Los Angeles ATTRACTIONS See all

Los Angeles Farmers Market

A historic Los Angeles landmark, the Los Angeles Farmers Market is a bustling market of food stalls, eateries, prepared food vendors, produce markets, and much more. You can easily spend a morning or afternoon here browsing the more than 100 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 358 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I was the driver on a road trip with my friends. It was great finally being able to sit back and relax and look at sights instead of worrying about traffic. We chose the 2 day pass, which is a must because there is so much to see in L.A. We toured downtown, Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica and Venice Beach. We also loved using the top deck. There are a lot of people trying to get your business for tours on Hollywood blvd, but don't east your money on them. They are very short and not good quality. With the double-decker, we were able to get on and off at many different locations, so my car stayed parked in one location.

Definitely worth it and very fun.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Very interesting, but allow yourself plenty of time. You can do two routes in one day. Staff was very polite and helpful.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

Hopeless we had used the big bus company in San fran, New York and Washington without a hitch then we used your company I have made it very clear to people I know here and our travel agency not to use yours again. No signs, no staff at stops to answer questions and wasting time waiting for buses to turn up we were not able to get off in Santa monica as we would not have made it back in time after having to change buses and the buses were never there and took forever to get there.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We stayed in Anaheim and did not realise how far from downtown LA we were to pick up the tour. The local office in Anaheim assisted and we had to change our 48 hour package as it would have cost more money to pay for this branch to take into downtown LA. Your Anahelim office updated our tickets for a full one day tour of LA, it was fantastic as it covered all the places we wanted to see and it saved us a day which we used for another activity to visit Universal Studio. Our only gripe would be that we wanted to spend more than an hour in downtown LA ie there area by the Chinese theatre and the film starts walk of fame. Otherwise the tour was great, our driver and guide was very friendly and pleasant and shared a lot of local knowledge. We would defintely recommend this tour to our family and friends.
Pule Tafea,
Auckland, New Zealand

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the tour was great and easy to get around

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic service , great way to familiarise yourself with the city of LA. Spot On
Marco

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was fabulous ! Convenient and interesting . But most impressive was the friendly , curtious and helpful staff. Each driver I met was as nice as could be.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A great way to get around downtown LA, Santa Monica etc. My only wish is that the commentary was live instead of recorded.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very good commentary was very helpful

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

this was a good tour seen and heard quite a lot tour went to santa monica my only regret was we didn't get off here as there were no queues of people getting on

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

All driver's and guides were nice and helpful! I will use this in other cities to come as well!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

although we enjoyed this tour too much time was spent driving round the Movie Stars Homes considering that most of the time we were only looking at gates to their driveways,
Not enough time was spent on the Walk of Fame - we very rushed
We all felt that the sign in the tour mini bus asking for $8 to $10 per person tip for the driver was out of order, it should be down to the individuals on the tour to decide what they wanted to give.

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message