Are you a local who has never seen a movie star in the flesh? Are you passing through Los Angeles eager to see where your favorite movie stars live, work, shop and play? Either way you're probably wondering how to go about it. Gone are the days ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 362 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This your was fun, and even though I lived on the Westside of LA for years, I learned a ton!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a blast!! Our tour guide Brian was funny, friendly, and knowledgeable. I plan to Take another one of your tours again. The reason we chose this tour company over any of the other competitors was the great reviews. I can honestly say we are happy with our decision. Thank you for a fun experience

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was more than just about death...so much more! Our guide Brian was knowledgeable, personable and so obviously in love with Los Angeles and all of its quirks and hidden secrets. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wow, this was a great tour! Guide Brian was so much fun and full of information on various deaths in Hollywood. The tour stopped at various places and going around the cemetery to see graves of famous people was really interesting. This tour is well worth the money and time of 2 and a half hours. I learned so much I didn't know! If you are in this area, do this tour. The shop is also a little museum and has some really great T shirts so check these out too. Thanks for a great entertaining afternoon guys!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Nothing beats a beautiful sunset in the quiet desert. Meal was pretty great to!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very well organised, good tour guide, pleasent trip.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Tour guide Jim kept reading from notes. Not professional

Doing what: Los Angeles Movie Locations Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was excellent. While the weather was a bit cold, we still enjoyed touring in your open-top vehicle.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The bike tour was a fantastic way to see some of the most impressive houses and views in Beverly Hills and Bel-Air. Our tour guide was fantastic, overall absolutely would recommend people do this tour!

Doing what: Bel-Air and Beverly Hills Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide/driver was pleasant, informative, and a good driver.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lisa our your guide was fantastic, really enjoyed the tour and had a great time

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Nouf A
Saudi Arabia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

That was a funny interesting tour. Love the experience and I would do it again. I stringly recommend it.

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

My 16 daughter and I just got back from L.A. and did this 2 hour trip. It was a lot of fun. We didn't luck out with any celebrity sightings but we saw a lot of famous locations/restaurants/bars/shopping sites etc. I thought my daughter would be disappointed we didn't spot anyone famous, but she tells me she loved the tour regardless!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

Was not as extensive as I had imagined. The figures were certainly realistic.

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message