Los Angeles ATTRACTIONS See all

Los Angeles Farmers Market

A historic Los Angeles landmark, the Los Angeles Farmers Market is a bustling market of food stalls, eateries, prepared food vendors, produce markets, and much more. You can easily spend a morning or afternoon here browsing the more than 100 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 459 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ILONA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The only way to see LA! Great value and takes in every corner of this sprawling city.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Sally-ann K

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

We always do a hop on/off bus tour wherever we go and his one was very informative.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

shelia g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our tour guide was very informative and entertaining. My daughter and I had a great time. He was able to provide food that she could enjoy as a vegetarian. He also provided us with excellent information concerning places to go for meals and entertainment.

Doing what: Los Angeles Farmers Market Small-Group Food Walking Tour

michael.lavery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Despite the awful fog and incessant rain, the tour was well-paced, well planned, and comfortable but it was the warmth and wit of our driver Michael that made this such a special experience. A consummate professional, excellent driver, but above all a superb host and comic, Michael is a star!

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Fiona Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

LA is just way too big. Went with all of lines. But make sure you plan your day trips in advance and know where exactly you would like to get off to explore more.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

david

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Good tour to do if you have half a day to spare

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Nola V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Enjoyed this very much though would have preferred the busses to run later.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

C M K

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Had a great time - tour guide was very knowledgeable. Next time will pick a cooler day for a tour as there was no top on the transport and it was very hot. Difficult to see some of the homes as they were behind very tll fences andtrees.

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Selina S

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

The commentary was great.
It was a long wait for buses. Pretty rude staff! Hardly much can be done in a day.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Shell Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a great way to see LA

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Philip R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see Los Angeles in a short amount of time. Staff were very helpful and informative. Had a great time visiting Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica, Venice Beach and Marina Del Rey.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Ann A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was amazing! The food and commentary opened up our eyes to the uniqueness of the Farmer's Market! We will definitely do this again!

Doing what: Los Angeles Farmers Market Small-Group Food Walking Tour

nails

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a great way to see the city particulary a large city like Los Angeles .... we were able to transfer to different routes very easily ...the drivers and all the people that were working at the stops were very freindly and helpful. As it is alarge city it was a good idea to have the earphones to plug in and listen to the commentry. All in all a great day.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Colleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great experience, very knowledgeable guides. Would recommend to anyone wanted to see los angeles!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Stewart W

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Good way of getting to most major sites in LA -drivers all very helpful and informative.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Brian.P

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Thetour is OK and what you would expect worth doing whilst you are there.

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Vinod D

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2015

not recommend too hot on top
did not tell no more than 2 buses routes max.
left us stranded in city had to take metro train to get back
did not have more than one day to travel for this
charge too much money

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

LYNDA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Another excellent trip We were picked up and dropped off at our airport hotel The tour guide Brandon was chatty and informative and made us laugh Would recommend this trip to people

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

clarke-08

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved this. Was a great way to see all the sights. Had a 3 day ticket. Absolutely worth buying for multiple days. Drivers helpful and pleasant.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Cruising2016

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Hop Off Hop Off is a great way to see Los Angeles. We bought the 48 Pass, so the first day we did the Red and Purple Route. The second day we did the Yellow and Green. We stayed at the Universal Hilton, which the Blue Connector picked us up each day to go to the Chinese Theatre to start our day.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

kim t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

These are the best way to get around and see what you want and when. We went all the way to Santa Monica and Venice Beach all on the bus. We rode it all day long.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Kenneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An excellent way to see round LA and the commentary was really clear and well spoken.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

RJ W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent. Found them tour really good. We were able just to get off and on and. See the sights. Well done

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Linka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Hop-on Hop-off bus covered a huge part of LA and we were able to see a lot more of the city than what we would have, if we were trying to do it on our own. You also don't have to worry about the traffic, which is fantastic. The narration was interesting and gave a lot of extra information, which we enjoyed. Be warned that LA is a big city and there is a LOT of ground to cover, so if you plan to do this in one day, you'll have to start as early as possible and probably stay on the buss for most of the day. If you have more than one day I would suggest getting passes for multiple days as the busses really do cover most of the city.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message