Encompassing an entire city block at the intersection of Beverly Hills and West Hollywood, this eight-story shopping mall has been a popular attraction since its opening in 1982. With over 100 individual shops ranging from chain to high-end, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 279 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I was the driver on a road trip with my friends. It was great finally being able to sit back and relax and look at sights instead of worrying about traffic. We chose the 2 day pass, which is a must because there is so much to see in L.A. We toured downtown, Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica and Venice Beach. We also loved using the top deck. There are a lot of people trying to get your business for tours on Hollywood blvd, but don't east your money on them. They are very short and not good quality. With the double-decker, we were able to get on and off at many different locations, so my car stayed parked in one location.

Definitely worth it and very fun.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was fabulous ! Convenient and interesting . But most impressive was the friendly , curtious and helpful staff. Each driver I met was as nice as could be.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic service , great way to familiarise yourself with the city of LA. Spot On
Marco

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the tour was great and easy to get around

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We stayed in Anaheim and did not realise how far from downtown LA we were to pick up the tour. The local office in Anaheim assisted and we had to change our 48 hour package as it would have cost more money to pay for this branch to take into downtown LA. Your Anahelim office updated our tickets for a full one day tour of LA, it was fantastic as it covered all the places we wanted to see and it saved us a day which we used for another activity to visit Universal Studio. Our only gripe would be that we wanted to spend more than an hour in downtown LA ie there area by the Chinese theatre and the film starts walk of fame. Otherwise the tour was great, our driver and guide was very friendly and pleasant and shared a lot of local knowledge. We would defintely recommend this tour to our family and friends.
Pule Tafea,
Auckland, New Zealand

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The hop on Hop off bus was great we enjoyed the tour all the sites was amazing. The beaches were beautiful. Definitely would go back.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, very nice group of people

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very convenient for travel and follow the story around Los Angeles. you can go down in every stop they make and you can wait for another bus to continue your tour.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great way to get around and see the most of the city. We only had one day in LA so sat on the buses and managed to do most of the tours. We still had time to get off in a few places though. A great tour and the best way to see LA.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had so much fun' and great time thank you so much,

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Hop On Hop off bus tour is the only way to really see and enjoy Hollywood and surrounding attractions. The drivers have their passengers best interest and safety. They are courteous and helpful with regards to directions and general questions. The audio of the sights in your preferred language is great. My only suggestion would to have Buses that depart from Red Route Stop 1....go directly to Venice Beach or directly to Santa Monica...otherwise it makes for a very long day jumping on/off buses just to get to an attraction. The price is very, very reasonable! Loved it. Can't wait to return and do it all over again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommend doing to get around LA and the area. Get value.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message