Glitzy, glamorous Beverly Hills cuts through Los Angeles like the grand dame of royal cruise ships. Palm tree-lined streets, chic boutiques, palatial homes, and posh restaurants all sparkle on her haughty decks with the security and charm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 231 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Elaine B
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was so cool! Had no idea we would be transferred to an awesome limo. The chauffeur was fantastic and a lot of fun. The shopping was great - a fraction more time would have been welcomed.

Doing what: Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had this tour booked, but it was cancelled at the last minute because there was not enough people. They were very accommodating and was able to go a similar tour instead. They could not refund the difference between the two tours, but did not charge me the $2 fuel charge. I loved the tour. We were able to get up close to the Kodak theatre and see all of the preparations that were being made for the academy awards, I t was very cool. I loved the grove, Olivera street, farmers market. I esp. loved the Santa Monica beach. Tour guide was great. I would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Alex was an excellent driver, really took into account the wishes of the passengers he had and was very accommodating. The tour was very informative from start to finish. Starline gave us a great tour of the movie star homes and we still had about an hour to walk around the walk of fame before leaving for the shopping tour. Had about 3 hours at the Citadel outlets which was the perfect about of time for our group, left at 6:30pm and reached our hotel in Anaheim at about 7:30pm. Highly recommended. Thank you Alex (driver)

Doing what: Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it was a fantastic day!Alex our tour guide was great,we really enjoyed his company on the tour.the stars home tour is provided by starline tours and on the open air mini bus it has a sign tips $8 to $10 per person so keep that in mind.

Doing what: Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was soooo great our guide was funny and informative laughed Nd enjoyed every minute ! Great tour

Doing what: Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fantastic tour! Alex our driver was full of knowledge and high energy all day! Could not fault a thing. We got to see everything we wanted to and had heaps of spare time. Alex had great knowledge of the hot spots to the stars and heaps of insider information. Bus is so comfy and air conditioned. Recommend this tour to everyone, no need to stay in LA you can see it all in one day

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip and our guide Andy was really very informative I would highly recommend this tour and your company

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a ball. The tour guy was a riot! I would recommend this to anyone

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Joss was a very good guide ,the tour was first class,took us touring the streets of Beverly Hills showing us all the expensive houses and took us down rodeo drive past all the designer shops.I was travelling with my son who liked all the expensive cars so joss took us to Ferrari and Lamborghini show rooms and even said you can go inside and take pictures as he knew the staff.could not recommend this another plus free cold water on arrival..was impressed that the tour went ahead just with the 2 of us as other tours we have done if company's do not get minimum numbers they cancel.Check this out you will have a lot of fun.

Doing what: Beverly Hills Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It's a must tour to do,35 miles on a bike is the only way to see all of la,places I would never have got to seen otherwise! The tour guide was very informative and knowledgeable of the area!

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was out first time to the San Diego area. The tour guide, Louis,was very knowledgeable and great. The bus was clean and timely. Everything was enjoyable. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Snozz
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Certainly had a great day. The bus driver was very informative, funny and new a lot about the area. The Movie Star homes are hard to see clearly, however to see how the other half live is quite amazing. The shopping tour was ok and there were quite a few shops to look for a bargain.

Doing what: Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

STEPHEN C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good day out made even better because we were one of the lucky few who got to do the stars homes in a stretch limo. Citadel shopping was not too bad either.

Doing what: Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

citadel outlets rock and movie stars tour was good with plenty of time to do madaume tusausder hard rock cafe or ripleys believe it or not in hollywood while you wait for the coach to pick you up.

Doing what: Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good tour. Very interesting. Driver was good.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was VERY informative. Great facts and points of interest. Loved it all.
Would have liked a bathroom stop or two. Had a child with us and it was a little hard
to wait between stops. Other than that, great!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide (Yusuf) was good and gave a good insight into the Beverly Hills that the locals see on a daily basis.

Doing what: Beverly Hills Hidden Gems Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Wish we could have seen a celebrity but all in all it was a fun tour.

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Not the most amazing tour but I would do it just to say that you saw some on the stars homes and the shopping was good.

Doing what: Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

I was a little disappointed. ..it was a little boring and most of the commentary was on the TV monitor.

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

The tour guide had an odd perspective on Hollywood highlights. He started out by telling us that there really wasn't a drought in California - that it was a political ploy for the politicians and water companies to get more money. He then brought us by the courts where SIrhan Sirhan, Charles Manson, OJ Simpson and Lindsay Lohan were tried. Really? He told us why the homeless people in LA have it so good meals, showers, beds and unemployment and social security. Finally we left for the beaches and he dropped us off about 6 blocks from the Santa Monica Pier. As an older woman with mobility disabilities, I could not make the walk down to the pier and back within the time allotted.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message