Encompassing an entire city block at the intersection of Beverly Hills and West Hollywood, this eight-story shopping mall has been a popular attraction since its opening in 1982. With over 100 individual shops ranging from chain to high-end, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 289 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I highly recommend this activity. I was going to spend few days in the city and I didn t have enough time to visit it by myself as I always do when I travel. You have flexible timetable to pick up the buses, and you can drop off wherever you want. The frequency of the buses is very good. You can visit all the city in two days. You have audio guide in many languages, explaining with details the history of the places that you are visiting. Furthermore, if you buy 2 days ticket you have for free the museum of Madame Tussaud that is amazing!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good to see all the sites

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a fantastic way to see LA. Loved the commentary and variety of stops. We would like to return to LA and spend more time at the various sites. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful way to tour the LA area. It was so much fun. I only had a day, but when I return again I will book with Viator and the local tour operator.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I was the driver on a road trip with my friends. It was great finally being able to sit back and relax and look at sights instead of worrying about traffic. We chose the 2 day pass, which is a must because there is so much to see in L.A. We toured downtown, Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica and Venice Beach. We also loved using the top deck. There are a lot of people trying to get your business for tours on Hollywood blvd, but don't east your money on them. They are very short and not good quality. With the double-decker, we were able to get on and off at many different locations, so my car stayed parked in one location.

Definitely worth it and very fun.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was fabulous ! Convenient and interesting . But most impressive was the friendly , curtious and helpful staff. Each driver I met was as nice as could be.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic service , great way to familiarise yourself with the city of LA. Spot On
Marco

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the tour was great and easy to get around

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We stayed in Anaheim and did not realise how far from downtown LA we were to pick up the tour. The local office in Anaheim assisted and we had to change our 48 hour package as it would have cost more money to pay for this branch to take into downtown LA. Your Anahelim office updated our tickets for a full one day tour of LA, it was fantastic as it covered all the places we wanted to see and it saved us a day which we used for another activity to visit Universal Studio. Our only gripe would be that we wanted to spend more than an hour in downtown LA ie there area by the Chinese theatre and the film starts walk of fame. Otherwise the tour was great, our driver and guide was very friendly and pleasant and shared a lot of local knowledge. We would defintely recommend this tour to our family and friends.
Pule Tafea,
Auckland, New Zealand

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The hop on Hop off bus was great we enjoyed the tour all the sites was amazing. The beaches were beautiful. Definitely would go back.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, very nice group of people

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very convenient for travel and follow the story around Los Angeles. you can go down in every stop they make and you can wait for another bus to continue your tour.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message