Los Angeles ATTRACTIONS See all

Los Angeles Farmers Market

A historic Los Angeles landmark, the Los Angeles Farmers Market is a bustling market of food stalls, eateries, prepared food vendors, produce markets, and much more. You can easily spend a morning or afternoon here browsing the more than 100 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 388 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Makes it easy to get around especially when you only have a few days to see the sites. A great way to get a feel for the sites before heading back when you have more time at your leisure.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed all the attractions of LA with the double decker bus, giving us the good view of everything and the chance to go down and spend more time in our place of interest. Gave us our money's worth and my family just loved it.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see the city and the busses come very often. Had a great 2 days exploring

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We did the one day tour to L.A., Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Santa Monica, Venice, Marina Del Ray.......we will do 2 day tour next time. Excellent way to cover so much, when you have little time. And not have to drive through these cities and it's traffice. Sat back, relaxed and enjoyed.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a truly great experience. We went on only 2 of the tours due to limited time. The red and the purple lines. The audio guide was helpful and explained lots of the buildings and areas.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was a very interesting tour and the tour guide was hugely enthusiastic about LA and all it's characteristics. The only drawback for me was that I was expecting the tour to go into the Hollywood hills and so was a little disappointed about that but overall it was very enjoyable and informative, as well as entertaining.......

Doing what: Half-Day Tour of Hollywood and Beverly Hills from Los Angeles

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

It's a great way to get around and see lots of LA. The down side is you spend a lot of time wasted if you are transferring. I mean waiting. The red bus waits 30 min at stop 1 and the yellow line 30 mins at stop 7 which doesn't give you time to get to do much and certainly not enough time to walk along Rodeo Drive but then there isn't any other options!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

The bus service was fine and we had to stop for very long as one of the bus driver got delayed for really long time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

Staff were rude and buses just did not come. Never again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We wanted a mode of transportation that would get us around LA to see the sights and this worked extremely well for us.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

what a great way to get around. a must to see more than just the main areas

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Whist I was largely unimpressed with LA as a City the tour itself was very good and the guides particularly so.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message