If movies, stars and Hollywood are your first thoughts when you think of LA, you’re probably missing out on some unique experiences that the city has to offer. Swarming with tourists and wannabe starlets, LA is also home to some top-notch music, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 588 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, very nice group of people

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Kim N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great day Craig our guide was fantastic well worth the visit

Doing what: Independent Day Trip to Tijuana from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Dorette was a knowledgable and friendly tour leader (fluent in 5 languages) who got us through a big day whilst managing to give us all the information we needed to know about everything from history of california to Hearst Castle. Even tacked on a viewing of the sea lions when we were running ahead of schedule. her skills as a professionaal photographer helped us with our holiday snaps, cruisy music on the drive back. Sorry we couldn't make the Las Vegas Tour. Thanks Dorette

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The whole day was exciting, fun and interesting!
Trish was a darling, so friendly as couldn't do enough for you :)
Me and my partner really recommend this tour if you really like to see the place your staying in, get a great tour round the city while trying some really interesting and yummy food!

Doing what: Best of Hollywood Food Tour

kwarne23
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A great way to get around Los Angeles without hassle. All stops close to many major attractions and sightseeing locations. Good value for money.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Worth doing if u r in LA for a day

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Nothing too majorly exciting, however I did learn a lot about the city from very impressive tour guides

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

inexperienced guides, reading script off of paper , no headsets unable to hear anything on upper deck , freeway speeds

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Worst experience in my life

Doing what: Tandem Paragliding in Malibu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had so much fun' and great time thank you so much,

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Hop On Hop off bus tour is the only way to really see and enjoy Hollywood and surrounding attractions. The drivers have their passengers best interest and safety. They are courteous and helpful with regards to directions and general questions. The audio of the sights in your preferred language is great. My only suggestion would to have Buses that depart from Red Route Stop 1....go directly to Venice Beach or directly to Santa Monica...otherwise it makes for a very long day jumping on/off buses just to get to an attraction. The price is very, very reasonable! Loved it. Can't wait to return and do it all over again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very convenient for travel and follow the story around Los Angeles. you can go down in every stop they make and you can wait for another bus to continue your tour.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommend doing to get around LA and the area. Get value.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message