If movies, stars and Hollywood are your first thoughts when you think of LA, you’re probably missing out on some unique experiences that the city has to offer. Swarming with tourists and wannabe starlets, LA is also home to some top-notch music, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 832 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ronald G M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excellent. Totally organized with a very knowledgeable guide. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Ralf P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We celebrated our 25th anniversary with this tour and it was amazing. Living in LA and seeing the sites from this angle was really great. Thanks for making us feel very special.

Doing what: Los Angeles Sightseeing Tour by Helicopter with Mountaintop Landing and Champagne Toast

Tibor M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. Totally worth the money

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

shaz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing worth every cent ...

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Aaron L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I was able to ride three routes - Red, Yellow, and Green. The whole experience was VERY smooth. The recorded, audio tour was good, but not great. Regardless, I was able to see A TON of Los Angeles.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

stevendee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well done this service was massive taking us to all the places .

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

JULIEN V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

very good a will recommended to my friends

Doing what: Independent Day Trip to Tijuana from Los Angeles

Dietrich-Dacian N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wenn man mit seinem eigenem Auto Mietwagen vor Ort unterwegs ist, reicht der ein Tages Pass vollkommen aus. Man sieht einiges und kommt gut rum.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Karen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is the best way to see all you want to see. However if you want to do other color routes beside the red one, get off at stop 7 on the red on the way down and do the other routes and then finish the red stops on the way back. No one told us this so we had to ride the red line again to change routes to see the other sites. But we were very pleased with the tours. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Yuan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Value for money and overall a well-paced, informative day out! I especially enjoyed Hearst castle and would have love to spend more time exploring the site.

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

Sharon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it, although we couldnt take any video..still photos are allowed.
Especially loved being able to see the Big Bang Theory set
The driver was very knowledgeable and funny

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

stephen b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was excellent pilot was great very informative fantastic views

Doing what: Los Angeles Sightseeing Tour by Helicopter with Mountaintop Landing and Champagne Toast

Robert G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great guide and a wonderful experience, seeing wild Zebra in California and tour guide made the trip o memorable - tour group were like old friends by the end of the day

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

Dan L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Great guide. Smooth trip. Very glad we went. Thank you!

Doing what: San Diego Day Trip from Los Angeles

Eva Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It is a perfect relaxing day trip along the California coast. My tour guide Armin was very friendly and knowledgable in making a very memorable trip. He made quick stops at San Simeon to see the Northern elephant seals and Mission Santa Barbara. I would recommend to my friends because I had the best small group travel experience.

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

Samsey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable.
Value for money.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Lil S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It turned out to be just the two of us on this tour so it was like have a private tour to San Diego. Our drive Armin was awesome and showed us lots of different things from the drive from LA to SD.

Doing what: San Diego Day Trip from Los Angeles

Khalida T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great knowledge and history from Robyn, she was lovely and I highly recommend you check this out to see the old Hollywood.

Doing what: Old Hollywood Bar Crawl

glo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was beautiful and fun! Definitely will recommend this to a friend!

Doing what: Los Angeles Deluxe Champagne Airplane Tour

LUCY D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

good for those who do not have time to take leisure tour around town

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Jade L

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

An enjoyable trip. Saw everything I wanted to see, shame it didn't last longer!

Doing what: Los Angeles Air Tour over Malibu Canyon or the Hollywood Sign

chirag B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Ricardo S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Overall, the HOHO bus tour is efficient and cost effective and I recommend it to visitors who come to Los Angeles and does not want to drive their car. The only deficiency is the lack of conspicuous signs where the double decker buses really stop to pick up and drop-off passengers.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message