Recherches récentes
Effacer

Long Beach Cruise Terminal Excursions

Long Beach Cruise Terminal
Berceau de la ligne de croisière Carnival, le port de croisière de Long Beach est entouré des principales attractions et expériences de Long Beach. La vue depuis le port, également appelé Département du port de Long Beach, est magnifique et constitue un endroit idéal pour admirer le lever ou le coucher du soleil emblématique de la Californie du Sud. De plus, vous n'aurez pas besoin de quitter le port pour passer un bon moment, car vous y trouverez des restaurants, des bars et des attractions comme le Queen Mary, le musée du sous-marin Scorpion et l'Aquarium du Pacifique.

Comment se rendre à Long Beach

Le port de croisière est situé à moins de trois kilomètres du centre-ville de Long Beach et le moyen le plus simple de s'y rendre est de prendre un taxi. Le stationnement au port coûte 17 $ par jour et les réservations ne sont pas autorisées.

Un jour à Long Beach

Il existe de nombreuses façons intéressantes de passer une journée à Long Beach. Tout d’abord, vous avez le choix entre plusieurs plages, parmi lesquelles Alamitos Beach, Junipero Beach et Peninsula Beach. Passez la journée à bronzer, à faire du surf ou à jouer au volleyball de plage. Long Beach abrite également un certain nombre d'expériences panoramiques qui vous permettent d'explorer la beauté extérieure de Long Beach, par exemple, flâner dans les sentiers du Centre de la nature El Dorado, méditer au jardin japonais Earl Burns Miller ou faire du kayak sur les canaux de l'île de Naples. Et pour ceux qui veulent passer du temps à l'intérieur, Long Beach regorge de musées intéressants, dont le musée d'art de Long Beach, Rancho Los Alamitos et le musée d'art ethnique des îles du Pacifique.

Pour ceux qui passeront la nuit avant ou après leur croisière, vous trouverez un certain nombre d'hôtels situés près du port. Les voyageurs de luxe peuvent opter pour des hôtels haut de gamme comme le Westin Hotel Long Beach, l’Hotel Maya Long Beach et le Hyatt Regency Hotel Long Beach. Les voyageurs à petit budget ont intérêt à réserver une chambre au Rodeway Inn Long Beach, au Beach Plaza Hotel Long Beach ou au Vagabond Inn Long Beach. Et pour quelque chose d'unique, le Queen Mary Hotel Long Beach, situé à l'intérieur du Queen Mary, était autrefois le navire le plus opulent en haute mer. Il propose désormais des hébergements, des restaurants, des bars, des visites guidées et même un spa.

Port Information

The Long Beach Cruise Port is the second busiest seaport in the United States. Additionally, the Port “supports more than 30,000 jobs in Long Beach, 316,000 jobs through Southern California and 1.4 million jobs throughout the United States. The Long Beach Cruise Port services the Carnival Cruise Line, with itineraries going to Baja California and the Mexican Riviera.
Adresse : Long Beach, CA, États-Unis
Plus d'infos

0 Circuits et activités à essayer Long Beach Cruise Terminal

Catégorie
Filtrer
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain




Aucun résultat trouvé!

Annulation gratuite:Recevez le remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures avant pour la plupart des expériences.Voir les détails
Trier par :Sélection

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

• USD ($)
  • English

No reviews, be the first!

Long Beach ATTRACTIONS See all

Long Beach Cruise Port

Home of the Carnival Cruise Line, the Long Beach Cruise Port is surrounded by top Long Beach attractions and experiences. The view from the port -- which is also known as Long Beach’s Harbor Department -- is magnificent, a great place to take in an iconic Southern California sunrise or sunset. Additionally, you won’t need to leave the port to have a great time, as right there you’ll find restaurants, bars and attractions like the Queen Mary, Scorpion Submarine Museum and Aquarium of the Pacific.

How to Get to Long Beach

The cruise port is located less than two miles from downtown Long Beach and the easiest way to get there is via a cab. Parking at the port is $17 per day and reservations are not permitted.

One Day in Long Beach

There are many worthwhile ways to spend a day in Long Beach. First of all, there are a number of beaches to choose from, some of which include Alamitos Beach, Junipero Beach and Peninsula Beach. Spend the day sunbathing, enjoy the surf or play a game of beach volleyball. Long Beach is also home to a number of scenic experiences that allow you to explore Long Beach’s outdoor beauty, for example, strolling the paths at El Dorado Nature Center, meditating at the Earl Burns Miller Japanese Garden or kayaking the canals at Naples Island. And for those who want to spend some time indoors, Long Beach is full of interesting museums, some of which include the Long Beach Museum of Art, Rancho Los Alamitos and the Pacific Island Ethnic Art Museum.

For those who will be staying overnight either before or after their cruise, you’ll find a number of hotels located near the port. Luxury travelers can opt for upscale hotels like the Westin Hotel Long Beach, Hotel Maya Long Beach and Hyatt Regency Hotel Long Beach are great options. Those on a budget are better off booking a room at Rodeway Inn Long Beach, Beach Plaza Hotel Long Beach or Vagabond Inn Long Beach. And for something unique that’s in between, the Queen Mary Hotel Long Beach, located inside the Queen Mary, was once the most opulent ship on the high seas and is now features accommodations, restaurants, bars, tours and even a spa.

Port Information

The Long Beach Cruise Port is the second busiest seaport in the United States. Additionally, the Port “supports more than 30,000 jobs in Long Beach, 316,000 jobs through Southern California and 1.4 million jobs throughout the United States. The Long Beach Cruise Port services the Carnival Cruise Line, with itineraries going to Baja California and the Mexican Riviera.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message