Are you a local who has never seen a movie star in the flesh? Are you passing through Los Angeles eager to see where your favorite movie stars live, work, shop and play? Either way you're probably wondering how to go about it. Gone are the days ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 802 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was excellent. While the weather was a bit cold, we still enjoyed touring in your open-top vehicle.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour gave us a general idea about LA. I highly recommend for all first timers to begin their visit from this tour. The guide , Almaw, was extremely knowledgeable and nice. He made the tour very exciting and enjoyable.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The bike tour was a fantastic way to see some of the most impressive houses and views in Beverly Hills and Bel-Air. Our tour guide was fantastic, overall absolutely would recommend people do this tour!

Doing what: Bel-Air and Beverly Hills Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour! Our guide was very good at keeping things interesting and tailoring the tour to our group. Nice balance of guided time and on your own time. Definitely worth taking.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great. Our tour guide Jack was easy going. Great fun and an all round nice guy. My daughter left her purse on the bus at Roosevelt hotel. We asked another driver on Hollywood and he contacted Jack who at the end of his shift drove all the way back to Roosevelt and gave it to us an hour later!!!!! What a top, top man. The trip was very informative and considering it was our first morning we was a bit jaded it was made so interesting that we stayed right with the program. Thank you so much. Best, Andy Robyn.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent tour for a first-time visitor to LA and covered so many of the places I wanted to see. Our tour guide, Donald, was really great. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed the tour very much liked seeing the different areas. Found Eddie to be very knowledgeable about the L.A. and Hollywood areas and kept us entertained. He brought all the passengers into the conversation. He is a delightful person.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Eddy was Fantastic!! He was cordial, funny, knowledgable and very respectful to the diverse travelers from the U.S. , Australia, Phillipines. Greece, and Russia!! Kudos to him!!!

Loretta and Vic (Buffalo, NY)

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide/driver was pleasant, informative, and a good driver.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lisa our your guide was fantastic, really enjoyed the tour and had a great time

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Nouf A
Saudi Arabia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

That was a funny interesting tour. Love the experience and I would do it again. I stringly recommend it.

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

first timers to LA would enjoy this tour to get familiar with the area.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good overview of LA if you don't have a lot of time to discover every part.
I would have personally skip the Chinese town part to spend more time on the coast.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

My 16 daughter and I just got back from L.A. and did this 2 hour trip. It was a lot of fun. We didn't luck out with any celebrity sightings but we saw a lot of famous locations/restaurants/bars/shopping sites etc. I thought my daughter would be disappointed we didn't spot anyone famous, but she tells me she loved the tour regardless!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A great overall look at L.A., but a little long.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message