Los Angeles ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal CityWalk

Universal CityWalk is a 3-block-long stretch is filled with restaurants, shops, bars, and entertainment venues, all glittering and glossy. It is an unabashedly commercial fantasy promenade. It's also the place to go before or after your visit to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 666 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bradley J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Hop On Hop Off worked out great for our needs. Not only made things flexible but allowed us to learn about the history of the areas as we traveled.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Tej K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I got 2 days ticket in price of one. So utilized two whole days at Universal Studios experiencing every ride ! Overall GREAT place to enjoy !

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Lucille J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good way to get around and see lots of things.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Nancy Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent service!!!!! I will use this service every opportunity I get. I highly recommend doing it for 2 days. It is quite a deal.

Thank you.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Mich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing place. Loved it. Would come again.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Connie B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

convenient way to see city

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Alison G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Good tour but traffic a nightmare no coordination between tours so stood around waiting on buses a lot of the time. Still good way to see Los Angeles.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Lucille J

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Good tour a good way to see a lot of Los Angeles

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Paula H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

No second day included not worthnit

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Virginia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Perfect way to see the city .

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Georgina N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Easy to use, many stops. Great way to see a lot in a short space of time

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

emilyaroberts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very convenient, buses run often. Lots of things to see and do.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

jmoraes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had a great time at Universal The rides were a lot of fun and I was impressed with all the details in every attraction. The staff was also extremely friendly!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Universal is great for all ages! Went there for my anniversary celebration and my wife and I had a blast!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

John M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Good bus tour for the money. Very convenient to get on at La Quinta LAX where we stayed. Buses were on time, and clean. Tours took us where we wanted to go. The cost for 48 hours was fair, and allowed us a lot of flexibility with our time. Only complaint was that the buses stop too early in the evening for a true night person, but Uber was available to get us home later at night. I would do this tour again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Kathleen S

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

The buses gave us a great overview of the city. However, you need to take the first bus and ride as many routes as possible if you want to learn the layout of LA. If you actually hop off to attend any attractions, you don't get value from your ticket. The commentary was very enlightening and staff very obliging.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

lyoung6

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2016

The bus was old and uncomfortable. It might have been worth the money if you had a 2 day pass.We just were not impressed

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

jac United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2016

Was ok. Started fairly late in the day and traffic means the routes take a lot of time. No easy way to re-join the route without retracing your steps as they looped only one way. Didn't bother with day 2 although I had paid in advance.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

ILONA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The only way to see LA! Great value and takes in every corner of this sprawling city.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Sally-ann K

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

We always do a hop on/off bus tour wherever we go and his one was very informative.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Victor G

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Nice tour, well arranged. Just the driver that took us to Universal Studios was a little rude with some clients, which I did not like at all.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

david

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great rides and lots of fun

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message