Love celebrities? Follow the latest gossip? Want to spend your time in LaLa land walking the same roads the stars do? Getting starstruck in Los Angeles is easier than you might think – this is home to Hollywood, after all. One of the quickest ways ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 37 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour lasted 2 hours and was very good. Enjoyed seeing where all the big movie stars live. The tour guide had good knowledge of house prices etc.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

With the exception of not seeing actual stars on the street...the tour was fantastic! Great FUN! Videos from the show highlighting events at certain landmarks, local area history, all coupled with a wonderful hostess who told great stories, including a few about Harvey! It was wonderful and we'd recommend this tour highly!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a highlight of my trip to Los Angeles, Nasrene was our guide and was amazing!! I did see any celebrities on the tour but later on that day I saw Billy Ray Cyrus(not a big star but still). This is a must do when you are in Los Angeles.

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Enjoyed both tours especially Universal Studios although I booked as one tour it was actually two seperate tours so had to go on the stars homes tour first then when that arrived back at the office had to go in the office again and wait around for another b us to go to universal studios.

Would certainly recommend Universal Studios

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Frances N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great day! The movie stars homes tour was fab, although we didn't see anyone famous. The guide was very charismatic and funny, and told us lots of useful and useless information!!
We had over 5 hours in Universal Studios which was actually more than enough time! Great!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

It was the most amazing experience. The pilot and entire staff made it special. The tour guide was very knowledageable on the entire L.A. area and celebrity homes. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is thinking of going to L.A. on holidays or for any reason.

Doing what: Los Angeles Celebrity Homes Helicopter Flight

Lisa W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We enjoyed our day. Our guide for the movie stars homes was very informative and made the experience very enjoyable.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The Movie Star Homes Tour was excellent! The driver was very knowledgeable of the area and homes of the movie stars.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We had a blast.It's a great way to see Hollywood/Beverly Hills area and get the dish on Stars. We had a very entertaining, pleasant tour guide and competent driver. Fun!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Does what it says on the tin!. Probably worth going on, especially if you are keen on celebrity culture.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

I found this tour rather interesting but purely for people who are keen on celebrities. The pick up was on time and the tour guide very knowledgeable. After all that, I still feel the it was rather pricey.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Fun tour even though we didn't get to see any celebrities.

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Had great L A tour with our very entertaining guide Michael. He showed us around all the main hotspots as well as a tour of all the movie stars homes, although hard to tell since was mainly a lot of gates with security hedges! Recommend if limited time, very good guide and tour!

Doing what: Los Angeles City Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The tour was rather entertaining! However, we were a little disappointed that we did not see any stars. I would definitely recommend the tour. My mother is a huge fan of TMZ!!

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

This was a fun tour quite different from the usual tour. We had fun even though we didn't t see any celebrities which I didn't really expect. Adrianne was a riot.

Doing what: TMZ Hollywood Celebrity Hot Spot Tour in Los Angeles

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message