The days of bland and stodgy British cuisine, often bemoaned by international visitors, are long gone, and London's 21st-century culinary makeover has made it one of the world's most exciting gastronomic cities. Inspired by its cosmopolitan ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 107 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a great tour of both markets, which made for a very enjoyable experience. Brixton was amazing, giving you an understanding of the number of multi-national groups that currently make Brixton Markets so fascinating. The contrast between the two is something to see and at some stage in the future, Brixton will be as popular as Borough Markets. John was an extremely knowledgable and informative guide, who made the tour such a worthwhile experience. A must if you are a foodie with a real love of all that makes life so good.

Doing what: London Food Walking Tour: Brixton and Borough Markets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic food, even better tour guide, Nicole.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing , delicious tour !!! Highly Recommended !

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great. Perfectly laid out and perfect pace. Would recommend 100% to anyone.

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

C S
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent food trip through the heart of London. Sarah, the expert guide, took us to and through all kinds of restaurants, pubs and delis. Besides all kinds of international delicacies we also got fish and chips in an authentic british pub and high tea in a posh hotel (Corinthia).

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of my favorite tours in Londom. Emily was a fabulous, energetic and attentive guide.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very enjoyable tour, our guide Cat was great and very informative, the Brixton market was much more interesting then the too-touristic-Borough market

Doing what: London Food Walking Tour: Brixton and Borough Markets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour guide knew the area and history. Fun tour and would highly recommend!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

First class experience with an excellent guide who kept us fully informed about the food and drink and also the area we visited! Thoroughly enjoyable informative and entertaining tour!

Doing what: International Food Tour of Soho in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Was a definite highlight of our time in London, the guide was excellent

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very good we enjoy it very much

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Loved this tour - excellent food tastings (not too much) and great guide Emily. Great to do on Saturday morning and one of the highlights of my stay in London.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was the best food tour we have ever taken and we have done them all over the world! I can't speak highly enough about Emily who was so enthusiastic and fun!!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The London East End Food Tour exceeded our expectations and was such fun. Although the weather was pretty miserable our wonderful tour guide, Hannah was so interesting and lots of fun. We learnt so much about this area and it's history and the food was great. Having been to London a number of times now, this tour provided a great way to explore a fascinating part of London. Hannah's knowledge of the local area as well as her quirky tales really added to the experience. Overall, excellent value for money, thoroughly enjoyable and would highly recommend this others wanting a great day out.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I'll start off by saying the only negative thing about the tour was how tricky it was finding the meeting point. If you've never been to London before, give yourself lots of extra time before the tour begins. We missed our meeting time, but were lucky to have Nicole waiting for the group after ours. It was a blessing in disguise, as she was super friendly, knowledgeable and fun. The food is obviously the highlight of the tour (as it should be), but the history and sight-seeing along the way really adds to the experience. There was not a bad dish along the way, with honorable mention going to the curry we had at Aladin. Incredible. This tour is not cheap, but is well worth it.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message