Are you a local who has never seen a movie star in the flesh? Are you passing through Los Angeles eager to see where your favorite movie stars live, work, shop and play? Either way you're probably wondering how to go about it. Gone are the days ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 812 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

a good 1st glimp if the interesting places

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

If you want to do something touristy in LA, and enjoy TMZ/celebrity gossip, then this tour is a worthwhile way to spend a few hours of your vacation.

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

It's a very long tour and we don't have enough time to walk arround, almost all the time we stayed at the bus.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was really good and covered everything we wanted to see, like Hollywood the walk of fame and the chinese theatre. Also Venice beach and farmers market as well as the Mexican market place.
Another good tour guide who was also a wealth of information.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good informative trip the driver David made the trip very informative.would have liked to have spent longer at the walk of fame my only criticism.He actually had to leave a couple there as one of them went missing that did bother me .

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see all the highlights of Los Angeles, especially if you are only there for a short time. Picked up from the hotel as described, but then taken to the central office to be allocated on to our individual tour bus (wasn't expecting that) but no great hardship. Our driver for the day was very friendly informative and was genuinely proud of his city, extolling all its virtues, and promoting the local buses, showing everyone how easy and cheap it was to get around LA. We visited Rodeo Drive where we all spent time walking around the shops. Lets face it, how many people on this tour would be walking in to one of these shops to buy anything ( if you need to ask the price you can't afford it ).
On reflection we would have liked the time spent at rodeo drive to have been spent at the Farmers Market area, more vibrant and down to earth and by the time we'd eaten there was no time left to explore this area. Good transport, very good driver showing some of the beauty of LA, and he gave us an excellent recommendation for a restaurant to eat that evening, (Louie's 6th/grand). overall certainly would recommend.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely loved this tour. I loved the gallery prior to our tour. I was thrilled to meet Scott and chat with him about Rocky Horror etc (I have been following his site since Girls Next Door) Our guide was Brian and he is absolutely hilarious and informative. I cant praise this tour enough thank you

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour guide. We were able to see many areas of LA in one day!

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide, Brian, was so much fun! He was so knowledgeable and gave us information not only about the tour itself but other interesting items about Los Angeles. Well worth the time and money and would definitely take another one of their tours again!!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour for a short stay in LA. Doug was a blast !!!

Doing what: Night Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to see the best of LA in a short time!!

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Guide was very informative and helpful. The onlty thing we would have liked to see was the Luxor light

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Quick and Hassle free way to see the sights if you are limited with time.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message