Glitzy, glamorous Beverly Hills cuts through Los Angeles like the grand dame of royal cruise ships. Palm tree-lined streets, chic boutiques, palatial homes, and posh restaurants all sparkle on her haughty decks with the security and charm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 641 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great tour and well worth the money. Dave, our guide was great and an actual contributer to the show, which is really cool. This tour was one of the highlights of our trip especially for the kids who are big TMZ fans. I would only recommend this tour if you are a fan of the show as this enhances the tour experience. We would do it again!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent way to see the city and very good value for money. Definitely recommend buying the 48hour pass.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We truly enjoyed the convenience and the experience of using the Hop-on-Hop-off bus. A special shoutout to driver Derrick Evans for his hospitality and helpfullness!!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an awesome way to get a good workout and see the parts of LA that you won't be able to see on a regular bus tour. Our tour guide Steve was very knowledgeable and very helpful. He was patient and made sure everyone was well hydrated and was with the group. He gave us important information about areas we were riding in for our safety car traffic. He was a great tour guide and I would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Best The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Eccellente tour.4 linee diverse per visitare le varie zone.Stancante se le fate tutte come me,ma ne vale la pena.Abbiamo visto tutto Los Angeles.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

good fun tour, great if your a fan of the TV show but maybe too many clips if your not a wide hard fan. tour leader was fun

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Fun and saw a lot of LA "hot spots".

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We liked the tour allot! we got to see a lot in 1 day!! Recommended!!!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

The tour was great but the traffic in LA was murder

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Worth it but take their advice and don't plan on getting on more than two routes in hours mainly due to traffic congestion. Also unlike Europe you cant stay on the bus and complete the circuit then go on until you want to get off, you have to get off and change buses at the end, in the heat this was not ideal

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

This tour is a great way to see LA, but we were only in LA for one day and took the red bus only with our limited amount of time and we didn't stop anywhere because the red stops were not interesting to us.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

A fun way to see the city and keep the interest of everyone in our traveling party.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and Scavenger Hunt

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Good overview of the sights of the greater Los Angeles area

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

The tour was interesting and one of our drivers was always adding to the taped information. It made our time on his bus exciting. We did find it confusing as to where to go and totally missed being able to do the purple tour because of the last bus leaving at 3:30. Some stops were way to far form the activity as we had some one in a wheelchair. I still have not figured how we had a 24 hour ticket but the buses stop running less than 12 hours after the first one leaves in the morning. I doubt I will recommend this tour to future guests.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

We were not given enough time to go through holly wood celebrity houses

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

Wish the price was cheaper. Also the bus stop was difficult to find.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

headsets did not work on any bus

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time on this trip. The bus was very comfortable, we had plenty of time in Hollywood for sightseeing as well as in Santa Monica. Our driver/tour guide Luis was very knowledgeable and funny. He did an excellent job! I would recommend this tour for anyone that wants to see the sights but doesn't want to have to drive in LA.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Alex was our guide and he was fantastic. We started at 9.30 in the morning and got back at 7pm. Well worth the money. We had plenty of time in Hollywood and Santa Monica. Alex is very knowledgable.
If you want to do a tour in LA then this is the one.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great pickups and drop offs. We were able to see a lot of territory.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Kenneth our driver was great fun and very informative.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My guide Dave, was so informed and safety conscious. This is not a soft ride though compared to other cities offering like yours.

Doing what: Best The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to get around and see LA would recomend 3 day pass.
Friendly helpful staff

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message