Malibu enjoys a near-mythical status as the “Shangri-La on the Pacific,” thanks to its large celebrity population, the incredible beauty of its shoreline, and its legendary surfing beaches. Stretched out for 27 miles/62 kilometers, Malibu is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 95 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Words cannot describe how incredible this was.

Doing what: Helicopter Tour over California's Coastline with Private Landing from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. Well worth the money. Go for at least the 3 day card though. And plan your trip in advance

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My friend who is terrified of everything agreed to do this and she said it is amazing!

Doing what: Tandem Paragliding in Malibu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The whole team was amazing. Not only was our pilot very friendly and knowledgeable about the sights we saw, but was extremely helpful in my effort to pull off an epic surprise proposal.

Doing what: Helicopter Tour over California's Coastline with Private Landing from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exellent value

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved using it! It was recognized and easy to use at the various places.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Saw things we would not have, had we not had the pass. Very disappointed that to use the Hop-On Bus we had to go to Santa Monica Pier instead of Hollywood Blvd.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

Not what i anticipated

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Handy to have, Pretty much paid for itself with entry fee of Universal Studios

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Pretty place but not worth what we paid for the tour. If it was half the price then the price/value would be in line.

Doing what: Malibu Wine Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was without a doubt one of the most memorable experiences of my life. I took the flight on the last birthday of my 50's, challenging myself to make a leap from 3000 feet despite being fearful. I checked that Claude had a perfect safety record, and he made me feel calm. It was more like being lifted off the cliff rather than jumping, and Claude was very skillful and confident in what he was doing. I would do it again.

Doing what: Tandem Paragliding in Malibu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely put to great use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great value for money. Used the hop on/hop off buses a bit and would have liked all routes to be included but generally a great card and helped guide us on what to see and do. Would look at getting one again as didn't have time to do anywhere near all the offers included.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Had the three day pass but way too many options! Great value for money but need to be organised.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We went in July 14 to LA and used the card quite a bit.The bad stuff; LA is big and some things on the card were so spread out you would have to be there a while to use them. The good; we did use this a fair bit and found it wel worth the cost. We visited some stuff we possibly wouldnt have dont without the card and were gals we did. The Hollywooh Museum (Hokkywood and Vine) the Stars Homes otur and the studio tours were all very good

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Worst experience in my life

Doing what: Tandem Paragliding in Malibu

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This card is only worth it if you time it all right. Please note that LA is very sparse, and everything is all across LA. Do your research before working where you want to go each day. If you do it right, you can save a lot of money using this card, but you may not get it all in a few days.

I should mention, it gets you to a lot of the touristy things for free, and you can go to Universal Studios on a 3+ day card.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Used two day pass was great as got a lot of use out of it

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Card works well, great discounts

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

I think that this card would be more valuable if you received the information about what you can do with it earlier. I only had 3 days in LA and i had the 2 day Go LA Card. I used all the Santa Monica experiences available with this card but wasted my first day because i was not able to preplan what i wanted to do. Worth getting if you have time to preplan your use of the card.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing experience

Doing what: Tandem Paragliding in Malibu

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

We bought a 2 day card as a 3 day card onwards makes it very expensive since universal studios is added to it. If you don't intend to go to universal studios, 2 day pass is enough as you will realise you can't travel to all the places included in the card without travelling for hours. Saved us money

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

A bit disappointed wasn't aware the card expired at 5:30pm, so a one day pass is not even a full day.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message