One of London’s most celebrated royal parks, Regent’s Park was first laid out by John Nash in 1811, as a hunting ground for Henry VIII and remained a private royal retreat until 1845. Today the 410-acre public park offers welcome respite for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1962 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best way to see London! So convenient with stops all over the city. We saw so much in one day. Absolute must do for anyone making the best of their time!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My sisters and I really loved this tour. The guides were very informative and funny - and great troopers even in the rain! It was nice that we could hop off and hop back on as much as possible!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The day I went was cold, wet and miserable but I'm glad I did go--it was a great overview of London. I didn't do any hopping on or off, but the bus stops are clearly marked and the buses for the routes you want (red, blue, yellow, etc.) are clearly marked on the buses as well. The live guide was terrific to have. He mentioned at each stop where or not things were closed (it was a Sunday), when we should return tomorrow to catch all the walking tours, when the changing of the guard was (hint, it's every odd day in the winter). Fantastic! It'd be great if Viator offered a 2-day, because there is so much to see and do and the hop-on hop-off is totally the way to do it. Good news is it is for 24-hours so I got there in the afternoon but my ticket was still good through the next day. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to get a feel for the city. The bus drivers were super helpful and stops were located conveniently. Since I bought my ticket for 11/2 I was able to use my pass for two days. It was pretty cold and rainy so I didn't take advantage of the river cruise but definitely will put that on my list for the next trip.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best way to see London, in my opinion.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was enjoyable but short stay. I think the open top bus was great idea to get to know the most Important places. The Thames cruise was pleasant as well.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Travel around for two days with the Original London sightseeing tour and found them brilliant. Never had to wait long for a bus and all the staff we dealt with were fantastic and very professional, those waiting at each stop and the drivers. We had Denis a couple of times and he was brilliant. Thank you all for making our stay in London so much fun and easy to get around to all of the famous London landmarks. Can highly recommend these guys.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was brilliant great opportunity to see all famous landmarks learn a little of the history and a great way to find your bearings in a wonderful city. Made the rest of the stay easier. Great value for money.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If u want to see London and u don't have many time, this can work.... Love it....

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was superb. Everything went as planned.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent experience the guides were great really friendly and funny with the children excellent knowledge of all the sights

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour. The drivers were polite and so helpful. I am in a wheelchair, so I was worried about getting on and off the bus, but the drivers made is so easy that I did not feel like I was a burden. The stops on the red and yellow line were just right for what I wanted to see. I will definitely use the hop-on hop-off bus again on my next trip to London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message