Nature has carved some amazing formations at Los Cabos, and El Arco is perhaps the most famous. A signature icon of Los Cabos, the limestone arch carved by time, tide and wind runs down to the water’s edge and into the sea. From a distance ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 19 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great time , great service , Hugo was outstanding host.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Arch boat ride is awesome, the best so far, I wish it's much longer than 45 minutes. Overall it's been a good tour and our tour guide Ruben give us more information about the city itself.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tour was good, however we just saw 1 whale... I dont recommend going when the whale season is almost over, is not worth it! But the staff were great and so was the breakfast, the drinks and views!!! Ask about the season before buying the tour!

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Breakfast was ok, the boat was a little crowded so it was difficult to see the whales or take good pictures, as always they take pictures of you and sell them at $40. In our case we saw the whales just briefly, but that's nature. At the end they collect tips for the crew.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The whole experience was ones in a lifetime! The Arch was awesome and the whales watching unbelievable. Great creatures!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent excursion. Boat and crew were top-notch. Breakfast and bar were excellent. Whale sightings are at Mother Nature's discretion but we were visiting at the right time and had two up close encounters. Well worth the price.

Boat can be hard to find, especially if you're coming from a tendered cruise ship. Current boarding location is Dock 0 (zero - not "O") at the far end of the horseshoe shaped marina. We elected to take a quick water taxi from the cruise port tender.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyable tour.
If you're staying in San Jose Del Cabo and want to check out San Lucas or vice versa, this tour is definitely a really good option
Food was really good
Mario was very knowledgeable and fun
Arch boat ride was fun
Tequila tasting could be very interesting for those interested in Tequila.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

the dinner was excellent as was the service.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was great to be picked up right at my hotel and not have to navigate my way through the marina to find the correct dock. It was very professional and well organized. The staff were all friendly. The sail boat provided a small and intimate group of 11 patrons to be well served.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Just need a little more shopping time. Lunch was excellent

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Tour was just average. Did a lot of driving around.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour, worth the money. Boat staff was good and provided good food. Tour started and ended on time.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great. Our guide was very knowledgable and friendly!! Food was yummy!!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message