Los Cabos ATTRACTIONS See all

Cabo San Lucas Cruise Port

Cabo San Lucas finds itself on all cruise lines, making their way along the Mexican Rivera and Sea of Cortez. It has also garnered a reputation for being an American ex-pat party hot spot. This is THE place to do your duty-free shopping and pick up ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

Nothing to really see in the middle of nothing. No running water in there bathroom to wash your hands or wash up after your ride. Crazy !!!!!
Take a picture of your A TV for any damage all ready on it. They are old AT V'S

Doing what: Los Cabos Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Awesome Tour, The waiters went out of their way to wait on us. The drinks and food were yummy fabulous! Very relaxing and fun beautiful paradise waters. Even seen a couple whales jump right near us! Would do this again! :)

Doing what: Los Cabos Shore Excursion: Sailing and Snorkel Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The food, service and hospitality was excellent. The location of the boat could have been more detailed. Our cruise ship was late coming into port because of an unforeseen problem. By the time we asked several people and made a phone call to the pier, the boat had left. We had to get a water taxi to take us out to the boat.

At times the music was too loud, and we never sailed, they were never even unfurled, but the snorkeling was fun and the captain slowed and stopped for us to see some nearby whales.

All and all a good trip.

Doing what: Los Cabos Shore Excursion: Sailing and Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I really enjoyed ! I definitely recommend!

Doing what: Los Cabos Shore Excursion: Los Cabos Arch Kayak Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

We thought this was well worth the money spent (after reaching Cabo, we did see a few that were cheaper - don't know how trustworthy they are though). The ATVs are fun to drive (slightly scary initially) and the places we go to are amazing (especially the beach).

Doing what: Los Cabos Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

What a wonderful afternoon. As we were heading out for our snorkeling adventure we saw some rippling in the waters that turned out to be a pod of dolphins, about 100, frolicking about. The captain followed them for a while so we could take pictures/videos and enjoy their antics. We spent some time snorkeling then headed back to Cabo. The only downside was that it was not a sailing excursion as advertised. It was a very nice cat but we just motored.

Doing what: Los Cabos Shore Excursion: Sailing and Snorkel Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

The trip was for my husband who expressed satisfaction with the entire trip. Only a 4 because we have nothing to compare it to.

Doing what: Los Cabos Shore Excursion: Customized 2-Tank Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

An amazing experience. Between the fun on the boat and the fun in the water, I have no words. I didn't expect as much as I got from this sail. An amazing experience is all I have to say. Be prepared for some music and dancing as well

Doing what: Los Cabos Shore Excursion: Sailing and Snorkel Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message