Are you a local who has never seen a movie star in the flesh? Are you passing through Los Angeles eager to see where your favorite movie stars live, work, shop and play? Either way you're probably wondering how to go about it. Gone are the days ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 815 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a blast!! Our tour guide Brian was funny, friendly, and knowledgeable. I plan to Take another one of your tours again. The reason we chose this tour company over any of the other competitors was the great reviews. I can honestly say we are happy with our decision. Thank you for a fun experience

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was a very good tour. We only had 1 day in LA before our cruise so this tour gave us some excellent highlights of the city.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great.Excellent tour guide.A comprehensive tour. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great day, great guide. Was helpful for our first trip to America and in particular LA.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Nothing beats a beautiful sunset in the quiet desert. Meal was pretty great to!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Our guide, a local angelino, was immensely entertaining and took us around the key sites in LA. Pity that not more time was spent outside of the bus, but LA is a huge city with considerable driving time between sites. I'd recommend this tour for anyone wanting a teaser of this great city.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very well organised, good tour guide, pleasent trip.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tour gives you a good overview of a spread our city. I thought it would be longer. We started at 9:50 and were dropped off at 2:30. The guide was knowledgeable.- enthusiastic

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

This was a great tour, EXCEPT one fatal flaw...The tour bus had a bad air conditioner on a pretty hot day...I want to give the guide a thumbs-up for his service and information and the routes we took, but we rode around for 4 hours in the heat of the day in Los Angeles with NO air conditioner and he just kept going...For this reason alone, I will not be using these people again...I would give good marks otherwise.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

There was a very rude member of staff, told me I hadn't booked when they were 45 minutes late picking us up. I had printed proof of booking months earlier, had phone put down on me.
Okay trip, saw the sights.
Driver was organising his own personal driving for a person on the trip. We were last to get dropped off and were caught up with getting her to where she wanted to be and waiting around for her.
Very disappointed with customer service and general organisation.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Was not a fan of.this trip. Stopped at a cheap dingy market first. Complete waste of.time. had hardly anytime to enjoy the better stops. Would not recommend.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The bus that picked us up were late, the tour guide was in to much of a hurry and there was very little information. Maybe we just had bad luck with a not so good tour guide

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was excellent. While the weather was a bit cold, we still enjoyed touring in your open-top vehicle.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour gave us a general idea about LA. I highly recommend for all first timers to begin their visit from this tour. The guide , Almaw, was extremely knowledgeable and nice. He made the tour very exciting and enjoyable.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message