

fun, tasty, interesting

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was made very interesting by Sarah with plenty of samples of chocolate.

Doing what: London's Chocolate Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We have done food tours in paris, new york, chicago, boston and Hawaii. This one stands above all the others. It was extremely well structured in terms of food and geography. We felt we got an excellent sense of the area and ate some amazing food. We loved every aspect of the tour. Sarah could not have been more accomodating. Her knowledge of London and the food scene was helpful as we planned the remainder of our vacation. We give this tour the highest possible rating and strongly recommend it to anyone visiting London.

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was the first of this type of tour that I and my 14yr sons have had and we really enjoyed the whole tour. Our guide was very friendly and professional and she looked after us totally. We will try another similar tour.
Good way to see bits of London that one would not normally see and you pick so much useful information fro the guide.
Steve. M

Doing what: London's Chocolate Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a fabulous time and thoroughly enjoyed the foods and history of the East End. We never realised how interesting that part of London was. Nicole was amazing and we thank her for sharing her experiences with us! We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had such a fantastic time on our London East End Food Tour! It was the hi-light of our trip! We went to a section of London we would have never ventured to on our own, and were able to taste a bunch of really great foods! Our guide was outstanding! She knew so many fun facts, and so much history about the area. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone headed to London.

Whatever you do, don't eat before you go. By the end of the trip you will be beyond stuffed!

We have done a similar tour in NYC and this tour was just as fabulous! FIVE STARS! Thanks for putting the icing on our cake!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a great tour of both markets, which made for a very enjoyable experience. Brixton was amazing, giving you an understanding of the number of multi-national groups that currently make Brixton Markets so fascinating. The contrast between the two is something to see and at some stage in the future, Brixton will be as popular as Borough Markets. John was an extremely knowledgable and informative guide, who made the tour such a worthwhile experience. A must if you are a foodie with a real love of all that makes life so good.

Doing what: London Food Walking Tour: Brixton and Borough Markets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic food, even better tour guide, Nicole.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing , delicious tour !!! Highly Recommended !

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great. Perfectly laid out and perfect pace. Would recommend 100% to anyone.

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

C S
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent food trip through the heart of London. Sarah, the expert guide, took us to and through all kinds of restaurants, pubs and delis. Besides all kinds of international delicacies we also got fish and chips in an authentic british pub and high tea in a posh hotel (Corinthia).

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of my favorite tours in Londom. Emily was a fabulous, energetic and attentive guide.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very enjoyable tour, our guide Cat was great and very informative, the Brixton market was much more interesting then the too-touristic-Borough market

Doing what: London Food Walking Tour: Brixton and Borough Markets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message