Glitzy, glamorous Beverly Hills cuts through Los Angeles like the grand dame of royal cruise ships. Palm tree-lined streets, chic boutiques, palatial homes, and posh restaurants all sparkle on her haughty decks with the security and charm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 713 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ILONA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The only way to see LA! Great value and takes in every corner of this sprawling city.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Sally-ann K

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

We always do a hop on/off bus tour wherever we go and his one was very informative.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Ldious

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Timing of each stop was perfect. Driver was informative and knowledgeable of Hollywood. My 16 yr old enjoyed it.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Shula W

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

We got to see many spots but was a really long day. Too much time spent crawling along Sunset Boulevard. Loved the Farmers Market and Santa Monica.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

AMANDA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour would recommend. We were picked up from our hotel and taken to the LuxBus depot to meet the tour bus although I would have preferred to be picked up from our hotel a little later as we ended up having to wait over an hour for the tour to start. Our driver Kenneth was excellent very imformative and a great sense of humour. We travelled to the coast first and you could choose to either visit Venice Beach or travel onto Santa Monica. From there the tour went onto Hollywood via Beverley Hills a short stop here would have been nice for photo opportunities. There was a three hour stop in Hollywood for sightseeing shopping etc and a chance to go to the Farmers Market if desired. On the return journey the tour dropped all passengers at their individual hotels rather than having to go via the Lux Bus depot which was much better.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Chris B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our tour guide, Summer, was absolutely wonderful. We did indeed see several hidden gems of Beverly Hills, including one we had already walked right by before this tour! Summer did a fantastic job, set up several pleasant surprises for us ahead of time, and we'd be delighted to go on another of her tours. Highly recommended! -- Chris Bryant

Doing what: Beverly Hills Hidden Gems Walking Tour

michael.lavery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Despite the awful fog and incessant rain, the tour was well-paced, well planned, and comfortable but it was the warmth and wit of our driver Michael that made this such a special experience. A consummate professional, excellent driver, but above all a superb host and comic, Michael is a star!

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Amy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Ashley did a fantastic job!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

Jason

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely amazing tour, a certain level of fitness is required but truly worth it. Thank you.

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

Geoff R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I cannot recommend this tour enough, couldn't fault the experience in any way!!!!!!!
DO IT!! Fantastic way to see LA and so much more than you'll get sitting on a bus tour of the manor awesome!.
DOOOOOOOO IIIIIIIIIIIIIT!!!!!!
Awesome day!

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

Sorosh T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Just as I expected, great guide Jason, very happy customer.

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

Fiona Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

LA is just way too big. Went with all of lines. But make sure you plan your day trips in advance and know where exactly you would like to get off to explore more.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

david

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Good tour to do if you have half a day to spare

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

R B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

The tour operator Lux Bus didn't go to the interiors of Beverly Hills - which I believe is because of the size of the bus. It encouraged us during the journey to take another tour - STARLINE TOURS to see movie star's home in Beverly Hills and HOLLYWOOD sign. It was 131 dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. The tour was a complete waste of money to say the least. It did not stop at the Vista point to take photographs of HOLLYWOOD sign. I think these sort of arrangements should be mentioned in your website beforehand.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

trisha_cfc United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

If you're into pop culture and want to know where all the famous people hang out then this tour is for you! My husband and I did the tour on our honeymoon, we had a blast...Francesca was our tour guide and she was so much fun!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

Alan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent tour. Alex our driver was very knowledgeable about LA, Hollywood and Beverley Hills.
Enjoyed our time at Santa Monica beach even had time to have a turn on the big wheel on the pier. Only improvement we would suggest would be some more time at the Farmers market stop.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Gregory R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A wonderful relaxed day outing. Highly informative - I learned a lot about LA that I would never have known otherwise, and saw some magical sites.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Nola V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Enjoyed this very much though would have preferred the busses to run later.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Layne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a great tour. Our driver, Kenneth, was very entertaining.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Roberta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was an amazing day. Saw everything that needs to be seen from LA and Hollywood. Alex, our driver was incredible. Very knowledgable. Very friendly, enthusiastic and funny. I definitely recommend this tour for everyone who has not seen LA. I will definitely return and visit more of California.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Phillip L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour and our guide was a female young Jamaican, who had a great sense of humour and knowledge, we didn't see any famous celebs but got too see lots we would have missed, had we done it alone. Well worth the money and next time do a later in the day tour.

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

Julie A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I would highly recommend the Ultimate Bike Tour as a brilliant way to see Los Angeles.
It was well organised by the company and our guide was knowlegable and entertaining.
A very pleasant way to spend a day!

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

Saloma76 Schweiz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

As the other person didn't show up, I had a private tour through Beverly Hills. It was really great, specially as I already knew Joseph the tour guide from another tour I did take. So it felt like having a tour with an old friend. As it really shows some beautiful hidden spots in Beverly Hills it is something Special and I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Beverly Hills Hidden Gems Walking Tour

C M K

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Had a great time - tour guide was very knowledgeable. Next time will pick a cooler day for a tour as there was no top on the transport and it was very hot. Difficult to see some of the homes as they were behind very tll fences andtrees.

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message