One of London’s most celebrated royal parks, Regent’s Park was first laid out by John Nash in 1811, as a hunting ground for Henry VIII and remained a private royal retreat until 1845. Today the 410-acre public park offers welcome respite for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1817 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way to see London. Live guide was an added bonus! Very knowledgeable and easy to use. Buses run very quickly.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is my second trip to London and second hop on hop off in London. Such a great way to see the sights, we did it the day we arrived from Australia and it was the perfect way to spend our first day. Even though we were tired, we didn't have to do anything strenuous and we didn't waste a day it was excellent.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great day had by all. Well worth doing we saw so much.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We utilised the Hop-on Hop-Off bus whilst in London and included in this package was a River Thames Cruise, a Jack the Ripper walking tour and the Royal London walking tour. The hop-on hop-off bus made it so easy to get around London. We had a wonderful guide for both our walking tours and were able to get quite close with a good view for the changing of the guards. Our guide was very knowedgeable and explained about all the important historical landmarks during our Royal London walking tour and gave us all the gruesome details on the Jack the Ripper walking tour. We found the Original Longon Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off package was ideal and very good value for the price.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Hop-On-Hop Off was a very convenient way to get around the city and see the sights! So pleased we purchased the tickets from Viator before we left for our trip!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the best thing you can do if you only have a short time in London. Loved every minute of it. It's very organised and has convenient stops. There is a bus you can take regularly when you decide to hop off at one stop to visit as well. You never have to wait long.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Commentary was excellent and all of the tourist sites were covered.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent on all counts

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a very good way to see London and we enjoyed the walking tour very pleased we booked this.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. Great commentary and the kids commentary was fabulous for our nine year old. Superb overview of the city and really gave us our bearings for the next five days in London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good. An excellent overview of the city

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very complete tour of London. The only thing is that most of the buses where full and there was no place to sit outside which is the best way too see everything.
The river cruise is also very complete and interesting. The boats are very bigg so everyone can be outside if desired

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was great. Just had a hard time finding the location to pick up the tickets

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour to see the city quick and easily!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message