Glitzy, glamorous Beverly Hills cuts through Los Angeles like the grand dame of royal cruise ships. Palm tree-lined streets, chic boutiques, palatial homes, and posh restaurants all sparkle on her haughty decks with the security and charm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 991 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Making Confirmation was a problem. The provided Toll Free Number brought me to a series of options, none of which referred to "confirmation".
The Tour Guide "with the Dickie Bow" was excellent. He made it a truly memorable occasion.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide was Kenneth and he was so friendly and informative, we had to leave the tour at Santa Monica Beach but Kenneth was able to advise us the easiest way to get to the Staples Centre from there. This tour was well worth doing and would recommend Kenneth.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

LOVED this tour, would highly recommend. Kenneth our bus driver was very informative and great entertainment. Possibly could've done with a smaller vehicle given there were only around 17 passengers.
My only regret was basing ourselves in Anaheim the whole time, after seeing these places eg. Beverley Hills, Santa Monica etc would've like to have a few nights to explore some more.
Usually you are given a choice of 2 hours at Santa Monica or Venice beach, we took Kenneths advice and went to Santa Monica which was a great choice. Thanks Kenneth.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful way to tour the LA area. It was so much fun. I only had a day, but when I return again I will book with Viator and the local tour operator.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing absolutely loved it
Tour guides were great well worth every cent

Doing what: Los Angeles Day Trip from Las Vegas by Airplane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Visit was with friends. Stayed in West Hollywood for 3 nights. This tour was a great way of seeing all the sights in one go with a great tour guide Eddie.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a fantastic way to see LA. Loved the commentary and variety of stops. We would like to return to LA and spend more time at the various sites. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good to see all the sites

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I highly recommend this activity. I was going to spend few days in the city and I didn t have enough time to visit it by myself as I always do when I travel. You have flexible timetable to pick up the buses, and you can drop off wherever you want. The frequency of the buses is very good. You can visit all the city in two days. You have audio guide in many languages, explaining with details the history of the places that you are visiting. Furthermore, if you buy 2 days ticket you have for free the museum of Madame Tussaud that is amazing!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

MJ H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic way to get around LA and seeing loads of sites if you havnt got a car. the guide was lovely and answered any questions you had

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

Maree M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour tour guide with lots of great information about LA., would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Thank ! All drivers were very supportive, especially russian speaking!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Certainly a great way to orientate yourself to LA! We did a 2 day tour and still didn't manage to cover the whole of the 4 areas as traffic can be a big issue getting to destinations.
On the whole it was a positive and worthwhile experience.
Our only other comment would be that the commentary was a bit sparse at times. It doesn't have to be all about "stars" just general history and events would be good.
Otherwise good.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message