Malibu enjoys a near-mythical status as the “Shangri-La on the Pacific,” thanks to its large celebrity population, the incredible beauty of its shoreline, and its legendary surfing beaches. Stretched out for 27 miles/62 kilometers, Malibu is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 82 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely put to great use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great value for money. Used the hop on/hop off buses a bit and would have liked all routes to be included but generally a great card and helped guide us on what to see and do. Would look at getting one again as didn't have time to do anywhere near all the offers included.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Had the three day pass but way too many options! Great value for money but need to be organised.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We went in July 14 to LA and used the card quite a bit.The bad stuff; LA is big and some things on the card were so spread out you would have to be there a while to use them. The good; we did use this a fair bit and found it wel worth the cost. We visited some stuff we possibly wouldnt have dont without the card and were gals we did. The Hollywooh Museum (Hokkywood and Vine) the Stars Homes otur and the studio tours were all very good

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Worst experience in my life

Doing what: Tandem Paragliding in Malibu

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This card is only worth it if you time it all right. Please note that LA is very sparse, and everything is all across LA. Do your research before working where you want to go each day. If you do it right, you can save a lot of money using this card, but you may not get it all in a few days.

I should mention, it gets you to a lot of the touristy things for free, and you can go to Universal Studios on a 3+ day card.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Used two day pass was great as got a lot of use out of it

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Card works well, great discounts

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

I think that this card would be more valuable if you received the information about what you can do with it earlier. I only had 3 days in LA and i had the 2 day Go LA Card. I used all the Santa Monica experiences available with this card but wasted my first day because i was not able to preplan what i wanted to do. Worth getting if you have time to preplan your use of the card.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing experience

Doing what: Tandem Paragliding in Malibu

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

We bought a 2 day card as a 3 day card onwards makes it very expensive since universal studios is added to it. If you don't intend to go to universal studios, 2 day pass is enough as you will realise you can't travel to all the places included in the card without travelling for hours. Saved us money

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

A bit disappointed wasn't aware the card expired at 5:30pm, so a one day pass is not even a full day.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A must to buy ticket that includes well-organized and carefully selected attractions. Me and my family (6 members) purchased the 7 days pass for LA area and honestly we had the pleasure to visit the most important attractions. We saved over $200 per person. Thanks to the Viator for this amazing ticket with big cost savings.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great card with a lot of benefits at your disposal. Plan well ahead to fully maximise usage.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great value

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message