Encompassing an entire city block at the intersection of Beverly Hills and West Hollywood, this eight-story shopping mall has been a popular attraction since its opening in 1982. With over 100 individual shops ranging from chain to high-end, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 351 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Eccellente tour.4 linee diverse per visitare le varie zone.Stancante se le fate tutte come me,ma ne vale la pena.Abbiamo visto tutto Los Angeles.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We truly enjoyed the convenience and the experience of using the Hop-on-Hop-off bus. A special shoutout to driver Derrick Evans for his hospitality and helpfullness!!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent way to see the city and very good value for money. Definitely recommend buying the 48hour pass.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely great way to see LA! We rode on the top deck in the cool LA breeze and saw wonderful sites - -without having to worry about LA traffic or parking. It was so freeing to be able to hop off when we wanted, stay as long as we liked where we hopped off and then hop back on at a Red Bus stop. Our first driver was the best -- knew LA, very friendly and warm.

I've already recommended this tour to a friend and will definitely use it again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great pickups and drop offs. We were able to see a lot of territory.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to get around and see LA would recomend 3 day pass.
Friendly helpful staff

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful well worth it.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great! The bus drivers were very friendly and helpful!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great trip and a really good value for the money. My internet tickets included free entry to Madame Trousseau which was really fun. The tour was on time, the bus was clean, the narration was very informative.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good and informative. The buses ran to time and you could make good use of the various roures

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to see the city waiting times reasonable and amazing drivers in the very busy traffic

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect way to see LA in a day. Audio guide was very informative and there were plenty of picture oppertunities along each route.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour - lots of different routes to jump on/off. Easy explanations of where we were. Good starting point if you are unsure where you would like to explore in detail

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good hop on hop off bus with lots of loops to see Hollywood and Los Angeles

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the sights of Los Angeles. Did 4 loops and got to see everything we were interested in.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent way to see the city of Los Angeles staff were excellent and it was good value for money.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A really good way of seeing all around LA. I did 2 routes in one day you would struggle to do more and used it as a way of getting to the Paramount Studios tour too. The stops are clearly labelled and there are plenty of staff around the chinese theatre area to help you out with information and tickets.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to get a good overview of a huge city.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a truly great experience. We went on only 2 of the tours due to limited time. The red and the purple lines. The audio guide was helpful and explained lots of the buildings and areas.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We did the one day tour to L.A., Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Santa Monica, Venice, Marina Del Ray.......we will do 2 day tour next time. Excellent way to cover so much, when you have little time. And not have to drive through these cities and it's traffice. Sat back, relaxed and enjoyed.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see the city and the busses come very often. Had a great 2 days exploring

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message