• USD ($)
  • English
With thousands of visitors passing through its doors since it opened up in 2012 and a string of awards to its name, it looks like the Warner Bros. Studio Tour ‘The Making of Harry Potter’ has secured itself a place among London’s top attractions ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 187 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I wish there were more stars because this was one of the highlights of our trip to London. My daughter wanted to do this as she is a Harry Potter fan and I went along because I thought it would be fun. To my surprise, it was more like a Harry Potter museum with all the props, artifacts, sets, etc from the films. Also there was audio and video clips at each area. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My granddaughter and I are both avid Harry Potter fans and we thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The sets are amazing and the ability to walk on many of them was a real treat. There is so much to see we could have easily used more time, especially if one plans on spending any amount of time in the gift shop! We did have time for a video taping and a butter beer, however. TIP: save film for the end of the tour - there is a great surprise!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful attraction for true Harry Potter fans!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was super fun for fans of Harry Potter and even for those (like me) who have never seen the films. My daughter and I were wowed by the amazing creativity and tech genius on display in this tour!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Anyone that enjoys the Harry Potter franchise should take this tour.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a trip I took my granddaughter on she wanted to go...I have never seen a Harry Potter movie but it was very cool and an excellent tour. Fan or not it was worth the trip.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We are still very intrigued by the Harry Potter films/books. This tour was fantastic for anyone who still enjoys the series. Our driver, Malcolm, was so funny and personable that the drive there flew by. Our tour time was changed and the company did everything possible to make certain that we got to make the trip. No small effort on their part as my phone didn't have any service. Thanks to all for making the effort as this was a very exciting tour for us. The sets/costumes were fantastic to see up close. The end of the tour, which I won't spoil by writing about it, was awe inspiring. Each and every person said, "Wow!" as they entered. A must for Harry Potter fans.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London Including Private Extended Session in the Actual Great Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy way to visit Harry Potter Studios. The Studio Tour is well worth the half day trip. Kids and adults alike loved it!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Making of Harry Potter is awesome and totally worth seeing. The bus from London is good, but they could include more music or film during the ride.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic day! Everything was perfect. The tour was interesting, fun, and much more than we expected. A great day and well worth the time. Don't miss this if you are a Harry Potter fan....we all wanted to come home and reread all the books!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a must do for any Harry Potter fan! It is well worth it. I cannot recommend it enough. This tour allows you three hours of self paced browsing through the amazing studio. More than enough and a fantastic tour.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London Including Private Extended Session in the Actual Great Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Tour was fantastic! It was one of our favorite stops in England and we would highly recommend The Making of Harry Potter at Warner Bros. Studio to any Harry Potter fan!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a great tour. You can see in great detail all the hard work that went into making the movies and you can relive it all. A day is not enough to see and read everything. Even if you're not a Harry Potter fan, just tagging along, you will love it. The last room is by far the best. I would go again tomorrow.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London Including Private Extended Session in the Actual Great Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Worth it if you have a young Harry Potter fan with you

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

If your a big Harry Potter fan, you should do this tour. You get picked up at a meeting point and dropped off. Very convenient. All sets and props were the originals and it was very interesting. I din't get the chance to have butterbeer but maybe next time.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message