Universal CityWalk is a 3-block-long stretch is filled with restaurants, shops, bars, and entertainment venues, all glittering and glossy. It is an unabashedly commercial fantasy promenade. It's also the place to go before or after your visit to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 595 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Makes it easy to get around especially when you only have a few days to see the sites. A great way to get a feel for the sites before heading back when you have more time at your leisure.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed all the attractions of LA with the double decker bus, giving us the good view of everything and the chance to go down and spend more time in our place of interest. Gave us our money's worth and my family just loved it.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very proffessional and great tour

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see the city and the busses come very often. Had a great 2 days exploring

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time, offer of 1 day free, we even went back a 3rd day 2 Adults had a brilliant time

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We did the one day tour to L.A., Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Santa Monica, Venice, Marina Del Ray.......we will do 2 day tour next time. Excellent way to cover so much, when you have little time. And not have to drive through these cities and it's traffice. Sat back, relaxed and enjoyed.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great day. Would love to go another time.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It's worthy the tickets. If you had children under five, you might think about go to there, because it's no a lot things they can do. Over all its nice place in LA to visit.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a truly great experience. We went on only 2 of the tours due to limited time. The red and the purple lines. The audio guide was helpful and explained lots of the buildings and areas.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

It's a great way to get around and see lots of LA. The down side is you spend a lot of time wasted if you are transferring. I mean waiting. The red bus waits 30 min at stop 1 and the yellow line 30 mins at stop 7 which doesn't give you time to get to do much and certainly not enough time to walk along Rodeo Drive but then there isn't any other options!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

The bus service was fine and we had to stop for very long as one of the bus driver got delayed for really long time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Universal was fun. Enjoyed the tour and the rides. Line ups weren't too bad. Tour was entertaining,good guide.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message