• USD ($)
  • English
Encompassing an entire city block at the intersection of Beverly Hills and West Hollywood, this eight-story shopping mall has been a popular attraction since its opening in 1982. With over 100 individual shops ranging from chain to high-end, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 228 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fabulous concept, just ran out of time to take advantage of the hop off option, so stayed on the whole trip and found it to be very informative and great for picture taking, some of the stops did come up rather fast, so did miss a few photo ops. Make sure to put on sunscreen if you sit on the top deck!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We really enjoyed the tour, both day and night very much. It is the best way to explore the cıty.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Best way to experience the highlights in a couple of days. The different routes allow you to see everything and I would do this again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We purchased a 48 hour pass and feel we used it to the max. Great way of getting around.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was very formative and lots of fun

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun fun fun would do it again in a minute.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

No frills, Informative commentary, Timely Buses

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very interesting and informative. Drivers were safe and polite. This was well worth out money. We were able to see much more than we would have been by car!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

it was everything as advertised and more, very satisfied. I wish to advise you of an extra effort by our driver, last trip #5 heading to airport hotel area, there was chaos due to the shooting at terminal 3 and the total area was in gridlock my wife and I + three other people were on board, she pressed on and eventually got us to Airport road where we disembarked very close to our hotel. This was way past when her shift was supposed to end! I missed getting her name but you know the date and you know the lady driver she deserves a major bonus as she did your company proud!! Brian and Janice King

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see the city. Enjoyed hoping on and off. Will do again on our next visit.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is definitely the way to see LA! We had two day pass and made the most of it! Got the bus on every line down to Santa Monica for the day and then used the other day to see everything else... You could squeeze it all into one day if you're strict on your time but two days is the way to go if you can

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I enjoy my time ,stuff are very friendly

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was what we expected.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Nia J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour, highly recommended.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was my first time to LA and I would recommend that everyone take this route if you wish to cover different areas of LA without dealing with traffic and parking cost!!!! I purchased a 24 hour pass and I was able to spend all of Saturday afternoon and evening visiting places such as Beverly Hills, The Groove, Santa Monica and Venice Beach. Also Sunday morning I was bale to continue to use my 24 hour pass and go see places I didn't have time to visit on Saturday!!! Great experience!!! I will do this again next time I visit LA!!!!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message