Are you a local who has never seen a movie star in the flesh? Are you passing through Los Angeles eager to see where your favorite movie stars live, work, shop and play? Either way you're probably wondering how to go about it. Gone are the days ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 400 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great tour and well worth the money. Dave, our guide was great and an actual contributer to the show, which is really cool. This tour was one of the highlights of our trip especially for the kids who are big TMZ fans. I would only recommend this tour if you are a fan of the show as this enhances the tour experience. We would do it again!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely, loved this! The kids and I had a blast.

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

good fun tour, great if your a fan of the TV show but maybe too many clips if your not a wide hard fan. tour leader was fun

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Fun and saw a lot of LA "hot spots".

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was fabulous!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was amazing. Bryan was hilarious and well informed on all of what he was talking about. A great way to see the city from a different angle. Really enjoyed it, and highly recommend it!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

Elaine B
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was so cool! Had no idea we would be transferred to an awesome limo. The chauffeur was fantastic and a lot of fun. The shopping was great - a fraction more time would have been welcomed.

Doing what: Best Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had this tour booked, but it was cancelled at the last minute because there was not enough people. They were very accommodating and was able to go a similar tour instead. They could not refund the difference between the two tours, but did not charge me the $2 fuel charge. I loved the tour. We were able to get up close to the Kodak theatre and see all of the preparations that were being made for the academy awards, I t was very cool. I loved the grove, Olivera street, farmers market. I esp. loved the Santa Monica beach. Tour guide was great. I would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Alex was an excellent driver, really took into account the wishes of the passengers he had and was very accommodating. The tour was very informative from start to finish. Starline gave us a great tour of the movie star homes and we still had about an hour to walk around the walk of fame before leaving for the shopping tour. Had about 3 hours at the Citadel outlets which was the perfect about of time for our group, left at 6:30pm and reached our hotel in Anaheim at about 7:30pm. Highly recommended. Thank you Alex (driver)

Doing what: Best Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it was a fantastic day!Alex our tour guide was great,we really enjoyed his company on the tour.the stars home tour is provided by starline tours and on the open air mini bus it has a sign tips $8 to $10 per person so keep that in mind.

Doing what: Best Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was soooo great our guide was funny and informative laughed Nd enjoyed every minute ! Great tour

Doing what: Best Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

Monica L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun tour with fantastic tour guide - you will learn heaps about LA beyond the usual tour info

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really enjoyed the comfortable stadium seating bus with the huge windows! Staff were courteous and tour guide was informative as well as funny!

Doing what: Los Angeles Movie Locations Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very funny and knowledgeable, our tour guide Brian makes up 90 percent of this tour. I definetly recomend it.

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour and the best one I've done in Los Angeles . Well worth it and the tour guide was exceptional

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour highly recommended - tour guide Brian is a wealth of info - well worth it!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lots of sites visited! Loved the shop too!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a ball. The tour guy was a riot! I would recommend this to anyone

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

enjoyable, different tour. included a lot of the standard tour locations

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

Snozz
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Certainly had a great day. The bus driver was very informative, funny and new a lot about the area. The Movie Star homes are hard to see clearly, however to see how the other half live is quite amazing. The shopping tour was ok and there were quite a few shops to look for a bargain.

Doing what: Best Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

STEPHEN C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good day out made even better because we were one of the lucky few who got to do the stars homes in a stretch limo. Citadel shopping was not too bad either.

Doing what: Best Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

citadel outlets rock and movie stars tour was good with plenty of time to do madaume tusausder hard rock cafe or ripleys believe it or not in hollywood while you wait for the coach to pick you up.

Doing what: Best Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message