• USD ($)
  • English

Los Angeles ATTRACTIONS See all

Los Angeles Farmers Market

A historic Los Angeles landmark, the Los Angeles Farmers Market is a bustling market of food stalls, eateries, prepared food vendors, produce markets, and much more. You can easily spend a morning or afternoon here browsing the more than 100 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 294 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was very formative and lots of fun

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun fun fun would do it again in a minute.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The best tour of LA, in half day we saw so many things: Farmers Market, Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica, Venice beach. Monday, out tour guide, is the best guide you can dream to have, nice, well prepared, funny, friendly, reliable. He even gave me a lift to the airport so that I did not miss my flight and arrived in time for check-in. I would highly recommend this half day tour of LA, the best way for seeing the best of LA in a few hours

Doing what: Half-Day Tour of Hollywood and Beverly Hills from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We purchased a 48 hour pass and feel we used it to the max. Great way of getting around.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Best way to experience the highlights in a couple of days. The different routes allow you to see everything and I would do this again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We really enjoyed the tour, both day and night very much. It is the best way to explore the cıty.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fabulous concept, just ran out of time to take advantage of the hop off option, so stayed on the whole trip and found it to be very informative and great for picture taking, some of the stops did come up rather fast, so did miss a few photo ops. Make sure to put on sunscreen if you sit on the top deck!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

The tour bus website , never showed a map - so i had no idea how far we would have to drive to get on the bus with our printed passes. We decided to park at Paramount Studio Tour and get on the tour bus there. We waited at the "bus stop" for 45 minutes, before realizing we were wasting our day - and called for the fifth time to exact our pick up location. That was when we were told two walk five blocks up and wait in front of a seedy car cover seat store. We stood and watched as the big red bus drove right by us. So we called again - t be told that another bus would be by in 30 minutes. We wish we had gone with another company. We will never use your services again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was 5star+ we had an excellent guide and would recommend it to any one

Doing what: Half-Day Tour of Hollywood and Beverly Hills from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

No frills, Informative commentary, Timely Buses

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic, got to see parts of LA that we hadn't seen before

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very good way to view Los Angeles. Take heed to the recommendation of only dong 2 routes per day. It is a vast expanse, and traffic in LA can be difficult and we spent some tiime (through no fault of the trip) sat in traffic. But it offered everything I needed to explore and see LA.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

We really weren't thrilled about this tour. When we booked the on line description had the tour running later than it actually did. The headphones were super uncomfortable and kept popping out, audio was so low you could barely hear it. First driver we had was very antisocial, didn't respond to questions. Second and third drivers were much better and the driver we had from Fishermans village to LAX airports was awesome. Great way to get around the city for a reasonable price. Just wish the audio was better/more comforable.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very interesting and informative. Drivers were safe and polite. This was well worth out money. We were able to see much more than we would have been by car!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message