Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1421 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Universal Studios was a lot of fun. I definitely recommend paying the extra money and getting the Front of the Line Pass - you won't regret it!
Purchasing my ticket through Viator was easy and I had no problems what so ever. I highly recommend this site for booking your events.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our bus tour was excellent. Both our drivers were great. We arrived and departed the park on time. I am very happy to have chosen this tour for our transportation choice. I would recommend to anyone looking for transportation from Anaheim to Univrsal Studios. It was great not having to worry about driving in LA traffic.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best way to see and do everything

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I could not recommend this tour highly enough, it was absolutely the highlight of our trip! It is worth getting the VIP package as parking is included as well as breakfast, lunch and bottles of water. Unless you choose to buy souvenirs or alcohol you won't need to spend any more money in the park. The tour was fantastic, our guide Tanisha was with us for the whole day and was really lovely. We had front of line passes for all the rides to go on them as often as we liked as well as reserved seats at the shows, the food was delicious with a really great selection... I could go on and on! A really excellent tour!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Teresa our driver was very Informative and made our journey to seaworld very interesting.
Seaworld is one of the best parks you can visit.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The bus was clean and on time. The driver Alex made the drive there interesting and he had great tips for the attractions.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable day at Universal. Front of Line passes was key to us managing to try all attractions and attend all shows in one day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Roomy comfortable bus, nice people too!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

idéal pour passer un bon moment en famille. Plaisirs assurés pour tous.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our experience was great. No problems.

Doing what: San Diego 3-for-1 Pass: SeaWorld, San Diego Zoo and Safari Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was definitely worth the time! Had a blast!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent day at the Universal Studios. So much fun. Front of Line Pass highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message