With thousands of visitors passing through its doors since it opened up in 2012 and a string of awards to its name, it looks like the Warner Bros. Studio Tour ‘The Making of Harry Potter’ has secured itself a place among London’s top attractions ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 337 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice tour of the studio, and the kids loved it. Would recommend to anyone who is into Harry Potter.

Doing what: Best Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must do for any Harry Potter fan.

Doing what: Best Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I love Harry Potter and this was a total dream come true. It's a must-do if you're a Harry Potter fan.

Doing what: Best Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour, we had a wonderful time and were able to enjoy completely the Harry Potter Experience

Doing what: Best Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the place for Harry Potter fans. I would not recommend it for young children, however, as it is really about the details related to filming the fabulous movies.

Doing what: Best Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

If you're a Harry Potter fan, you will love this tour. The bus picks you up and takes you directly to the studio where you have 3 hours to explore it at your own pace just enough time to see it all. I highly recommend also buying an audio guide to help give you more information throughout the tour. You can buy one at the start of it, or once you're inside the studio itself for the tour.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

For Harry Potter fans, this is an amazing tour - the props, the workers, the guides inside are so informative and willing to answer any questions you have - great tour

Doing what: Best Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Bronwyn
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved this tour would recommend this for all Harry Potter fans!

Doing what: Best Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A must for any Harry Potter Fan!! The three hours at the studio were barely enough to enjoy the experience.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Rob was an exceptional tour guide. His commentary was interesting and insightful. My kids and I loved seeing all of the Harry Potter costumes, props and sets!

Doing what: Guided Tour of Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic set up for Harry Potter fans. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Head sets are well worth while. Only negatives - queues to get in , people did not arrive at their designated time so there were too many people there, and big queues in the gift shop at the end.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I cried when I arrived and when I left. I am a very devoted Harry Potter fan, and after visiting this wonderful place, I know that I will be a fan for life. If you like the Harry Potter, especially the movies, and you are in London, I say this is an absolute must!

Doing what: Best Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, coach bus was very nice. The Harry Potter tour was awesome and our kids loved every minute of it. We missed our first bus, but when we called they got us on the next bus and we enjoyed our time and did not miss a thing!

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, coach bus was very nice. The Harry Potter tour was awesome and our kids loved every minute of it. We missed our first bus, but when we called they got us on the next bus and we enjoyed our time and did not miss a thing!

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I was very excited to visit the Warner Bro's Studio, and enjoyed our time there as I must of read Harry Potter half a dozen with my grand kids. Old People can be fans too.The bus tour guys were very good, making sure of our comfort.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wasn't so much a tour as a ride there but the bus was very comfortable. If you are a Harry Potter fan, you've got to go here. What a thrill to stand in Dumbledore's office, step on the Knight bus and walk through Hogwarts Express.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best day ever...for our Harry Potter loving daughter!! We really enjoyed the tour as well. So much to see, and we got our first taste of Butter Beer, actually quite good. Highly recommend this for anyone or family who has followed the lives of Harry, Ron, Hermione, and the rest.

Doing what: Best Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Even better than I expected...

We are huge Harry Potter fans, and this was an emotional trip. I would highly recommend an earlier tour when it's less crowded. We were able to get through with minimal crowds, but as we were leaving, lines were forming. A great family activity...

Doing what: Best Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was simply amazing, if you're a Harry Potter fan, it's an absolute must-do !
I'd recommend taking the audio-guide as well if you really want to know more, even if it costs 4.95. But if you're not THAT interested, don't take it. There are plenty of explanations along the exhibition who can suffice if you're not interested in the smallest details.
I'd also recommend not to linger too much at the beginning of the tour, because it is bigger than it seems, and you'd regret not having time to see everything properly.
Also, we had a great driver to this tour !

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very impressive! The coach driver I think his name is Malcom has a lot of sense of humor which very well entertained the group. The only comment I will have is 3 hours on studio tour is too short for Harry Potter's lover like me.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

an absolute must for every Harry Potter fan!

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing tour! If you are a harry potter fan, the studio is a must see! Bus to and fro victoria coach station was on time. Do take note that victoria coach station is some distance away from victoria tube/railway. They are not located at the same place.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family greatly enjoyed this trip to see the Making of Harry Potter. All Potter fans must visit.

Doing what: Best Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I arrived late for my 10 am transfer to Harry Potter and staff was helpful and informed that I could go for the next available transfer,

Doing what: Best Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message