Los Angeles ATTRACTIONS See all

Los Angeles Farmers Market

A historic Los Angeles landmark, the Los Angeles Farmers Market is a bustling market of food stalls, eateries, prepared food vendors, produce markets, and much more. You can easily spend a morning or afternoon here browsing the more than 100 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 410 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great pickups and drop offs. We were able to see a lot of territory.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to get around and see LA would recomend 3 day pass.
Friendly helpful staff

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Very informative initial introduction to the LA area. The weather was unseasonably cool dress in layers! Also use sunscreen if touring on the top.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A really good way of seeing all around LA. I did 2 routes in one day you would struggle to do more and used it as a way of getting to the Paramount Studios tour too. The stops are clearly labelled and there are plenty of staff around the chinese theatre area to help you out with information and tickets.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent way to see the city of Los Angeles staff were excellent and it was good value for money.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the sights of Los Angeles. Did 4 loops and got to see everything we were interested in.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Diane was amazing! This was one of the best food tours we have ever had. The Farmers Market was excellent and we made a entire day out of it. I strongly recommend trying this tour it is a little piece of heaven in a big busy town. Thank you Mellting Pot Tours.

Doing what: Los Angeles Farmers Market Small-Group Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect way to see LA in a day. Audio guide was very informative and there were plenty of picture oppertunities along each route.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour - lots of different routes to jump on/off. Easy explanations of where we were. Good starting point if you are unsure where you would like to explore in detail

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good hop on hop off bus with lots of loops to see Hollywood and Los Angeles

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide Diane was fantastic- so friendly and knowledgeable. The food was great too, and the place is so interesting. We ended up with a private tour as we were the only ones booked in for that day. Would recommend to anyone visiting LA!

Doing what: Los Angeles Farmers Market Small-Group Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great trip and a really good value for the money. My internet tickets included free entry to Madame Trousseau which was really fun. The tour was on time, the bus was clean, the narration was very informative.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great! The bus drivers were very friendly and helpful!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to see the city waiting times reasonable and amazing drivers in the very busy traffic

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good and informative. The buses ran to time and you could make good use of the various roures

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful well worth it.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Scott B
United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Nice thing to do. Not enough time

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great day out! The flexibility is what we liked so we could decide on how long we stayed at the various locations. Thank you

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Gives you a great insight into LA to help you get your bearings - only issue - bit disorganised when changing buses or changing lines - but recommended for someone who is short on time - the audio guide is full of interesting info too

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Enjoyable trip, but annoying commentary. Because there are so many stops you are hearing the same messages many times. After L.A. we did the tour in San Francisco with a guide and this was much more interesting.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Hardly any stops worth seeing, Most of the places are used to be's. Tgw best part was seeing how easy it is to drive around in town so we went back in our car with gps and saw the Grove Beverly Hills, and other things.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message