London ATTRACTIONS See all

Regent's Park

One of London’s most celebrated royal parks, Regent’s Park was first laid out by John Nash in 1811, as a hunting ground for Henry VIII and remained a private royal retreat until 1845. Today the 410-acre public park offers welcome respite for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2312 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kyrakoel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Easy to access and great spots to visit!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Sybil C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great tour guides really helpful an easy way to get around and find out about London. Would definitely recommend it

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Malena S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Tracy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great way to see the entire city!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Brianna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was fantastic, The best way to tour London we got to see so much more than doing individual tours!!@

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

susan n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a great time paid for 24 hours and got 48 first day we just stayed on the bus it was freezing and rained the second day we got off on different stops well worth it

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Brian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

great tour, wish i had allotted myself more time for hopping on and off more.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Bruce W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Ticket also included a walking tour for the Changing of the Guard which was excellent. We saw both the old and new guards and band marching to the palace. two different sites and a close view of the change at Prince Charle's quarters. London is a crowed city so the bus takes a long time to get from place to place.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Samara Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Awesome worth the money

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Maiquel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

i did it twice. i also got a night pass to see London at night. great investment. it was magical under the stars and lights

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

LINDA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I am so glad I booked on line, it's always good to get a savings. The tour was good and we were able to located the office/site to redeem our printed voucher. The next trip I take, hopefully to Rome, I will use your online service. I will refer friends.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Chris P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The tour was fantastic,Original Tour's personnel was very polite and helpful,will do again this tour.I reccomend this company as the most suitable tour for London sight seeing

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Solo United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very helpful for those alone or first time in London. Buses are in time. Don't miss an opportunity to take pictures while taking the tour.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Nicole C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see London!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Robin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was fantastic! The stops on the tour were conveniently located and the ability to travel without having a car is nice. The particular tour I purchased had an added bonus of being for two days and included a cruise on the Thames. Very nice!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

shaf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Nice bus, frequency is lesser than BigBus tours but OK. Staff and drivers are kind and good.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

us

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was great. The ability to see an overview of everything and be able to hop off, tour an attraction and hop back on was excellent. The 2 days for the price of one was an added extra that was greatly appreciated.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Hewy Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great tour. It was easy to find and embark and it really gave you a broad view of London and all the sites.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Ying Zhe y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

highly recommended. Very good for the short trip!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Denise D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour. It was a crazy weekend. USA football, World Cup Rugby, so Trafalgar Square was full of people. I did all the three legs of the available tours. Was a great tour, lots of information, amazing tour which was great for a first timer. I saw the highlights of London and then the following day went back to spend more time at some of the sites.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

NAZEERA N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was very convenient, just hop on and hop off. River Cruise was a bonus that come with it!
Really enjoyed it!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Shaun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must. City is too big not to do this if it and #39;s your first time visiting London

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

bblulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was OK. We had a hard time locating the spot where the bus was parked near Picadilly to start the tour, and there was no one around to direct us to it. Nevertheless the guide and explanations of the places we visited were excellent. The riverboat tour was marvelous!
A. from US

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message