Universal CityWalk is a 3-block-long stretch is filled with restaurants, shops, bars, and entertainment venues, all glittering and glossy. It is an unabashedly commercial fantasy promenade. It's also the place to go before or after your visit to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 541 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We stayed in Anaheim and did not realise how far from downtown LA we were to pick up the tour. The local office in Anaheim assisted and we had to change our 48 hour package as it would have cost more money to pay for this branch to take into downtown LA. Your Anahelim office updated our tickets for a full one day tour of LA, it was fantastic as it covered all the places we wanted to see and it saved us a day which we used for another activity to visit Universal Studio. Our only gripe would be that we wanted to spend more than an hour in downtown LA ie there area by the Chinese theatre and the film starts walk of fame. Otherwise the tour was great, our driver and guide was very friendly and pleasant and shared a lot of local knowledge. We would defintely recommend this tour to our family and friends.
Pule Tafea,
Auckland, New Zealand

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the tour was great and easy to get around

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic service , great way to familiarise yourself with the city of LA. Spot On
Marco

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A great way to get around downtown LA, Santa Monica etc. My only wish is that the commentary was live instead of recorded.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very good commentary was very helpful

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

this was a good tour seen and heard quite a lot tour went to santa monica my only regret was we didn't get off here as there were no queues of people getting on

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great day. A must see when going to LA.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

All driver's and guides were nice and helpful! I will use this in other cities to come as well!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The guide was vert good. I enjoyed the tour. I will recommend this tour to my friends.

Doing what: Night Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

It was okay, some good rides at universal bit similar to florida, was disappointed with the studio backlot tour. The evening tour of la was okay, was underwhelmed in la, expected more. Your pick up was on time, and host was knowledgeable and upbeat

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, very nice group of people

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message