Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 952 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tej K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I got 2 days ticket in price of one. So utilized two whole days at Universal Studios experiencing every ride ! Overall GREAT place to enjoy !

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Latanya R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I would definitely do again in the future, driver was amazing full of landmark information he was kind and funny..

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Trevor H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant tour thouroghly enjoyable.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Alicia R B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We were on a cruise and this saved us alot of money, going with them over the ships excursion to Sea World. We did have to walk about 2 blocks from the ship to the train station, which turned out to be very fun seeing the city.
We enjoyed our driver and he picked us up also later in the afternoon as planned. We had a great time in Sea World and especially enjoyed the polar bears watching them swim and dive for fish for dinner.
The Whales were great and we spent alot of time watching them swim around under the restaurant after their show was over.

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego Transportation and Admission

liv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing day. This tour made visiting Disneyland stress free and enjoyable. Defiantly recommend!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved our days at Disneyland and California adventure park

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

sharongrey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was awesome great tour, great food a really great experience.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Lorraine611

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was worth buying the VIP ticket. Excellent service and great staff. No queues and booked this the second day of the Harry Potter Opening Day. I must say it was my favorite ride.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Charyn Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Picked up at hotel on time and dropped off at Knotts.

Given clear instructions on where and what time to get on return bus.

Everything ran smoothly

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transfer: Knott's Berry Farm

Troy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Everything went flawless and the price was reasonable.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Mo Burns USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The 3-day hopper pass was the perfect amount of time to see both parks and ride all our favorite rides!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My boys, ages 3.5 and1 loved Disneyland. Seeing the joy in their eyes was priceless. We will definitely be going back next year!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Who ever alive did not enjoy their time in disneyland ..no one ever.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Is it really possible to go to Disneyland and not absolutely love it? We had such a good time in our two days there. My feet were killing me at the end of it, and I don't even want to know how many calories I ate! The purchase and exchange of the voucher was super easy. I have no complaints at all.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Mich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing place. Loved it. Would come again.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Mykie USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The booking process was incredibly intuitive, fast, and easy! I received my voucher immediately and was able to print it without issues. They accepted the voucher without question at the ticket booth outside the park and exchanged it for their own Park Hopper ticket which I could at both gates. Disneyland itself was of course fantastic as always, and being able to hop between Disney and California Adventure with ease is definitely the way to go! I would absolutely book through this website again!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Lauren B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

it was a great tour, Loved it!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Kevin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The driver was really nice and on time. The bus was nice and clean. We will use then next time!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

anita w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

So easy!! Didn't have to worry about driving back and forth from Disneyland to Universal Studios. Had a blast and fell asleep on the way back.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

jmoraes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had a great time at Universal The rides were a lot of fun and I was impressed with all the details in every attraction. The staff was also extremely friendly!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Universal is great for all ages! Went there for my anniversary celebration and my wife and I had a blast!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message