• USD ($)
  • English
If movies, stars and Hollywood are your first thoughts when you think of LA, you’re probably missing out on some unique experiences that the city has to offer. Swarming with tourists and wannabe starlets, LA is also home to some top-notch music, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 497 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Best tour, excellent driver, well educated in all areas of tour. Could not do enough for us. We appreciated his friendliness and effort in making sure we had a wonderful day. Would give Amir a higher rating if possible. Thanks again.

Doing what: California Beach Cities Day Trip from Los Angeles: Long Beach, Huntington Beach, Venice Beach and Santa Monica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was very formative and lots of fun

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun fun fun would do it again in a minute.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was great, very interesting facts about Hollywood, a glimpse to the Hollywood sign and a great explication of the walk of fame. We enjoyed it a lot.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We purchased a 48 hour pass and feel we used it to the max. Great way of getting around.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Lovely trip. I reccomend it to anyone looking to leave L.A. for a full day.

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Best way to experience the highlights in a couple of days. The different routes allow you to see everything and I would do this again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I booked this tour for myself, my son, and his girlfriend while visiting them in LA. It was so much more than what I had thought!!! The food was wonderful, great variety, quality, and quanity. Our guide Trish was perfect. I have been to Hollywood many times, but she told stories, and showed us things, I never knew before. Our driver AJ also made the day quite fun!!! What a great value and a fabulous day with perfect memories :)

Doing what: Best of Hollywood Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We really enjoyed the tour, both day and night very much. It is the best way to explore the cıty.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fabulous concept, just ran out of time to take advantage of the hop off option, so stayed on the whole trip and found it to be very informative and great for picture taking, some of the stops did come up rather fast, so did miss a few photo ops. Make sure to put on sunscreen if you sit on the top deck!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

The tour bus website , never showed a map - so i had no idea how far we would have to drive to get on the bus with our printed passes. We decided to park at Paramount Studio Tour and get on the tour bus there. We waited at the "bus stop" for 45 minutes, before realizing we were wasting our day - and called for the fifth time to exact our pick up location. That was when we were told two walk five blocks up and wait in front of a seedy car cover seat store. We stood and watched as the big red bus drove right by us. So we called again - t be told that another bus would be by in 30 minutes. We wish we had gone with another company. We will never use your services again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic! We expected a tour bus crammed with people but this was a van with 5 people and an extremely
knowlegeable, friendly guide that made the long day really great. Worth every dime and I would recommend the tour to anybody!

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Both, driver and guide were excellent. We had a wonderful trip and got a lot of interesting impressions.

Doing what: San Diego Day Trip from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

No frills, Informative commentary, Timely Buses

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic, got to see parts of LA that we hadn't seen before

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message