Malibu enjoys a near-mythical status as the “Shangri-La on the Pacific,” thanks to its large celebrity population, the incredible beauty of its shoreline, and its legendary surfing beaches. Stretched out for 27 miles/62 kilometers, Malibu is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 101 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jean d

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Good value if you make use of card we used for Universal, Warner Brothers, Movie stars homes tour, dolby theatre and hollywood museum. As LA is spread out can only really do 2 things a day. We had 3 day card so could go to Universal

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Judy T

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great idea, you need to plan your attractions really well to get the most from this card. The best thing about his card is it makes you try/see things that you wouldn't normally do which can really enhance the whole LA experience

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

gabilicousd0804

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Definitely worth it! Pass paid for within the first use of it. So many different exciting things you can do and I recommend getting as many days possible to use up the most activities and attractions as possible. A must have for my next trip.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

JessM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Go Card Los Angeles was the best way to go. It was very convenient and user friendly. I will be getting a 3 day pass next time as this pass has so much to offer. We went to Legoland and Santa Monica Pier Pacific Park and we saved a lot giving us more fun money. My kids felt special with so many options to pick from. My kids say thank you to the creators of this pass.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

docko30

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

we used go cards through out our time in America however the Los Angeles card was not as good as others. The attractions are spread over a large area, making it very hard to get to or expensive. Also you have to reserve a number of these attractions, and often they are full or at inconvenient times.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Karen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Words cannot describe how incredible this was.

Doing what: Helicopter Tour over California's Coastline with Private Landing from Los Angeles

abbie n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. Well worth the money. Go for at least the 3 day card though. And plan your trip in advance

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Ginger H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My friend who is terrified of everything agreed to do this and she said it is amazing!

Doing what: Tandem Paragliding in Malibu

jjoslin55

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The whole team was amazing. Not only was our pilot very friendly and knowledgeable about the sights we saw, but was extremely helpful in my effort to pull off an epic surprise proposal.

Doing what: Helicopter Tour over California's Coastline with Private Landing from Los Angeles

Melissa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exellent value

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Joseph B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Martha J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved using it! It was recognized and easy to use at the various places.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Kathryn B

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Saw things we would not have, had we not had the pass. Very disappointed that to use the Hop-On Bus we had to go to Santa Monica Pier instead of Hollywood Blvd.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Lavanya G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

Not what i anticipated

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

JacquievL

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

lillocal

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Handy to have, Pretty much paid for itself with entry fee of Universal Studios

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Maureen B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Pretty place but not worth what we paid for the tour. If it was half the price then the price/value would be in line.

Doing what: Malibu Wine Safari

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was without a doubt one of the most memorable experiences of my life. I took the flight on the last birthday of my 50's, challenging myself to make a leap from 3000 feet despite being fearful. I checked that Claude had a perfect safety record, and he made me feel calm. It was more like being lifted off the cliff rather than jumping, and Claude was very skillful and confident in what he was doing. I would do it again.

Doing what: Tandem Paragliding in Malibu

Lance C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely put to great use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

sirius

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great value for money. Used the hop on/hop off buses a bit and would have liked all routes to be included but generally a great card and helped guide us on what to see and do. Would look at getting one again as didn't have time to do anywhere near all the offers included.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Christina P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Had the three day pass but way too many options! Great value for money but need to be organised.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

pauline

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We went in July 14 to LA and used the card quite a bit.The bad stuff; LA is big and some things on the card were so spread out you would have to be there a while to use them. The good; we did use this a fair bit and found it wel worth the cost. We visited some stuff we possibly wouldnt have dont without the card and were gals we did. The Hollywooh Museum (Hokkywood and Vine) the Stars Homes otur and the studio tours were all very good

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Abdulrahman A

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Worst experience in my life

Doing what: Tandem Paragliding in Malibu

Joshua L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This card is only worth it if you time it all right. Please note that LA is very sparse, and everything is all across LA. Do your research before working where you want to go each day. If you do it right, you can save a lot of money using this card, but you may not get it all in a few days.

I should mention, it gets you to a lot of the touristy things for free, and you can go to Universal Studios on a 3+ day card.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message