The Golden-Age glamor image of Hollywood may not be as evident as it once was, however, its very name is synonymous with the entire movie industry. For this is the shrine to the movie industry: stars in the sidewalks, the sign, glorious old ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 466 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fantastic tour! Alex our driver was full of knowledge and high energy all day! Could not fault a thing. We got to see everything we wanted to and had heaps of spare time. Alex had great knowledge of the hot spots to the stars and heaps of insider information. Bus is so comfy and air conditioned. Recommend this tour to everyone, no need to stay in LA you can see it all in one day

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So good to be picked up/ dropped off from/to our hotel. Driver and assistant were informative and helpful. Great tour covering different areas than I had previously visited. Loved the visit to Mel's Diner too!
Thanks, great tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach

Monica L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun tour with fantastic tour guide - you will learn heaps about LA beyond the usual tour info

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very funny and knowledgeable, our tour guide Brian makes up 90 percent of this tour. I definetly recomend it.

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was Eric, who was very knowledgeable, well spoken, and considerate of our needs and safety. Highly recommend this tour and was able to do the hill climbing while admittedly not in the best of shape. Just take your time - and Eric will take care of you. Great Job!

Doing what: Hollywood Hills Hiking Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour and the best one I've done in Los Angeles . Well worth it and the tour guide was exceptional

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour highly recommended - tour guide Brian is a wealth of info - well worth it!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip and our guide Andy was really very informative I would highly recommend this tour and your company

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lots of sites visited! Loved the shop too!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a ball. The tour guy was a riot! I would recommend this to anyone

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide J.S. was very knowledgeable and made sure everyone was looked after on the tour. The hike went smoothly and the scenery was fantastic! I'd do it again and recommend it to anyone who likes an active holiday.

Doing what: Hollywood Hills Hiking Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

John the tour guide was very good pointing out all the interesting things and giving you lots of information along the way.lunch was at mel,s 24hr dinner check out the lovely burgers and milk shakes best I have ever had.saw lots of things this is a full day tour.when we got back to long beach we were running late because of traffic,John recommended a lovely pizza restaurant called bronco,s and even dropped us to the door,then pointed out were the bus stop was to get the FREE bus back to our hotel.so glad we did this tour check it out.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It's a must tour to do,35 miles on a bike is the only way to see all of la,places I would never have got to seen otherwise! The tour guide was very informative and knowledgeable of the area!

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

enjoyable, different tour. included a lot of the standard tour locations

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was out first time to the San Diego area. The tour guide, Louis,was very knowledgeable and great. The bus was clean and timely. Everything was enjoyable. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good tour. Very interesting. Driver was good.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was VERY informative. Great facts and points of interest. Loved it all.
Would have liked a bathroom stop or two. Had a child with us and it was a little hard
to wait between stops. Other than that, great!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great, our driver, Alberto was a brilliant guide and full of fun and information. If I had to pick holes it would be that the Venice Beach section could be changed to another beach experience. Everything else was good, especially the stop at Mel's diner in Hollywood.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message