Los Angeles ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal CityWalk

Universal CityWalk is a 3-block-long stretch is filled with restaurants, shops, bars, and entertainment venues, all glittering and glossy. It is an unabashedly commercial fantasy promenade. It's also the place to go before or after your visit to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 646 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ILONA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The only way to see LA! Great value and takes in every corner of this sprawling city.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Sally-ann K

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

We always do a hop on/off bus tour wherever we go and his one was very informative.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Victor G

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Nice tour, well arranged. Just the driver that took us to Universal Studios was a little rude with some clients, which I did not like at all.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

david

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great rides and lots of fun

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Janet United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I can't think of a happier place. The staff are so amazing, everyone wanted to make sure my friends and I were having the best time. There is so much to do and so little time! I'm definitely getting a seasonal pass! Skip the line should be a must but the lines really aren't too bad 30-60 minute way during peak season! Grinchmas is the best Christmas I have ever had. Thank you so much to all the amazing people who made this a once in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Fiona Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

LA is just way too big. Went with all of lines. But make sure you plan your day trips in advance and know where exactly you would like to get off to explore more.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Nola V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Enjoyed this very much though would have preferred the busses to run later.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

San L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

An amazing day out although I upgraded my tickets to the VIP ones which made life so much easier. I missed all the queues.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Sandra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we loved this park there were plenty of charcters to have your photo taken loved having our photo taken with a rapture will worth the money and a visit

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Joseph M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Must see! Rides were great with minimal waiting times.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Daryce Y

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

For some reason the emailed vouchers you sent me did not scan at the turn style there was confusion using the vouchers. Ultimately they let us in.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Selina S

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

The commentary was great.
It was a long wait for buses. Pretty rude staff! Hardly much can be done in a day.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Shell Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a great way to see LA

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Philip R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see Los Angeles in a short amount of time. Staff were very helpful and informative. Had a great time visiting Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica, Venice Beach and Marina Del Rey.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

fabiopedro.balboa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

EXCELENT WE LOVE THIS PLACE EVERY TOUR AND PARKS NOT FORGET POP CORN REFIL. NOT FORGET TO BUY POP CORN, REFIL ITS FREE FOR ALL DAY. STUDIOS TOUR IS FANTASTIC, AND POSSIBLE IN TWO LANGUAGES, ENGLISH OR SPANISH.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

nails

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a great way to see the city particulary a large city like Los Angeles .... we were able to transfer to different routes very easily ...the drivers and all the people that were working at the stops were very freindly and helpful. As it is alarge city it was a good idea to have the earphones to plug in and listen to the commentry. All in all a great day.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Colleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great experience, very knowledgeable guides. Would recommend to anyone wanted to see los angeles!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Mary-Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

love Universal Studios!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Manohar S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The park layout is great and the rides were amazing especially the Transformers one. Head to the lower level first as there were no queues. Be prepared to wait in line for upwards of an hour for the studio tour but its worth doing. And do not miss the spectacular Waterworld show which is twice daily

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Stewart W

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Good way of getting to most major sites in LA -drivers all very helpful and informative.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Vinod D

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2015

not recommend too hot on top
did not tell no more than 2 buses routes max.
left us stranded in city had to take metro train to get back
did not have more than one day to travel for this
charge too much money

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

clarke-08

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved this. Was a great way to see all the sights. Had a 3 day ticket. Absolutely worth buying for multiple days. Drivers helpful and pleasant.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Cruising2016

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Hop Off Hop Off is a great way to see Los Angeles. We bought the 48 Pass, so the first day we did the Red and Purple Route. The second day we did the Yellow and Green. We stayed at the Universal Hilton, which the Blue Connector picked us up each day to go to the Chinese Theatre to start our day.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Hideo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very convenient. We entered very quickly to the park.
Because we got tickets. In Japan before coming to LA.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message