• USD ($)
  • English
Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1364 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Hotel pickup and end of day pickup was smooth. I would highly recommend .

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour!! Everything went smooth. Viator does a great job!

Doing what: San Diego Zoo with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My wife and I enjoyed our 1st time at Universal Studios. We were glad to have the frontline pass and thought it was good value. Very crowded , but fun filled day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

our bus driver/ tour guide was EXCELLENT!!! Dennis was an outstanding guide full of knowledge and humor, couldn't have asked for a better person to do it. will be recommending this to all I know

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Disneyland and California Adventure were fabulous. Fast Pass helps reduce standing in lines. We up-graded to a 4-day Pass which was a great bargain. We will definitely do this again next year.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very happy with bus on this tour. Both on time for pickup good communication and ahead of time getting back to LA from San Diego and from Universal Much much easier than hiring own transport. Had 2 park pass so as also went to universal it was way easier than battling traffic. Economical option and made using all 5 days of our City Pass theme park tickets a viable option cost wise. Buses were more on time than the shuttles and as the stop was across the road from our Hotel very easy to get to.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an excellent pass, the queues can be really busy and the skip the line works really well for all the rides/tours. Even getting in to the park was easy as you join a small queue specifically for the skip the line passes. As you wear your pass around your neck, the staff organising the queues direct you with minimal fuss. There were plenty of staff about all over the park. The pass makes the day a lot less hassle.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time; great pass!!!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

THE HEAD OF THE LINE TICKETS WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL IN ALLOWING US TO HAVE THE CHANCE TO VISIT ALL OFF THE ATTRACTIONS IN A QUICK AND EASY FASHION.WE WILL RECOMMEND THIS OPTION TO ANYBODY.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The VIP Tour was great. We arrived earlier than expected and luckily enough able to get on a earlier tour. Sheryl was great, no mucking around and no fuss. Sheryl showed us all the highlights, took us to the rides straight up before it got to busy walking anywhere. The breakfast and lunch was great and good to have a decent meal included. The back lot tour was awesome and great to get off and see everything in a different perspective than on the normal back lot tour. Well worth the money.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic day. Picked up and dropped off at hotel.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to travel to Universal. We had bought Southern California City Passes so only needed the transport to Universal. The trip gave us plenty of time at the park. TIP - go straight to the back of the park for the Movie Back lot Tour first. Then go to Minion Rush ride.
We also booked a second Transport Only to San Diego SeaWorld. Another great way to use the City Pass.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message