• USD ($)
  • English
One of London’s most celebrated royal parks, Regent’s Park was first laid out by John Nash in 1811, as a hunting ground for Henry VIII and remained a private royal retreat until 1845. Today the 410-acre public park offers welcome respite for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1730 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see London sights!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent way to see all the city of London. Very easy way to get around!!!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Zoe M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

After the initial difficulty trying to locate a stop that would allow us to exchange the ticket, we thoroughly enjoyed the bus tour. A great way to see the sights and get around London. Highly recommended

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed this. Great way to get acquainted to the city!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed the tour, got to see a lot that we didn't have on our on agenda that we went back to afterwards! Such a wonderful trip for our family!!!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the best way to see London .

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Covered all over the city. Frequent busses in all routs. Did enjoy whole family.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. We enjoy one day effective tour.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very fun! We loved the fact we were up high. We took this on another day. We took the best of London first and this allowed us to go back and visit other sites nearby

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

so worth it! If you do anything, do this!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Extremely convenient for all of your sight seeing needs! We definitely enjoyed it. I recommend staying on the bus until you have seen all of the sights and then on the second round begin your hop on-hop off! It will take about 1 and 1/2. Earphones were very convenient!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to get around London with limited time available.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was a great way to see London. Especially enjoyed the changing of the guard walking tour. Sam was great! Also loved the Thames River cruise via the local tour operator.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to get the lay of the land in London. We initially stayed on the bus and did the complete loop and then planned which sights we would visit and utilized the hop on hop off service. We loved the fact that we could also use the river boat as well. Great value!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Do this tour first upon arrival in London. You will appreciate the extent of all to see and do from the comfort of the double decker. Sit up top for the best views. Great way to rest your feet too.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message