Universal CityWalk is a 3-block-long stretch is filled with restaurants, shops, bars, and entertainment venues, all glittering and glossy. It is an unabashedly commercial fantasy promenade. It's also the place to go before or after your visit to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 519 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, very nice group of people

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A really great time. It was a very hot day but we managed to survive and have a truly memorable experience. Staff at Universal very helpful and courteous.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great way to get to there when staying at anaheim ,well organised

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

kwarne23
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A great way to get around Los Angeles without hassle. All stops close to many major attractions and sightseeing locations. Good value for money.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

No difference from just booking through univeral. Recommend doing VIP tour

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

This was hopeless! We were told they didn't pick up at our hotel at universal city so we to a taxi to downtown.. Then got on the bus and taken straight back to universal walk! The bus drivers just kept saying how ridiculous it was that we'd one that and what would we do about getting home?!

Doing what: Night Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

idéal pour passer un bon moment en famille. Plaisirs assurés pour tous.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was definitely worth the time! Had a blast!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had so much fun' and great time thank you so much,

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

teenagers enjoyed this trip. lots to see, waiting in lines in the holidays not too bad an organised park. would return

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Hop On Hop off bus tour is the only way to really see and enjoy Hollywood and surrounding attractions. The drivers have their passengers best interest and safety. They are courteous and helpful with regards to directions and general questions. The audio of the sights in your preferred language is great. My only suggestion would to have Buses that depart from Red Route Stop 1....go directly to Venice Beach or directly to Santa Monica...otherwise it makes for a very long day jumping on/off buses just to get to an attraction. The price is very, very reasonable! Loved it. Can't wait to return and do it all over again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very convenient for travel and follow the story around Los Angeles. you can go down in every stop they make and you can wait for another bus to continue your tour.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommend doing to get around LA and the area. Get value.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message