Los Angeles ATTRACTIONS See all

Los Angeles Farmers Market

A historic Los Angeles landmark, the Los Angeles Farmers Market is a bustling market of food stalls, eateries, prepared food vendors, produce markets, and much more. You can easily spend a morning or afternoon here browsing the more than 100 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 378 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Good it was fun and informative.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

GREAT TOUR! THE ONLY ISSUE IS THAT TO CONTINUE THE TWO OR MORE DAYS TOURS YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH THE SAME AREAS ALL OVER AGAIN AND WASTE YOUR TIME. THERE SHOULD BE BETTER CONNECTIONS OR SHORTER VERSIONS SINCE THE DISTANCES ARE FAR TOO MUCH.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Your guide was nice. Very fast driving. Didnt see as many homes as promised on the tour. Your is cheaper to buy in Hollywood than viator so that was disappointing. Would recommend others to go on the tour. You cannot cover as much as the tour can on your own.

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

We enjoyed the trip but felt it concentrated only on places the stars were born, lived, died or were buried.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Bookng in person is better coz Nobody told me how to use d aidio system when you book on -line . D Ist Hispanic guy on d 9:00 am tour on 5/17 was rude, couldnt understand ur question , spoke very limited English, and drived in a hurry , u couldnt take pix . This guy is Useless !!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This a good way to see the places you "need" to see in Los Angeles but have no reason to get out i.e Rodeo drive and Beverly Hills. We enjoyed the tar pits and museum which was a great on/off spot. Great pics of the Hollywood sign. Enjoyed.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very diverse and needed to cover a lot of the city, Information was adequate for the tourist to gain knowledge of what they were seeing.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

This tour covered the main tourist areas but at times could not get close to areas of interest especially in Beverly Hills. Also spent time waiting for bus departures between loops when the buses were at the stand. Some staff not particularly helpful or friendly.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Hop on buses are a great way to see highlights of a city you're visiting. We've done quite a few and found stops in Los angeles to be difficult to locate. Apart from that a great way to get around and the commentary is good - just good luck finding the stops!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Makes it easy to get around especially when you only have a few days to see the sites. A great way to get a feel for the sites before heading back when you have more time at your leisure.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed all the attractions of LA with the double decker bus, giving us the good view of everything and the chance to go down and spend more time in our place of interest. Gave us our money's worth and my family just loved it.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see the city and the busses come very often. Had a great 2 days exploring

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We did the one day tour to L.A., Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Santa Monica, Venice, Marina Del Ray.......we will do 2 day tour next time. Excellent way to cover so much, when you have little time. And not have to drive through these cities and it's traffice. Sat back, relaxed and enjoyed.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a truly great experience. We went on only 2 of the tours due to limited time. The red and the purple lines. The audio guide was helpful and explained lots of the buildings and areas.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lisa our your guide was fantastic, really enjoyed the tour and had a great time

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

It's a great way to get around and see lots of LA. The down side is you spend a lot of time wasted if you are transferring. I mean waiting. The red bus waits 30 min at stop 1 and the yellow line 30 mins at stop 7 which doesn't give you time to get to do much and certainly not enough time to walk along Rodeo Drive but then there isn't any other options!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

The bus service was fine and we had to stop for very long as one of the bus driver got delayed for really long time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

Staff were rude and buses just did not come. Never again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We wanted a mode of transportation that would get us around LA to see the sights and this worked extremely well for us.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

what a great way to get around. a must to see more than just the main areas

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Whist I was largely unimpressed with LA as a City the tour itself was very good and the guides particularly so.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message