The Golden-Age glamor image of Hollywood may not be as evident as it once was, however, its very name is synonymous with the entire movie industry. For this is the shrine to the movie industry: stars in the sidewalks, the sign, glorious old ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1029 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, very nice group of people

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

kwarne23
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was extremely enjoyable. Richard our tour guide was funny, very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. Definitely one of the best tours in LA. Dearly Departed is a must do!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

As the name implies this is the ultimate way to see Los Angeles in a very relaxed enjoyable cycling tour. The tour leader Eric was very good, very informative , set easy riding times and distances as well as always signaling and explaining up coming turns at intersections. The tour takes you from the glitz of bel air to the beaches and then back in a very easy ride. Most of the ride is flat and set at an easy pace with plenty of times to stop and take photos and have a drink. Highly recommend this tour to all who enjoy cycling.

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is by far the best Bike tour i have done. Its pretty intense though. Dont do this tour if you can't ride well, its physically demanding for sure. Other people on my tour had rescheduled so my tour guide (Eric) and i did around 30 miles of riding that covered all amazing places. I was running late for my flight and they had even organized a cab when i got back to go to airport. Next time i'm in LA i want to do their other tours.

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The guide was amusing and got everyone involved

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

Jorge Babroo
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

You get to see a lot for this price. Many houses of the stars and locations around the city. Bus is comfortable. Try not to wonder a lot since time is short and the driver will try to go as many places as he can.

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

hollywood was a disappointment but tour guide was great

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it, so much time to explore by yourself and so much fun information

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was amazing! We would recommend for the whole family. We mostly liked that there were no crowds, because in London, you could hardly move.

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent and Funny Driver.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The whole day was exciting, fun and interesting!
Trish was a darling, so friendly as couldn't do enough for you :)
Me and my partner really recommend this tour if you really like to see the place your staying in, get a great tour round the city while trying some really interesting and yummy food!

Doing what: Best of Hollywood Food Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great tour, would recommend!!

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A lot to see. But everything is in brief. If you are short of time, it is a good choice. A reminder to first time subsciber: check with the agent where you should wait for the bus. I waited at the main gate while the bus went to the side door! A lot of troubles before I finally got on the bus.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

kwarne23
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A great way to get around Los Angeles without hassle. All stops close to many major attractions and sightseeing locations. Good value for money.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message