The village of Grande Riviere, on Trinidad’s north coast, once lived on fishing and cash crops. It is now an important eco-tourism hub, renowned as the best place to watch huge leatherback sea turtles coming aground to nest. Sustainability is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1585 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a wonderful day tour from London, starting our visit to Windsor castle and exploring its rooms and corridors. the tour continued with a visit to the Stonehenge temple with its unique look and amazing rocks arrangement that follow the sun rays movement, then the polite guide of our tour guide us to the medieval village of Lacock with its typical building and their style construction of tiles and beautiful roofs, and we took our lunch in a well known pub in the same village where we enjoyed the varieties of food selection that suit all not only this but also took a look to the exhibition that this pub attached for visitors about the popular films took place in that village. After that we finish our tour with a visit to Bath where the Christmas market took place, this is really a good day of my life. I would like to thank our tour guide and premium tour agency for the organization of time and tour comfortable coach. I highly recommend this tour for tourists.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, Bath, and Medieval Village of Lacock Including Traditional Pub Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Windsor Castle and Bath, both awesome. If we could do it over we would skip Stonehenge, basically you can get the total experience from the photos. Would love more time in Bath. The Roman bath was absolutely astounding, allowing little to no time for us to see any of the World Heritage Site town of Bath.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Just wonderful!!!! But old at Stonehenge

Doing what: Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and Oxford Custom Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was everything you would want when visiting Windsor castle, Stonehenge and bath. The tour guide was very wonderful and helpful. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful tour. It was a full day, 13 hours to be precise, but well worth it. We saw everything. I wish we had a little more time at Windsor Castle and Stonehenge, but I also understand in order to see everything we must keep on schedule. Our guide was friendly, knowledgeable and funny. A great day!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, Bath, and Medieval Village of Lacock Including Traditional Pub Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved being at Stonehenge! Tour of Roman Baths was amazing! Loved Windsor Castle - so much larger than I expected!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Stonehenge was actually larger than I thought it would be. We had an excellant driver and very informative. Because of my aching feet, I could not see all of Windsor Castle, but what I did see was very interesting. The rooms are huge, and every room was a story in itself. Bath was full of history also, and to imagine living there at that time would have been amazing. The bath itself was rather small, I thought, for having to satisfy so many people.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Monica and Marco were fantastic!! We had a really great day. Only bad thing was not enough time at Windsor Castle or Stonehenge but still glad went on the tour. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip to Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath was a great way to visit 3 places in 1 day....bear in mind that each location you have approximately 90 minutes to visit. For Windsor Castle this means you have to hussle to see everything and even then the 90 minutes flies by.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect day! Especially being at Stonehenge at sunset!

Doing what: Private Viewing of Stonehenge including Bath and Lacock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our Guide Monica for the day tour was really knowledgeable, professional and had sense of humour too! She had brighten our day even though it drizzled a little that day (29 Oct 2014). She had definitely make our day trip a memorable one!

This is a recommended tour when you are in London as we get to visit 3 famous attraction within a day! The Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and the Roman Bath... Although we wish that the visit to each location can be longer instead of 1.5-2hrs only but due to the traveling time from one place to another so there's nothing much we could do. Just sit back and enjoy the scenery or take a short nap then!

We also must thank our Driver Marcos if I get his name correctly, for sending us safely from one location to another that day! Overall the we had enjoy this day trip very much though we were exhausted from the long travel... Thank you Viator for introducing this Tour for this booking. =)

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a rainy day, I thought it was going to suck....but it became a very nice day of trip!!!!! I loved the stonehenge and the small village and all the trip through the country. I liked the castle and the city of bath.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, Bath, and Medieval Village of Lacock Including Traditional Pub Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! Windsor castle was amazing, stonehenge was great. Bath was nice, but I found the Museum to be quite boring. We left early and popped into some shops around the town of Bath. I was really nice. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

From meeting the Coach in the early morning at Victoria Coach Station, to the return twelve hours later, we were very pleased with this tour. Four of our favorite places were included in this one tour, so we were all set for a great day! Our tour director was named Ross. He was the cutest, sweetest, smartest, funniest, and most attentive fellow ever! We were wishing his employers could secretly be on our coach to see how kind, helpful, and patient he was with each passenger. His knowledge of English History was accurate as he explained Stonehenge, the Roman Baths, Windsor Castle, etc. He had a terrific English accent which was music to these Americans' ears. He kept us on schedule and was a joy to be with for the whole day. Our driver was named Geoff. He was also the best we could have wished for. He managed to avoid some traffic issues that he was made award of on his radio. He had a nice sense of humor which he shared a few times during the day. We certainly applaud his abilities in heavy traffic situations and those oh-so-narrow small English village roads! The Pub Lunch in the perfect village of Lacock was ready and hot and delicious! It seemed to us that everyone enjoyed their meal, no matter what they had ordered. Our two meals were a treat! (And the beer was nice and cold!) The Pub owner was accomodating and efficient and friendly. All said, we must give this tour five stars. We had a lovely day with no stress. We will recommend this particular tour to anyone with confidence and pleasure.
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Mettler, Eagle River, Wisconsin, U.S.A.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, Bath, and Medieval Village of Lacock Including Traditional Pub Lunch

Abbey G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant day! The new Stonehenge visitor centre is well worth a visit, and the Castle is amazing.

Doing what: Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and Oxford Custom Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message