Glitzy, glamorous Beverly Hills cuts through Los Angeles like the grand dame of royal cruise ships. Palm tree-lined streets, chic boutiques, palatial homes, and posh restaurants all sparkle on her haughty decks with the security and charm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1000 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour to Hollywood and Santa Monica Beach was great!!! The driver was entertaining and full of facts about the area. Our day was greatly enjoyed with ample time at each stop and no worry about dealing with traffic. I would highly recommend this tour. Thank you!

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was a very good tour. We only had 1 day in LA before our cruise so this tour gave us some excellent highlights of the city.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This bike tour was the best ever and totally changed our first impression of LA! Whitney, our guide was outstanding, set a great pace and gave us a real tour. We loved it! Lunch at Venice Beach was the icing on the cake! The bikes were awesome also!

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thanks Kenneth, theexcellant tour guide of this tour.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very knowledgable tour guide, very professional, punctual, well planned and executed Tour. The Driver/guide was the key to all of this and made all the difference. Would recommend !!

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My wife and I used your tour Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches tour from Anaheim California last month in March 26, 2015. Our tourguide / driver was name Luis. We are so pleased with his driving and also some of his funny stories. The ride was enjoyable. He recommended to stop at Santa Monica Pier thats really the best choice. The assigned pick up and drop off was very helpful so also the customer service. We will recommend this tour and will use Viator again in the near future.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great.Excellent tour guide.A comprehensive tour. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great day, great guide. Was helpful for our first trip to America and in particular LA.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This a good way to see the places you "need" to see in Los Angeles but have no reason to get out i.e Rodeo drive and Beverly Hills. We enjoyed the tar pits and museum which was a great on/off spot. Great pics of the Hollywood sign. Enjoyed.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It was pretty good for the amount of time I had

Doing what: Half-Day Tour of Hollywood and Beverly Hills from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Nothing beats a beautiful sunset in the quiet desert. Meal was pretty great to!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Our guide, a local angelino, was immensely entertaining and took us around the key sites in LA. Pity that not more time was spent outside of the bus, but LA is a huge city with considerable driving time between sites. I'd recommend this tour for anyone wanting a teaser of this great city.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very well organised, good tour guide, pleasent trip.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The half day turned into a full day by the time we got back to our respective drop offs. Venice beach is a bit scary with the drug addicts and the hobos. Would have rather gone to Santa Monica Beach instead. Driver was very entertaining and knowledgable.

Doing what: Half-Day Tour of Hollywood and Beverly Hills from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very diverse and needed to cover a lot of the city, Information was adequate for the tourist to gain knowledge of what they were seeing.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message