Nature has carved some amazing formations at Los Cabos, and El Arco is perhaps the most famous. A signature icon of Los Cabos, the limestone arch carved by time, tide and wind runs down to the water’s edge and into the sea. From a distance ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 109 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jose J Pacheco C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Just amazing! They take you snorkel near the Pelican Rock. The snorkel it's ok, just because I've been in many other places. They give you a light lunch, and anything you want to drink, then you sail along the Pacific shore, and around the local beach. It was very relaxing, and the days there are just spectacular.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

kimberle a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Flights were on time hotel was relaxing.the staff was very attentive.clean simple and would stay again the bartender and #39;s were friendly and attentive as well its a 20minute drive to Cabo and a straight shot loved being away from the busy city of Cabo but nice to do the touristy thing we rented a car.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

Geraldine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely fantastic private tour. For small additional cost, we had the boat to ourselves. Luis was incredibly accommodating and knowledgeable - his snorkeling equipment is new and top quality - watched a cattle boat full of snorkelers load and unload while Luis anchored in the best spot.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sightseeing Cruise and Snorkeling in Los Cabos

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So good, we did it twice! A small boat, so the number of people on-board was limited, so the service was excellent. The crew were attentive, polite, and fun. The snorkelling occurs right at the beginning, so you're in the water quickly. After snorkelling, you're a bit tired and so ready to relax for the rest of the cruise.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Mary.lang

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide and driver were both great. The place we ate was wonderful. Tequilla tasting was good. We bought a bottle that day and went back a few days later for more. Shopping experience was also really nice! Boat ride was a pleasure.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Jing Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful time. Our driver, also was our guide is very knowledgeable, friendly.
Would recommend to friends.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride and City Sightseeing

Nadine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great! It was well organized and the food was good. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

soup030801

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Was awesome, guide was very friendly and helped us have a great experience

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Deborah E

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was a good trip. A great overview of the area with a great lunch included. There was just a little too much time waiting around.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Quita

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I had so much fun on this tour. I saw a lot. The tour guides were amazing. I would most definitely recommend this activity to anyone visiting Cabo for the first time.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Ann Louise E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very pleasant and informative tour. Would highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride and City Sightseeing

Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend it to anyone! In fact, we did not want it to end. The crew was attentive and the boat was beautiful and very clean. Overall, an amazing experience!

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fun day cruising and whale watching in Cabo San Lucas! Great crew!

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

s44miller

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This whale watching tour was the highlight of our vacation. After reviewing several companies, I selected this tour for my family and friends. We had a blast! The whales were plentiful and active and as the host kept telling us, really showing off this morning. In comparison to other boats, this was by far the best choice - close enough for great views and photos but not scary. The captain also seemed quite knowledgeable with respect to locating the whales. The breakfast was good and the drinks kept flowing. All in all, I would highly recommend this tour for a future whale watching adventure.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Sergio was an amazing guide! He was very knowledgeable about the area and the points of interest. This excursion was one of the highlights of our trip to Cabo, would highly recommend!

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Tracee M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

WOW! What an amazing experience,, we came as two but felt like we were with Friends. The crew was so nice and welcoming and also made the experience easy. The boat was beautiful and snorkeling UNREAL! Lovers Beach, sea of cortez and finally sailing on the pacific, I am absolutely never going to forget Cabo and this cruise .. wow

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Jeff p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Lots of fun, great views, and a wonderful staff! Everything was great, and we were very happy we reserved this trip! They handed out very warm blankets since we had a cool evening But, bring a jacket, just in case

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Jim C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Crew members were very friendly and knowledge. Snorkeling was awesome! Tons of cool fish! Sailing was nice and relaxing. Great trip!

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Andrew H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The experience was fun and unique to be on a sail boat. The visibility was limited to about 15' which detracted from the snorkeling enjoyment. The boat crew was very accommodating and kept checking in with people as the swells were about 10' and created a lot of movement for a relatively small boat.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Doug

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Tour was excellent, would have liked time to swim at lovers beach this would add to this tour. Staff were all helpful.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message