Encompassing an entire city block at the intersection of Beverly Hills and West Hollywood, this eight-story shopping mall has been a popular attraction since its opening in 1982. With over 100 individual shops ranging from chain to high-end, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 392 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

bruce.campbell.1958

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great trips but a little dissapointed that the street price of US 64 for 48hrs makes buying online only slightly cheaper than buying on the day

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Nancy Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent service!!!!! I will use this service every opportunity I get. I highly recommend doing it for 2 days. It is quite a deal.

Thank you.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Lucille J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good way to get around and see lots of things.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Bradley J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Hop On Hop Off worked out great for our needs. Not only made things flexible but allowed us to learn about the history of the areas as we traveled.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

emilyaroberts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very convenient, buses run often. Lots of things to see and do.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Georgina N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Easy to use, many stops. Great way to see a lot in a short space of time

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Virginia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Perfect way to see the city .

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

ILONA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The only way to see LA! Great value and takes in every corner of this sprawling city.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Nola V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Enjoyed this very much though would have preferred the busses to run later.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Colleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great experience, very knowledgeable guides. Would recommend to anyone wanted to see los angeles!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

nails

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a great way to see the city particulary a large city like Los Angeles .... we were able to transfer to different routes very easily ...the drivers and all the people that were working at the stops were very freindly and helpful. As it is alarge city it was a good idea to have the earphones to plug in and listen to the commentry. All in all a great day.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Shell Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a great way to see LA

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Philip R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see Los Angeles in a short amount of time. Staff were very helpful and informative. Had a great time visiting Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica, Venice Beach and Marina Del Rey.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Linka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Hop-on Hop-off bus covered a huge part of LA and we were able to see a lot more of the city than what we would have, if we were trying to do it on our own. You also don't have to worry about the traffic, which is fantastic. The narration was interesting and gave a lot of extra information, which we enjoyed. Be warned that LA is a big city and there is a LOT of ground to cover, so if you plan to do this in one day, you'll have to start as early as possible and probably stay on the buss for most of the day. If you have more than one day I would suggest getting passes for multiple days as the busses really do cover most of the city.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

RJ W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent. Found them tour really good. We were able just to get off and on and. See the sights. Well done

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Kenneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An excellent way to see round LA and the commentary was really clear and well spoken.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

kim t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

These are the best way to get around and see what you want and when. We went all the way to Santa Monica and Venice Beach all on the bus. We rode it all day long.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Cruising2016

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Hop Off Hop Off is a great way to see Los Angeles. We bought the 48 Pass, so the first day we did the Red and Purple Route. The second day we did the Yellow and Green. We stayed at the Universal Hilton, which the Blue Connector picked us up each day to go to the Chinese Theatre to start our day.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

clarke-08

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved this. Was a great way to see all the sights. Had a 3 day ticket. Absolutely worth buying for multiple days. Drivers helpful and pleasant.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Sean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Definiitely worth the . This is a must if you have never been to LA. You get a quick take of all of the different areas so that you can go back and explore areas that interest you more. Its hard to complete more than 2 lines in a day. I was only in Hollywood for 2 nights but thanks to this tour I took in a huge part of LA in a very short time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

MARIA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Eccellente tour.4 linee diverse per visitare le varie zone.Stancante se le fate tutte come me,ma ne vale la pena.Abbiamo visto tutto Los Angeles.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Sylvia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We truly enjoyed the convenience and the experience of using the Hop-on-Hop-off bus. A special shoutout to driver Derrick Evans for his hospitality and helpfullness!!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent way to see the city and very good value for money. Definitely recommend buying the 48hour pass.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

kwood50603

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely great way to see LA! We rode on the top deck in the cool LA breeze and saw wonderful sites - -without having to worry about LA traffic or parking. It was so freeing to be able to hop off when we wanted, stay as long as we liked where we hopped off and then hop back on at a Red Bus stop. Our first driver was the best -- knew LA, very friendly and warm.

I've already recommended this tour to a friend and will definitely use it again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Janette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great pickups and drop offs. We were able to see a lot of territory.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message