Los Angeles ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Monica Beach & Pier

You'll instantly recognize it from film and TV: the neon-lit arch of the Santa Monica Pier. Feel the ocean breeze as you stroll past snack shacks, a game arcade, lively entertainers, and anglers to the far tip where the entire arc of the Santa ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 404 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, very nice group of people

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

As the name implies this is the ultimate way to see Los Angeles in a very relaxed enjoyable cycling tour. The tour leader Eric was very good, very informative , set easy riding times and distances as well as always signaling and explaining up coming turns at intersections. The tour takes you from the glitz of bel air to the beaches and then back in a very easy ride. Most of the ride is flat and set at an easy pace with plenty of times to stop and take photos and have a drink. Highly recommend this tour to all who enjoy cycling.

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is by far the best Bike tour i have done. Its pretty intense though. Dont do this tour if you can't ride well, its physically demanding for sure. Other people on my tour had rescheduled so my tour guide (Eric) and i did around 30 miles of riding that covered all amazing places. I was running late for my flight and they had even organized a cab when i got back to go to airport. Next time i'm in LA i want to do their other tours.

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

hollywood was a disappointment but tour guide was great

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it, so much time to explore by yourself and so much fun information

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great value for money. Used the hop on/hop off buses a bit and would have liked all routes to be included but generally a great card and helped guide us on what to see and do. Would look at getting one again as didn't have time to do anywhere near all the offers included.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great tour, would recommend!!

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

kwarne23
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A great way to get around Los Angeles without hassle. All stops close to many major attractions and sightseeing locations. Good value for money.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Had the three day pass but way too many options! Great value for money but need to be organised.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Molly and Barb were great guides. We all had a great time.

Doing what: Electric Bicycle Tour of Santa Monica and Venice Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

An interesting tour, would have liked to see more of Rodeo Drive and Beverly Hills. Not alot to do in Hollywood however we were given plenty of time to explore Hollywood. The drivers recommendation that we go to Santa Monica instead of Venice Beach was fantastic and we had a great time there.
The driver was fanastic and very informative. He made the drive interesting and fun.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great way to visit Santa Monica and Venice beach area. This tour was one of my best experience of LA.

Doing what: Electric Bicycle Tour of Santa Monica and Venice Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good tour. Guide was very informative and kept us entertained with his personal experiences. The Route 66 stop itself is worth this trip. Recommended!!

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We went in July 14 to LA and used the card quite a bit.The bad stuff; LA is big and some things on the card were so spread out you would have to be there a while to use them. The good; we did use this a fair bit and found it wel worth the cost. We visited some stuff we possibly wouldnt have dont without the card and were gals we did. The Hollywooh Museum (Hokkywood and Vine) the Stars Homes otur and the studio tours were all very good

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message