• USD ($)
  • English
The days of bland and stodgy British cuisine, often bemoaned by international visitors, are long gone, and London’s 21st-century culinary makeover has made it one of the world’s most exciting gastronomic cities. Inspired by its cosmopolitan ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 391 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Do not leave London without experiencing this tour! The food is amazing-hard to pick what was my favourite. And you will be full at the end so don't have a big breakfast! Our guide, Emily, was outstanding. She's so enthusiastic and passionate about both the food and history of the area, you just want the tour to go on all day. After a number of trips to London, I'm so glad I finally found this gem!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is a great tour - perfect amount of time, not too much walking and really a must if you enjoy food. Our tour guide Kat was knowledgable, fun and a great ambassador for Brixton. You will get to taste a variety of foods and learn a lot along the way. I have food allergies and Kat was great about maintaing the experience for me. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: London Food Walking Tour: Brixton and Borough Markets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Best time, best guide, amazing area! Great street art and the food was so varied and all relish!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a "do-not-miss" experience! John was a TERRIFIC guide with information about the local neighborhood and an obvious love for the markets and the merchants. We tasted to our hearts' content and made some wonderful purchases to take back with us.

Doing what: London Food Walking Tour: Brixton and Borough Markets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I was not aware of how alive and fun Brixton is. I loved the Markets and tasting various foods. We met a lot of nice people that would stop and talk about their foods with us. I felt very welcome on this tour. It was a great introduction to both of these areas.

Doing what: London Food Walking Tour: Brixton and Borough Markets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Yum! This tour is fun and filling. We had a great assortment of really good foods in reasonably large portions. The guide was fun and took time to educate us about the area.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Most amazing food tour and historical half day trip of East London. One of our favorite days in London.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely loved it and I do recommend to everybody!The service was excellent!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We were seated straight away when we visited last Tuesday. It was my daughters 18th birthday and she was made to feel very special. The staff were very attentive and the food was lovely. We couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent. This is our second visit using viator. Staff were first class. Viator was easy to use. Would recommend this to others and will be going again. :)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We arrived to find a lengthy queue but our skip the line voucher meant we only had time to get a drink at the bar before being shown to our table. Fabulous service and food.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great entertainment and food.

Doing what: Medieval Banquet and Merriment by Torchlight in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Got straight to front of queue outside restuarant - despite staff saying they do not take bookings. Inside we were directed to the bar area which was heaving and no chance of getting served.Staff tried moving us further into the crowd which was impossible - luckily our pager went off quite quickly and were seated. Staff and meal excellent - great value for money and waiter very attentive without being over bearing. Would recommend booking via 'skip the line'

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent! This show as very well-done and the staff was in character and very talented. The gymnasts were awesome! Lot's of pleasant surprises in this show. Food was better than average.

Doing what: Medieval Banquet and Merriment by Torchlight in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was awesome. scones and deserts were highlight as was service

Doing what: London Afternoon Tea at Fortnum and Mason

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message