If movies, stars and Hollywood are your first thoughts when you think of LA, you’re probably missing out on some unique experiences that the city has to offer. Swarming with tourists and wannabe starlets, LA is also home to some top-notch music, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 608 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour is fun for the whole family! Not only was it educational, but it was also amazing to see history right in front of you. The staff was really nice and professional and my kids had fun searching for the dog "Vicky" throughout the ship. We had a great time!

Doing what: Battleship Iowa Museum Admission in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We stayed in Anaheim and did not realise how far from downtown LA we were to pick up the tour. The local office in Anaheim assisted and we had to change our 48 hour package as it would have cost more money to pay for this branch to take into downtown LA. Your Anahelim office updated our tickets for a full one day tour of LA, it was fantastic as it covered all the places we wanted to see and it saved us a day which we used for another activity to visit Universal Studio. Our only gripe would be that we wanted to spend more than an hour in downtown LA ie there area by the Chinese theatre and the film starts walk of fame. Otherwise the tour was great, our driver and guide was very friendly and pleasant and shared a lot of local knowledge. We would defintely recommend this tour to our family and friends.
Pule Tafea,
Auckland, New Zealand

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the tour was great and easy to get around

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic service , great way to familiarise yourself with the city of LA. Spot On
Marco

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Was a really good day. Jose was 1st class tour guide giving lots of information and making sure we were safe at all times. Glad he found a quicker route across the border on way back.Enjoyed eating a Caesars hotel the staff were very friendly.

Doing what: Independent Day Trip to Tijuana from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A great way to get around downtown LA, Santa Monica etc. My only wish is that the commentary was live instead of recorded.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Jared was our guide. Highly informative tour. We saw and learned things one would never get by walking the area by yourself, especially with the large crowds in the area. Recommended if you want to learn the history of the area and see sights you may not get into any other way

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very good commentary was very helpful

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Independent Day Trip to Tijuana from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

this was a good tour seen and heard quite a lot tour went to santa monica my only regret was we didn't get off here as there were no queues of people getting on

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We had a great day, no long queues and great rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

All driver's and guides were nice and helpful! I will use this in other cities to come as well!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, very nice group of people

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message