London’s West End means one thing: the theater! Only New York City’s Broadway comes close to competing with the West End as the world’s premier theater hub. The razzle dazzle of musicals, drama by renowned playwrights, stand-up comedy, theatrical ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 786 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patrik A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Much appreciated by my parents. Note the setting of the seats is not optimal in teatre so be careful to get a good seat

Doing what: Jersey Boys Theater Show

Guillermo V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Getting tickets went smooth.

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

Ginger-Jerry U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The restaurant was fantastic. The service was excellent and just around the corner from the theater. The theater is small but the performance was spectacular.

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Darren C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent night out great show and good food. Loved it,

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Lucrecia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous seats for a fabulous show....so close it felt like we were in the show. A wonderful evening worry free.

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Shirley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely incredible. Laughed all the way through. So much fun!! Brilliant evening and would highly recommend it

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Keara A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was my second time seeing Phantom, the first in NYC. It didn't disappoint me in London. Loved the theater and loved the show. My daughters were very impressed with the set and all the props.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

Alexander M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent production, and seats

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

Cindy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Totally awesome. A definite, must see.

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

ROBERT C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

great show, good seats highly recommend

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome, totally loved it. Standing ovation at the end. The actors were very passionate and dedicated. Had front row seats and we were amazed at the detail in the costumes and the sets.

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A very funny show so glad we saw it, the food was really nice as well

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Wendy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Laughed from the beginning to the end, fantastic night, even though I was served FALSE TEETH in my soup only to have it removed by Basil and replaced with another bowl, a lot of interaction with guests, the actors who played Manuel, Sybil and Basil were great, food was quite good if you want a good laugh get your tickets.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Wendy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Would recommend anyone to go and see, fantastic show.

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

stuart s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely wonderful and seats were great

Doing what: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Theater Show in London

Hanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved the show! Both the music and the play. We are also impressed by how nice it worked booking with Viator and that we could add the ticket to my iPhone's wallet. It took us 30 seconds to pick up the ticket!

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

bmullee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I was disappointed in our seats....I was never given a seat map of the theatre to choose....that would have been helpful...perhaps I missed seeing it...but I don't recall it was available for seat choices...

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

Mary M K United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Love Les Miserables. Wonderful play. Have seen it many times. The theatre tickets though were not . Purchased two tickets in January 2016 for 143.73 Seats were in the balcomy in row J. Expected to be closer.

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

uruimi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

OMG well worth the visit

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

Craig P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Still one of the all time great stage shows/opera. A must see.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

LYNN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderfully hilarious, interactive, and fast paced. Good meal and service with a comedic flair.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Kerry m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great fun. The guys had the characters down pat. Lovely venue, lovely food.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

leslie w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Show had all the ellements that made the tv programe such a hit. Food was great far better than we had been expecting based on the sample menu on the hotels own web site and most importantly was served hot.If you like a fun night out don't miss this one

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Janice E A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a fantastic dining experience. The food was great and the interactive entertainment was amazing. Definitely recommend it if you are a fan of Faulty Towers.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Wes R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had no idea what we were going to see .... A very fun evening with lots of laughs

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message