Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1443 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Although initially the intention was only to go for one day, we did manage to get on every single ride once to enjoy a wonderful day out. The rides (particularly those predominantly virtual) were awesome. The studio tours is a must and the Waterworld show was just as good as all the reviews say. We even went back for a second day just to see the Waterworld performance again!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a great trip. We were picked up on time. The highlights of the tour were the Shark and Dolphin Shows. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

laglickstein
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

tremendous day....we went during a very busy time of year (Xmas week)......the front of line pass is the ONLY way to get through everything without losing your mind. There's nothing better than seeing the "60 minutes from here" sign and just blowing past everyone and going right to the front. Yes, it's expensive, but it's worth every penny. You can only use the pass once per ride, but if you go early, some rides have no wait times, so you can go again later in the day and then use the pass when the wait times grow, as we did with the Simpsons, Mummy, and Transformers

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Universal studios was a little underwhelming, and by chance we happened to get there on a quiet day so didn't really need the FOL pass. But I would still recommend it, could definitely see the benefits on a regular (busier) day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have been to the one in Orlando and Paris, but LA is by far the best one! Simulators were so realistic and effective. Characters walking around for photos, the tram around the studios and guided tour was informative and had really cool features. Props amazing too! Great day out for all ages!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best day of our two week holiday, Universal Studios was the best and was well worth spending the extra money to get Front of the Line Passes. The waiting time for the Transformer ride for example was 50 minutes but with our passes we got on each ride straight away. Would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

On time and lots of local information. Clean, tidy bus and friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The fact that this gives you Transport to Disneyland and then from Disneyland back to downtown Los angeles, helped make the day "magical"..... There was plenty of time to explore one park and go on as many rides as possible.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a fantastic day at Universal Studios
and the front of line pass was worth the money!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood Front of Line Pass with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I enjoyed out ride to and from Universal Studios. The bus was on time, clean, and the driver was friendly and informative. Everything went very smoothly.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Too easy and much cheaper to arrange entry to Knotts Berry Farm through Viator. We are staying at Disneyland and it was a simple $5 (adult), $2 (child/pensioner) all day bus ticket to transfer to and from Knott's as we pleased.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a fantastic time on our Legoland California Transport Shuttle. Ben our driver was fantastic, extremely friendly and very entertaining. We will definitely recommend this shuttle company to friends and will definitely take it again when we visit. A big thank you to Ben for making it a very memorable trip.

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transport: LEGOLANDĀ® California

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The zoo was awesome

Doing what: San Diego Zoo with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message