Sure there’s plenty to do in Los Angeles, but why follow the road more-traveled? One of the greatest things about being in sunny southern California is all the great things to do outside and nearby. So what are you waiting for? Get out there and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 287 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great value, easy to use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

jellybean09396

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The go card is totally worth it. We purchased a five day card and were on the go every day. It more then paid for itself. There were three adults in our group and there were plenty of attractions for all. With so much to do in San Diego it helped us plan our vacation

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

Lucille J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Beautiful views very friendly tour guide called Hal really informative..

Doing what: Santa Monica and Venice Beach Tour from Los Angeles

Lucille J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide was Hal he was very nice and knowledgeable, very informative. It was so nice see all the beachs and learn some of their history.

Doing what: Santa Monica and Venice Beach Tour from Los Angeles

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Easy to use, great attractions

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Connie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very fun and interesting trip Giovanni was our tour guide and he was terrific

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

Tina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The trip to San Diego was wonderful, the children had so much fun. The Boysenberry Festival at Knott's Berry Farm was very educational for the whole family . We danced all night and stayed until they closed. Fun, Fun, Fun. Can't wait until the next trip.

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

Graham W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good value. It was a great way to see the attractions of San Diego. Definitely recommend this card. We had the 3day card and saved over 50 per cent on door prices and skipped the q.

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

Pinky H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome trip. Best decision for was to get the go San Diego card.. Made it so convenient to go to so many different places with one card.. I would highly recommend the go card ..

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A perfect way to fit as much as possible in one day, with one card! The Go Card has its own scanning system at each location, so you don’t have to worry about mix ups. The Warner Bros Studio tour is a must for any Harry Potter, Friends, Batman or Pretty little liars fans. Six Flags speaks for itself, Madame Tussauds is located on the walk of fame, if you’re already there and it’s all available on one card. Super easy to use!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Candi G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Los Angeles Go card was absolutely easy to use. The convenience of just walking up to multiple places with one card for admission to each is great! I only utilized the one day this time but there's no question I'll be getting a multi day next time. No hassle with using the card, stress free and easy. Highly recommend for multi day vacationers.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Definitely worth buying the go card! i was able to go to Universal Studios twice! Bonus.
I wanted to see the Queen Mary and Aquarium in Long beach but this was a bit out as it was 45mins drive from LA. So that was the only downside but it is minor given that all the activities I saw added up to 375 if i had done them individually and I only did 5. The yellow bus is a bit confusing but I finally managed to get a tour of the celebrity homes etc, that was so worth it. If I had time I was going to do another tour but time was not on my side in regards to the card. So overall, I would definitely recommend it no doubt and I would do it again!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Ronda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Luxury transportation, beautiful weather, add in an amazing tour guide, Geovoni, to make the perfect day trip. Hearst castle is well worth the cost and time it takes to get there. We stopped every hour to explore along the way.

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

Maria G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Unforgettable memories and experience!! I highly recommend this tour. Our tour guide Giovanni was exceptional. We felt like VIP'S his knowledge and experience of the area went far beyond. He truly loves what he does and it shows. The scenery is magnificent and me and my Mom made precious memories that we will treasure for ever. This tour is one not to be missed if you are ever in California for a few days!!!!

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

susanjxu USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Tour is great. It ends up that I'm the only guest on the tour. I had great time in San Diego. Dorret is a wonderful woman. Thank you.

Doing what: San Diego Day Trip from Los Angeles

Gemma F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I really enjoyed this day trip to San Diego! I ended up having a private tour with Richard who was a great guide. He knew lots of interesting trivia and all of the best places around San Diego. I had a great time and I feel I got to see a lot of San Diego in a short period of time. Thanks Richard!

Doing what: San Diego Day Trip from Los Angeles

Katherine J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Richard was an excellent tour guide. I'd highly recommend this tour. The day ended with an unexpected but very pleasant surprise: a visit to watch elephant seals.

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

FeLicia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was absolutely amazing. Hal was very friendly and knowledgeable. We were lucky enough to meet the owner of a historic shop on the pier, and we even caught sight of a seal or sea lion, I'm not sure. I had an extraordinary time. I plan to try another one of their tours the next time I'm in LA.

Doing what: Santa Monica and Venice Beach Tour from Los Angeles

Tracy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Richard was my tour guide. Excellent!!! Thank you Viator for sending Richard for my tour. I really enjoyed my day and company. I recommend Viator to others and I will be using Viator in New York City in June. Many thanks, Tracy Cash.

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

Beverly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really enjoyed the tour. The tour guide was very good and there was so much to do. So happy this was a full day trip.

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

Krista G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I bought the 7 day pass for 5 people in my family my 2 year old was free to everything we went to. It cost a bit over 1200 and when I added up all the admission prices we would have paid, we saved about 500 and we didn't even take advantage of some of the other perks like free bus tour and free sky ride at the Zoo, etc.. We went to the Wildlife Park, San Diego Zoo, USS Midway Museum, Lego Land, Sea World, a harbor boat tour, and multiple museums at Balboa Park. The cost savings really helped at Balboa Park where there are so many museums and being able to walk into any one of them for only an hour to check it out without worrying about picking the right one to spend admission money at, or whether you/kids will like it....Many places where there was a line to just buy tickets, we could just go right to the admission gate so that was convenient too. It was definitely worth the money!!

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

Valborg A H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip - Richard was a great tour conductor and the driver was excellent!

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

Snooz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was sensational. Our tour guide Richard was friendly, accomodating and very informative. I highly recommend this tour. Great day out.

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

JessM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Go Card Los Angeles was the best way to go. It was very convenient and user friendly. I will be getting a 3 day pass next time as this pass has so much to offer. We went to Legoland and Santa Monica Pier Pacific Park and we saved a lot giving us more fun money. My kids felt special with so many options to pick from. My kids say thank you to the creators of this pass.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

gabilicousd0804

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Definitely worth it! Pass paid for within the first use of it. So many different exciting things you can do and I recommend getting as many days possible to use up the most activities and attractions as possible. A must have for my next trip.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message