Almost on the edge of Sydney, and visible on a clear day from the city's observation towers, the beautiful World Heritage-listed Blue Mountains are the perfect destination for an idyllic day trip from the hustle-bustle of downtown Sydney. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 822 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Making Confirmation was a problem. The provided Toll Free Number brought me to a series of options, none of which referred to "confirmation".
The Tour Guide "with the Dickie Bow" was excellent. He made it a truly memorable occasion.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Trip was really interesting. Brian was fantastic as our driver and guide and included lots of interesting commentary - not just about the dearly departed! We did the trip on Halloween (and visiting from England), it was so much fun to see all the effort taken to decorate the houses and gardens and Brian included an additional 'homes of the Stars' bit. The trip was full at 16 people which gave it a friendly, informal feel.
Well worth doing - and a bit different from the usual trips on offer. Make sure you arrive early and have a good look around at all the collected memorabilia in the mini-museum!!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Visit was with friends. Stayed in West Hollywood for 3 nights. This tour was a great way of seeing all the sights in one go with a great tour guide Eddie.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Nice tour, though I feel I didn't see enough

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

We were shuffled on to the wrong tour although I asked the person collecting the tickets if this was the right one for us.WE had an interesting but overly long city tour but missed out on seeing the stars homes which was the main draw of this purchase.I also found a lot of star references rather old instead of more contemporary stars.
There was a very mandatory demand for 15-20percent tipping with the tour guide standing at the door watching every tip going into his bucket .As New Zealanders this felt very mercenary.

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

It was an average tour.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

It was OK. Being a professional tour guide in Los Angeles myself, I would have thought
there would be more real info, instead of the guide trying to be funny and entertaining. She was nice,
knew her stuff but again, too much focus on her and her shtick. I do not feel it was worth $54.
If I wanted to be entertained by an up and coming, I would have gone to a different venu. I came for a tour!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

a good 1st glimp if the interesting places

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

If you want to do something touristy in LA, and enjoy TMZ/celebrity gossip, then this tour is a worthwhile way to spend a few hours of your vacation.

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable. In an effort to see a wide variety of things we spent a short amount of time at some places, i.e., Farmers Market and too much time at a square downtown for no apparent reason.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

It's a very long tour and we don't have enough time to walk arround, almost all the time we stayed at the bus.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was really good and covered everything we wanted to see, like Hollywood the walk of fame and the chinese theatre. Also Venice beach and farmers market as well as the Mexican market place.
Another good tour guide who was also a wealth of information.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message