Universal CityWalk is a 3-block-long stretch is filled with restaurants, shops, bars, and entertainment venues, all glittering and glossy. It is an unabashedly commercial fantasy promenade. It's also the place to go before or after your visit to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 584 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Makes it easy to get around especially when you only have a few days to see the sites. A great way to get a feel for the sites before heading back when you have more time at your leisure.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed all the attractions of LA with the double decker bus, giving us the good view of everything and the chance to go down and spend more time in our place of interest. Gave us our money's worth and my family just loved it.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very proffessional and great tour

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

It's a great way to get around and see lots of LA. The down side is you spend a lot of time wasted if you are transferring. I mean waiting. The red bus waits 30 min at stop 1 and the yellow line 30 mins at stop 7 which doesn't give you time to get to do much and certainly not enough time to walk along Rodeo Drive but then there isn't any other options!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

The bus service was fine and we had to stop for very long as one of the bus driver got delayed for really long time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We wanted a mode of transportation that would get us around LA to see the sights and this worked extremely well for us.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

what a great way to get around. a must to see more than just the main areas

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

This tour was great we like it everything seemed to go smoothly ....

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Whist I was largely unimpressed with LA as a City the tour itself was very good and the guides particularly so.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

You need way more time with this pass I would recommend the 3 day that way you can have time to head down to the Santa Monica pier area to... the only bad thing is the pick up areas arent sign posted they just pull off to the side of the road so its hard to know where to wait

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

3 hours from Santa Monica to the Chinese Theater is way too long.Routes selected were the most crowded w/ traffic most w/ no left turn arrows.
The top needs some kind of shade and the bottom needs air conditioning.
The narration was good!
More (bottom) section needs more seats facing forward.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Although initially the intention was only to go for one day, we did manage to get on every single ride once to enjoy a wonderful day out. The rides (particularly those predominantly virtual) were awesome. The studio tours is a must and the Waterworld show was just as good as all the reviews say. We even went back for a second day just to see the Waterworld performance again!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message