One of London’s most celebrated royal parks, Regent’s Park was first laid out by John Nash in 1811, as a hunting ground for Henry VIII and remained a private royal retreat until 1845. Today the 410-acre public park offers welcome respite for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1691 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We highly recommend this, it was very easy to use and you can in result see a lot In a few days. Worth the money. We had a 24 hr pass but didn't use the boat tickets.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Only had one day in London so did Changing of the Guard Walking Tour, River Cruise, part of Bus Tour, made the most of the day. Some of the bus pick up points were hard to find. Good value overall.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our family arrived in London early morning on June 15th from the US. Our hotel rooms would not be available until later in the afternoon, I had booked the Original London Sightseeing Hop-on Hop-off Tour through Viator for June 15th. We were able to leave our luggage at the hotel and we were within walking distance to a Blue route bus stop in which we could exchange our paper voucher for our tickets at this location. We were offered an additional day for a really good price, but we did not accept which I regret because the tour was great. We were able to get onto the Blue route bus at this location but since we were wanting the live guide, we were able to ride the Blue route and hop-off and hop-on to the Yellow route with the live guide. We were able to get seats on top of the open air bus which was great. The weather was a little cool with a sprinkle of rain but the live guide was great and knowledgeable. We enjoyed the many sights of London and made some great pictures. We were able to hop back on to the Blue route which one of the stops was near our hotel. We enjoyed our first day in London, thanks to Viator. We would highly recommend this tour through Viator, easy to book on line ahead of time and easy to exchange paper voucher for ticket and great sightseeing tour of London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good tour; well organized; hits all of the major attractions!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus was much more convenient than the Paris one. Great way to get around.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I booked this tour at the last minute and I was glad I did. The Hop on Hop bus allowed us to navigate the city easier and saved us a lot of walking. The three free walking tours that came with the ticket was an added bonus. They even told us that we could take the tours the day after our tickets expired. This was our second Hop on Hop off tour and I would highly recommend this as a way to familiarize yourself with a new city.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

i really enjoyed this tour good value. found it hard to understand booking proccedare took me over two hours to book you should make it easyer to follow , i'm not very good on a computer but i find most sites a lot easyer to follow than yours .

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant. Staff at every stop selling tickets. No delays in setting down and picking passengers

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had the best time - saw London sights and met a new friend -
I am making a habit of doing this tour in every place it is available - economical overview of important sights and good information.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We always had to take a cab to bus locations but it worked out great. Bus was always there within seconds of when we were ready.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Viator Hop-On/Hop-off Yellow tour that we took was really excellent value and we were delighted with it!
As a former London Resident, visiting there with someone who had never been to England before, I was impressed with not only the sights chosen for the Yellow Tour but also the fact that there were several tour routes to choose from for folks with differing tastes. A Museum- oriented one- for example. The river cruise which was included in the price was great fun and beautifully narrated by one of the crew members. We paid an extra six pounds sterling p.p. to add on a boat cruise to the Palace of Greenwich which was equally well done The guides on all the tours we took were both knowledgeable and amusing. All in all- a wonderful introduction to the best that London has to offer.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour gave us a very good cross section of city sights.we were then able to select those that we particularly wanted to have a good look at. Would recommend it to everyone

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome tour. Saw all of London in a day. Able to get off and see certain sites and still finish tour. Highly recommend river cruise. You get to see a lot of London with a clear view. Certain lines of the buses run latter and that is helpful but you need to ask so you know where to pick up those.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I cannot offer sufficient praises for Viator. I felt confident from day one that I would receive excellent service, Immediate replies, able to download tickets, always professional service. I look forward to working with you in the near future.
Maryann
New York

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very complete and live guides very informative.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message