With its 1,200 finned, feathered, and furry friends, a visit to the Los Angeles Zoo is a must for kids of all ages (parents will love the zoo, too). Even on a hot day the zoo is a welcome respite, thanks to the shady garden-like grounds. Meerkats ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 101 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joyce G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good value. If you want to do as much should can. Definitely get the three day to include universal studios.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

bebixbaldwin

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was easy to use however in Hollywood it was hard to find a vendor that would take the go card. They kept referring me to another counter. I ended up just purchasing a tour because it was so hard to use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Jennifer P

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Our guide seemed to know it all! I wish we were able to pause a few seconds longer at the locations to get better pictures, but LA traffic is everywhere. The tour was worth seeing as part of the LA GO PASS. Only thing I would ask for the next group is to turn the Ac on in the shuttle!!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Pamela M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

The Mailbu tour was nice! But everything else is accessible via car. So just rent a car and go to the places that are on the list. We use passes for NYC and Chicago which really are a bargain. This one not so much.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Nancy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Go Card was great! Did lots of site seeing and the card saved us bunches of money!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

dyrtybyrdz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A perfect way to fit as much as possible in one day, with one card! The Go Card has its own scanning system at each location, so you don’t have to worry about mix ups. The Warner Bros Studio tour is a must for any Harry Potter, Friends, Batman or Pretty little liars fans. Six Flags speaks for itself, Madame Tussaud's is located on the walk of fame, if you’re already there and it’s all available on one card. Super easy to use!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Tracey W

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

It was worth doing however I fell short of time therefore was only able to do a few of the attractions.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Easy to use, great attractions

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great value, easy to use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Definitely worth buying the go card! i was able to go to Universal Studios twice! Bonus.
I wanted to see the Queen Mary and Aquarium in Long beach but this was a bit out as it was 45mins drive from LA. So that was the only downside but it is minor given that all the activities I saw added up to 375 if i had done them individually and I only did 5. The yellow bus is a bit confusing but I finally managed to get a tour of the celebrity homes etc, that was so worth it. If I had time I was going to do another tour but time was not on my side in regards to the card. So overall, I would definitely recommend it no doubt and I would do it again!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Candi G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Los Angeles Go card was absolutely easy to use. The convenience of just walking up to multiple places with one card for admission to each is great! I only utilized the one day this time but there's no question I'll be getting a multi day next time. No hassle with using the card, stress free and easy. Highly recommend for multi day vacationers.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A perfect way to fit as much as possible in one day, with one card! The Go Card has its own scanning system at each location, so you don’t have to worry about mix ups. The Warner Bros Studio tour is a must for any Harry Potter, Friends, Batman or Pretty little liars fans. Six Flags speaks for itself, Madame Tussauds is located on the walk of fame, if you’re already there and it’s all available on one card. Super easy to use!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

jean d

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Good value if you make use of card we used for Universal, Warner Brothers, Movie stars homes tour, dolby theatre and hollywood museum. As LA is spread out can only really do 2 things a day. We had 3 day card so could go to Universal

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Judy T

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great idea, you need to plan your attractions really well to get the most from this card. The best thing about his card is it makes you try/see things that you wouldn't normally do which can really enhance the whole LA experience

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

gabilicousd0804

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Definitely worth it! Pass paid for within the first use of it. So many different exciting things you can do and I recommend getting as many days possible to use up the most activities and attractions as possible. A must have for my next trip.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

JessM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Go Card Los Angeles was the best way to go. It was very convenient and user friendly. I will be getting a 3 day pass next time as this pass has so much to offer. We went to Legoland and Santa Monica Pier Pacific Park and we saved a lot giving us more fun money. My kids felt special with so many options to pick from. My kids say thank you to the creators of this pass.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

docko30

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

we used go cards through out our time in America however the Los Angeles card was not as good as others. The attractions are spread over a large area, making it very hard to get to or expensive. Also you have to reserve a number of these attractions, and often they are full or at inconvenient times.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

abbie n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. Well worth the money. Go for at least the 3 day card though. And plan your trip in advance

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Melissa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exellent value

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Joseph B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Martha J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved using it! It was recognized and easy to use at the various places.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Kathryn B

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Saw things we would not have, had we not had the pass. Very disappointed that to use the Hop-On Bus we had to go to Santa Monica Pier instead of Hollywood Blvd.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Lavanya G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

Not what i anticipated

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

JacquievL

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message