The days of bland and stodgy British cuisine, often bemoaned by international visitors, are long gone, and London’s 21st-century culinary makeover has made it one of the world’s most exciting gastronomic cities. Inspired by its cosmopolitan ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 461 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My sister and I were treated to the tour by an overseas friend and we had a great time. Our guide, Lisa was brilliant and was funny, polite and knowledgeable about the history of chocolate in London, its production and other aspects of London's history.

Lisa, made the tour so enjoyable and I would definitely recommend the tour to others.

Doing what: London's Chocolate Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful! The food was outstanding and the service as well!

Doing what: London Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour that took us to places we wouldn't have found on our own. We even went back to two of the locations a second time on our own.

Doing what: Edinburgh's Chocolate Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Well organised show .Fun ,fun, fun from start to finish .Exceeded ourexpectations and a must do.

Doing what: Medieval Banquet and Merriment by Torchlight in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was our first experience with "High Tea". We thoroughly enjoyed the experience, the food and especially the Tea! We were made to feel very comfortable even though these Americans had were not traditionally hot tea drinkers. We were soon convinced and decided to have afternoon tea every day!

Doing what: London Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was excellent. The tastings were delicious. The walking was a good thing.

Doing what: Edinburgh's Chocolate Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Got to the front of the queue with no problem. They told us a 15 minute wait for a table but we were seated in 5 :)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Skip the Line purchase was worth every penny! Saved a great deal of time and was wonderful to be seated quickly instead of waiting well over an hour in line. The wait staff was friendly and food super. Hard Rock Cafe London is fantastic! A fun part of a visit to London!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic night very helpful staff great food recommend skip the line as cafe can be very busy.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fun tour. Loved our guide, and the food was great.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

By far by favorite place to eat. Good service, friendly people, amazing atmosphere and top food.

You can only make reservations via viator, but you skip the line (which is often over 40min wait). Can't recommend Hard Rock Cafe enough.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Favorite place to eat. When booking the skip the line you don't have to wait, which is a very big positive. I recommend the Oreo cheesecake. Amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Favorite place to eat. When booking the skip the line you don't have to wait, which is a very big positive. I recommend the Oreo cheesecake. Amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was Lisa and she did a wonderful job of leading the tour. As the tour progressed I saw her spending time with each person in the group to learn more about them and share her extensive knowledge about chocolate. She had a great relationship with all the different staff members at the various stops-they all seemed happy to see her. At each stop she got right in and helped out with distributing the samples and making sure that everyone had somethig they enjoyed. Thought it was a great afternoon with a great guide and enjoyed the chocolate as well as all the areas of the city that we saw on our travels.

Doing what: London's Chocolate Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

There was not a que when we arrived but I know there normally is so were seated within time it took to get a couple of drinks. Food was excellent and good value for money. Enjoyed whole experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message