Los Angeles ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal CityWalk

Universal CityWalk is a 3-block-long stretch is filled with restaurants, shops, bars, and entertainment venues, all glittering and glossy. It is an unabashedly commercial fantasy promenade. It's also the place to go before or after your visit to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 673 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

bruce.campbell.1958

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great trips but a little dissapointed that the street price of US 64 for 48hrs makes buying online only slightly cheaper than buying on the day

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Cristina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The best LA experience, the tour around the studios was incredible. I Loved it!!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Antonio D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great place to unwind and have some fun, no matter what your age. There is enough rides displays, shops and other attractions to keep you busy all day, plus it helps if you do some of the rides 3 or 4 times each. Don't forget to take the tour of the Studios, by far, the highlight of the day.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

sanjoyouknow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Purchased the general admission to explore the Wizarding World of Harry Potter and to explore Universal Studios for the first time in about 20 years. The park, in competition with Disneyland, holds up in it's own right, especially for fans of anything and everything movie magic! With good planning you can definitely see all the sights and experience all that Universal has to offer. EXTRA with Mario Lopez was filming the day we were there and we got our LA celebrity sighting!

The Wizarding World of Harry Potter is amazing and everything a Harry Potter fan would have wanted. The entire experience is interactive and accurate to the movie experiences. HIghly recommended for any movie fan, and for any Harry Potter fan, a visit to Hogsmeade is a must!

Definitely consider purchasing your tickets ahead of time to avoid the ticket line, thereby maximizing your time in the park!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Shan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a truly amazing tour. I enjoyed every second of it. The Harry Potter scene is my favorite, we went there first as soon as it opened, and I was impressed.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

robynsuttonmail

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Good way to get around the city and good commentary in many languages. Bought a 48 hour pass but with a major accident in Hollywood on the second day the hop on hop bus changed it stops. A number of people were waiting for over an hour at a scheduled stop only to informed by a passerby of the incident. This impacted on a must see list.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Bradley J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Hop On Hop Off worked out great for our needs. Not only made things flexible but allowed us to learn about the history of the areas as we traveled.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Tej K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I got 2 days ticket in price of one. So utilized two whole days at Universal Studios experiencing every ride ! Overall GREAT place to enjoy !

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Lucille J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good way to get around and see lots of things.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Nancy Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent service!!!!! I will use this service every opportunity I get. I highly recommend doing it for 2 days. It is quite a deal.

Thank you.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Mich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing place. Loved it. Would come again.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Connie B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

convenient way to see city

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Alison G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Good tour but traffic a nightmare no coordination between tours so stood around waiting on buses a lot of the time. Still good way to see Los Angeles.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Lucille J

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Good tour a good way to see a lot of Los Angeles

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Paula H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

No second day included not worthnit

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Virginia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Perfect way to see the city .

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Georgina N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Easy to use, many stops. Great way to see a lot in a short space of time

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

emilyaroberts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very convenient, buses run often. Lots of things to see and do.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

jmoraes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had a great time at Universal The rides were a lot of fun and I was impressed with all the details in every attraction. The staff was also extremely friendly!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Universal is great for all ages! Went there for my anniversary celebration and my wife and I had a blast!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

John M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Good bus tour for the money. Very convenient to get on at La Quinta LAX where we stayed. Buses were on time, and clean. Tours took us where we wanted to go. The cost for 48 hours was fair, and allowed us a lot of flexibility with our time. Only complaint was that the buses stop too early in the evening for a true night person, but Uber was available to get us home later at night. I would do this tour again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message