The Golden-Age glamor image of Hollywood may not be as evident as it once was, however, its very name is synonymous with the entire movie industry. For this is the shrine to the movie industry: stars in the sidewalks, the sign, glorious old ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 745 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to get a good overview of a huge city.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This your was fun, and even though I lived on the Westside of LA for years, I learned a ton!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour is Awesome!! I learned so much during trip. What I really liked about the tour is that the staff was fully engaged with everybody making the trip fun. Thank you for a great time :

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What an amazing hike! Eric and Steven from LA Bike were the best guides and very knowledgeable of the area and views of the LA, Hollywood and Glendale were AMAZING!!!!!!! Would do this hike again if I ever get back to LA.

Doing what: Hollywood Hills Hiking Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour guide truly made this an event. She was very funny and informative. Would definitely recommend this tour for anybody.

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

great way to see the Hollywood sign and views over the LA skyline. Moderate level of fitness required. Very knowledgeable and friendly guide.

Doing what: Hollywood Hills Hiking Tour in Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Good it was fun and informative.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

GREAT TOUR! THE ONLY ISSUE IS THAT TO CONTINUE THE TWO OR MORE DAYS TOURS YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH THE SAME AREAS ALL OVER AGAIN AND WASTE YOUR TIME. THERE SHOULD BE BETTER CONNECTIONS OR SHORTER VERSIONS SINCE THE DISTANCES ARE FAR TOO MUCH.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

There were only 3 of us on the tour besides the tour guide and he was very knowledgeable of the LA area and the history of the city.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour guide but would recommend people go to farmers market as you don't need three hours on the walk of fame as it's a bit of a dump really with tacky shops and not much else. Beach trip nice but the commentary of driver was highlight of day.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Brilliantly informed and knowledgable driver. Just about enough time in Hollywood to do the obligatory scenic stuff, Drove through Beverly Hills and Rodeo Drive, but Santa Monica was the best part! Beach view walk to the pier from the drop off point, Pier isn't to be missed!

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Your guide was nice. Very fast driving. Didnt see as many homes as promised on the tour. Your is cheaper to buy in Hollywood than viator so that was disappointing. Would recommend others to go on the tour. You cannot cover as much as the tour can on your own.

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

We enjoyed the trip but felt it concentrated only on places the stars were born, lived, died or were buried.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Bookng in person is better coz Nobody told me how to use d aidio system when you book on -line . D Ist Hispanic guy on d 9:00 am tour on 5/17 was rude, couldnt understand ur question , spoke very limited English, and drived in a hurry , u couldnt take pix . This guy is Useless !!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Driver on the purple route needs to be more customer friendly. Drivers should know the schedule and not tell customers bus leaves in 3 minutes and then you have to wait 40 minutes

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a blast!! Our tour guide Brian was funny, friendly, and knowledgeable. I plan to Take another one of your tours again. The reason we chose this tour company over any of the other competitors was the great reviews. I can honestly say we are happy with our decision. Thank you for a fun experience

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thank you Garren for our tour which was informative and fun

Doing what: Los Angeles Horseback-Riding Tour to the Hollywood Sign

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour to Hollywood and Santa Monica Beach was great!!! The driver was entertaining and full of facts about the area. Our day was greatly enjoyed with ample time at each stop and no worry about dealing with traffic. I would highly recommend this tour. Thank you!

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was absolutely awesome, particularly for someone who had only one day in LA!!! This tour does it all!!
If you're landing at Long Beach at the end of a cruise - this tour is for you. Get in touch with the tour organiser and they will pick you up DIRECTLY FROM THE SHIP!!! No mucking around!!
The tour organiser is awesome, his contact via email is simply exemplary.
Absolutely thrilled with both the tour itself and the company offering the tour.
A experience - all 'round.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a fabulous time on this tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and fun. The time flew by and we didn't want it to be over.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message