Glitzy, glamorous Beverly Hills cuts through Los Angeles like the grand dame of royal cruise ships. Palm tree-lined streets, chic boutiques, palatial homes, and posh restaurants all sparkle on her haughty decks with the security and charm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 978 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Makes it easy to get around especially when you only have a few days to see the sites. A great way to get a feel for the sites before heading back when you have more time at your leisure.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was excellent. While the weather was a bit cold, we still enjoyed touring in your open-top vehicle.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed all the attractions of LA with the double decker bus, giving us the good view of everything and the chance to go down and spend more time in our place of interest. Gave us our money's worth and my family just loved it.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour gave us a general idea about LA. I highly recommend for all first timers to begin their visit from this tour. The guide , Almaw, was extremely knowledgeable and nice. He made the tour very exciting and enjoyable.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The bike tour was a fantastic way to see some of the most impressive houses and views in Beverly Hills and Bel-Air. Our tour guide was fantastic, overall absolutely would recommend people do this tour!

Doing what: Bel-Air and Beverly Hills Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour! Our guide was very good at keeping things interesting and tailoring the tour to our group. Nice balance of guided time and on your own time. Definitely worth taking.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great. Our tour guide Jack was easy going. Great fun and an all round nice guy. My daughter left her purse on the bus at Roosevelt hotel. We asked another driver on Hollywood and he contacted Jack who at the end of his shift drove all the way back to Roosevelt and gave it to us an hour later!!!!! What a top, top man. The trip was very informative and considering it was our first morning we was a bit jaded it was made so interesting that we stayed right with the program. Thank you so much. Best, Andy Robyn.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent tour for a first-time visitor to LA and covered so many of the places I wanted to see. Our tour guide, Donald, was really great. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed the tour very much liked seeing the different areas. Found Eddie to be very knowledgeable about the L.A. and Hollywood areas and kept us entertained. He brought all the passengers into the conversation. He is a delightful person.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Eddy was Fantastic!! He was cordial, funny, knowledgable and very respectful to the diverse travelers from the U.S. , Australia, Phillipines. Greece, and Russia!! Kudos to him!!!

Loretta and Vic (Buffalo, NY)

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see the city and the busses come very often. Had a great 2 days exploring

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We did the one day tour to L.A., Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Santa Monica, Venice, Marina Del Ray.......we will do 2 day tour next time. Excellent way to cover so much, when you have little time. And not have to drive through these cities and it's traffice. Sat back, relaxed and enjoyed.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide/driver was pleasant, informative, and a good driver.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour!! Kenneth was our guide and did a very good job explaining the areas. I would highly recomend the tour and Kenneth as your guide.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message