Glitzy, glamorous Beverly Hills cuts through Los Angeles like the grand dame of royal cruise ships. Palm tree-lined streets, chic boutiques, palatial homes, and posh restaurants all sparkle on her haughty decks with the security and charm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 674 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

bruce.campbell.1958

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great trips but a little dissapointed that the street price of US 64 for 48hrs makes buying online only slightly cheaper than buying on the day

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Allex, our driver/guide was a wealth of knowledge, especially about Hollywood celebrities and where to find them. Our free time during the day was well spent in our choice of the Farmers Market and Venice Beach.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Leisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic tour with plenty of time in Santa Monica 1.5 hours and in Hollywood 3 hours. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great tour especially going through downtown LA. Our driver, Kenneth, was very good. He was extremely knowledgeable and funny. He did a great job driving a bus in the LA traffic and provide his informative narration. The only thing I would have liked to have seen was a couple of stops at major points in downtown LA for photographs rather than having to try and snap through the bus window. I appreciate the extra time this would have added to the tour but this would add some additional value, to us, as tourists.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Sue S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

A great tour of LA and Hollywood and Santa Monica Pier. Very informative driver/guide for the day - plenty of free time to look around Hollywood and Santa Monica.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

robert.l.frye

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

We went on a Sunday - good day to go since less traffic. Interesting stories about some of the celebrities. Also. Rodeo Drive was fun. The add-on 1-hour LA tour is really just the Farmer's Market and Grove shopping.

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Mrs Elizabeth M T

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Movie stars need their privacy, however this tour gets you as close to them as it can. It certainly gives you the impression of the lie of the land in which their homes are based in LA, as well as the silly amounts that are paid for them. You are also rewarded by an entirely different view of the city from the winding hills and canyons above it. Be aware that the tour may be in an open vehicle it may be windy and the sun can be very strong.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Lorena D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Rudi O

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

The tour was well organised and informative.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

robynsuttonmail

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Good way to get around the city and good commentary in many languages. Bought a 48 hour pass but with a major accident in Hollywood on the second day the hop on hop bus changed it stops. A number of people were waiting for over an hour at a scheduled stop only to informed by a passerby of the incident. This impacted on a must see list.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Bradley J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Hop On Hop Off worked out great for our needs. Not only made things flexible but allowed us to learn about the history of the areas as we traveled.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Trevor H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant tour thouroghly enjoyable.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Jakob F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I absolutly loved it. I also did a city tour by bus but this was so much better.

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

Lucille J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good way to get around and see lots of things.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved seeing Santa Monica pier and Hollywood boulevard

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Nancy Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent service!!!!! I will use this service every opportunity I get. I highly recommend doing it for 2 days. It is quite a deal.

Thank you.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Jakob F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What a fantastic tour. It was so much better than the LA City Tour. A great way to experience LA. I definetly recommend it.

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

Charyn Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our bus driver Alex was fantastic. The best driver that I have ever had on a tour
picked up at the hotel on time and pointed out things of interest as we travel.
Always gave very clear instructions on what time the bus would return and where to find it.
The tour it's self was good. Although when we went to visit the Chinese Temple, it was closed as Hollywood had a premiere there that night so we couldn't get close.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Stacy D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Alex the tour guide was very good. I know the tour has some variability depending on whether a guest wants to spend 3 hrs in Hollywood which is too long or split between Hollywood and the Farmers Market. However, I wish the 3 hrs in Hollywood could be split with time in Beverly Hills and Rodeo Dr. We got no time there at all other than passing by. Overall, the tour was excellent.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

David S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The tour was fun and informative. Guide was great. I gave four stars because we went right past the farmers market but didn't get to go in. It should have been part of the tour and I was looking forward to it.

Doing what: Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

Connie B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

convenient way to see city

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Kurt S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Jason was our terrific guide. He's very knowledgable with info on sights and roads. He did a great job keeping our group of 11 together. It does require a lot of exertion. 32 miles is a long way up hill a lot of it so if you cannot walk or run 10 miles, this is not for you. We enjoyed our tour but the last 12 miles was just back roads with not much to see to get back to main hub. That's hard to do when you are already exhausted. In all, it was a great tour.

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

Kurt S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Jason is a very good guide. Very tiring 32 miles but got to see a lot of crooks and crannies of LA. Not recommended if you have not walked 10 miles

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

Alison G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Good tour but traffic a nightmare no coordination between tours so stood around waiting on buses a lot of the time. Still good way to see Los Angeles.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Lucille J

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Good tour a good way to see a lot of Los Angeles

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message