Universal CityWalk is a 3-block-long stretch is filled with restaurants, shops, bars, and entertainment venues, all glittering and glossy. It is an unabashedly commercial fantasy promenade. It's also the place to go before or after your visit to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 595 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This a good way to see the places you "need" to see in Los Angeles but have no reason to get out i.e Rodeo drive and Beverly Hills. We enjoyed the tar pits and museum which was a great on/off spot. Great pics of the Hollywood sign. Enjoyed.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the cost! The pick up/drop off to our hotel alone was well worth it!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very diverse and needed to cover a lot of the city, Information was adequate for the tourist to gain knowledge of what they were seeing.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great Day. A must for everyone who stays in LA

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

This tour covered the main tourist areas but at times could not get close to areas of interest especially in Beverly Hills. Also spent time waiting for bus departures between loops when the buses were at the stand. Some staff not particularly helpful or friendly.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Hop on buses are a great way to see highlights of a city you're visiting. We've done quite a few and found stops in Los angeles to be difficult to locate. Apart from that a great way to get around and the commentary is good - just good luck finding the stops!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Makes it easy to get around especially when you only have a few days to see the sites. A great way to get a feel for the sites before heading back when you have more time at your leisure.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed all the attractions of LA with the double decker bus, giving us the good view of everything and the chance to go down and spend more time in our place of interest. Gave us our money's worth and my family just loved it.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very proffessional and great tour

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see the city and the busses come very often. Had a great 2 days exploring

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time, offer of 1 day free, we even went back a 3rd day 2 Adults had a brilliant time

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We did the one day tour to L.A., Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Santa Monica, Venice, Marina Del Ray.......we will do 2 day tour next time. Excellent way to cover so much, when you have little time. And not have to drive through these cities and it's traffice. Sat back, relaxed and enjoyed.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great day. Would love to go another time.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message