Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1436 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a good bus driver and arrived at Universal on the dot of 9.00. The coach was new and comfortable. We were picked up exactly on time and had a great day at the park.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a must to have! The only way to do Universal Studios worth every cent

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is definitely the best way to visit Universal Studios! We had a lovely breakfast with plenty of choice and was then met by our guide for the day. He took us to the different rides and walked us straight to the front of the queues, he also gave us plenty of information. We then stopped for a brilliant buffet lunch, again with plenty of choice and the food was delicious. Then it was time for the studio tour where we saw the different sets and got to have a wander around them, it was interesting to hear the different films sets had been used in that you didn't realise. We then had the rest of the day to ourselves and it was a definite bonus to still be able to jump the queues for rides. It was a brilliant way to spend my sister's birthday and I would recommend it to anyone visiting Universal Studios, it is well worth the money!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Skip the Line is well worth it, we saved hours of queuing time!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Kim N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Has to be one of the best places to visit so much going on

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A really great time. It was a very hot day but we managed to survive and have a truly memorable experience. Staff at Universal very helpful and courteous.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great way to get to there when staying at anaheim ,well organised

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Skipping the line is great but we used it on a Tuesday and it wasn't that busy anyway so maybe wasted our money, but on a busy day or the weekend this would be worth every cent!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Service was good- on time, clean bus, picked up and dropped off on time. Would recommend.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

David H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

I am so glad we had this pass. It was well worth the extra money. You do skip the line literally, especially if the line is long, would highly recommend to future travellers.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A hot day but the tour was well organised in terms of transport to and from. It was a long day with only one time option to return but we used the time so it was fine.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Bus was clean and on time. Driver was a driver we had on another tour a few days before however he was very bright and alot of fun. He gave very useful information on the ride to Universal studios and allowed plenty of time for pick up that evening.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message