Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 963 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tracy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The 5 day Disneyland pass was for 1 park per day and was exactly what we needed. The old Disney site which is better than the California Park side, took 2 whole days to see everything. Would recommend this pass to all families as can be used over 13 days from first day of entry.

Doing what: 5-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Cynthia Anne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our driver was awesome! He made the ride there very fun by telling us points of interest along the way, and he was hilarious. The sign in and pick up process was very easy as well. Thank you!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

ChrisBHandy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Visited right before winter break and it was great and without hassle, small lines, park is well taken care of as well. They have a lot of different sections with differing styles and types of rides, Camp Snoopy was big with the kids. They also have a few shows throughout the day and they were a blast. Great choice for our family

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had an amazing time! They have a lot of flexibility with the rides, most of the ones that our 3 year old (About 39-40 inches tall) couldn’t go on alone, he could go on with one of us. We especially liked the Surfside Gliders, which have a rudder to adjust your altitude mid ride! It was a great time for the whole family and the kids even got to meet Snoopy! And the log ride is still a blast.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Jeff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

SeaWorld was a fantastic time. The animals were just jaw dropping and the effort they put into the shows and rehabilitation for the animals was absolutely wonderful. A very family friendly environment with tons of things to do and see. The day went as planned and the rides were great - just only wish we had more time there.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Cristina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The best LA experience, the tour around the studios was incredible. I Loved it!!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Amanda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

i have used viator quite a few times when arriving in LA and never been disappointed also prices are very reasonable.

regards
David from the UK.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

Antonio D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great place to unwind and have some fun, no matter what your age. There is enough rides displays, shops and other attractions to keep you busy all day, plus it helps if you do some of the rides 3 or 4 times each. Don't forget to take the tour of the Studios, by far, the highlight of the day.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Rachel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was great! The bus was clean and the driver was entertaining. I was able to enjoy my trip because I did not have to worry about driving or traffic. Definitely would use them again

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

robotlew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The vouchers were kind of new, so the disney member needed help to input in the data in order to receive tickets. I didn't read the fine print- EXCHANGE VOUCHER AT TICKET WINDOW. This is a must because otherwise you will have to pay in full or head back out of the park to get the tickets. Other than that, everything was awesome!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Priscilla R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic! Recommend to anyone visiting Universal Studios, the tour guide was full of movie and TV knowledge and ensured we have front of line access for all rides and attractions no waiting for anything. Breakfast and Lunch were fantastic, will defiantly go VIP if I returned to Universal in the future.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

On my recent trip to Seaworld I had a wonderful time. All of the rides and attractions were available even though there was inclement weather. My wife and I were able to enjoy the new food festival option. All of the vendors were friendly and the food was all delicious.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Wendy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My family had a great time coming back to Seaworld this year. The Seven Seas Food festival was awesome. The food were delicious and it was really affordable. The kids enjoyed their encounter with the dolphins and the school of clean fish. The shows are well organized and the Seaworld staff were extremely helpful.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great location if you are a sea animal fan. Highly recommend the Dine with the Whales adventure. This is an extra cost

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Aura D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

My sons and I visited Disney California Adventure for the first time and had a spectacular day!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Jodienne M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Really enjoyed our two days at Disneyland the process was simple and No fuss.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Tej K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I got 2 days ticket in price of one. So utilized two whole days at Universal Studios experiencing every ride ! Overall GREAT place to enjoy !

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Latanya R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I would definitely do again in the future, driver was amazing full of landmark information he was kind and funny..

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Trevor H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant tour thouroghly enjoyable.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Alicia R B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We were on a cruise and this saved us alot of money, going with them over the ships excursion to Sea World. We did have to walk about 2 blocks from the ship to the train station, which turned out to be very fun seeing the city.
We enjoyed our driver and he picked us up also later in the afternoon as planned. We had a great time in Sea World and especially enjoyed the polar bears watching them swim and dive for fish for dinner.
The Whales were great and we spent alot of time watching them swim around under the restaurant after their show was over.

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego Transportation and Admission

liv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing day. This tour made visiting Disneyland stress free and enjoyable. Defiantly recommend!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved our days at Disneyland and California adventure park

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

sharongrey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was awesome great tour, great food a really great experience.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message