Nature has carved some amazing formations at Los Cabos, and El Arco is perhaps the most famous. A signature icon of Los Cabos, the limestone arch carved by time, tide and wind runs down to the water’s edge and into the sea. From a distance ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 99 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Quita

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I had so much fun on this tour. I saw a lot. The tour guides were amazing. I would most definitely recommend this activity to anyone visiting Cabo for the first time.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Ann Louise E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very pleasant and informative tour. Would highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride and City Sightseeing

Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend it to anyone! In fact, we did not want it to end. The crew was attentive and the boat was beautiful and very clean. Overall, an amazing experience!

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fun day cruising and whale watching in Cabo San Lucas! Great crew!

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

s44miller

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This whale watching tour was the highlight of our vacation. After reviewing several companies, I selected this tour for my family and friends. We had a blast! The whales were plentiful and active and as the host kept telling us, really showing off this morning. In comparison to other boats, this was by far the best choice - close enough for great views and photos but not scary. The captain also seemed quite knowledgeable with respect to locating the whales. The breakfast was good and the drinks kept flowing. All in all, I would highly recommend this tour for a future whale watching adventure.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Sergio was an amazing guide! He was very knowledgeable about the area and the points of interest. This excursion was one of the highlights of our trip to Cabo, would highly recommend!

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Tracee M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

WOW! What an amazing experience,, we came as two but felt like we were with Friends. The crew was so nice and welcoming and also made the experience easy. The boat was beautiful and snorkeling UNREAL! Lovers Beach, sea of cortez and finally sailing on the pacific, I am absolutely never going to forget Cabo and this cruise .. wow

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Jeff p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Lots of fun, great views, and a wonderful staff! Everything was great, and we were very happy we reserved this trip! They handed out very warm blankets since we had a cool evening But, bring a jacket, just in case

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Jim C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Crew members were very friendly and knowledge. Snorkeling was awesome! Tons of cool fish! Sailing was nice and relaxing. Great trip!

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Andrew H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The experience was fun and unique to be on a sail boat. The visibility was limited to about 15' which detracted from the snorkeling enjoyment. The boat crew was very accommodating and kept checking in with people as the swells were about 10' and created a lot of movement for a relatively small boat.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Doug

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Tour was excellent, would have liked time to swim at lovers beach this would add to this tour. Staff were all helpful.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

William K

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The glass bottom boat part was good however the City tour of San Jose del Cabo was simply fascinating. Wish we could have stayed longer and been around for the city art tour on Thursday night but the pace was much better suited for us.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride and City Sightseeing

Robert C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

All in all an excellent trip, would have enjoyed going to the other side of the arch and maybe out on the cruise a bit longer to enjoy the sunset. Consideration should be given to return transportation after the cruise as that would have complimented the whole trip.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Davina C

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

we went on the last day of whale season and did not see a whale but did see dolphins and sea lions! food was great, staff really nice.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

Paige P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

We were so excited about this tour but our expectations resulted in being
greatly disappointed.
The arch boat ride was fine and opportunity to take photos of the area was good.
The tequila tasting took place in a store that sold liquor, T-shirts and tourist trinkets. We were expecting a tour of a tequila facility or something a little more authentic. The glass blowing stop was interesting and good opportunity to purchase these beautiful pieces. We wished the tour would have concluded before the lunch in San Jose. The shopping was very limited and the tour of the two historical areas was not very informative. There were four of us on this tour. We would give the San Jose restaurant a one star rating. We would not recommend eating the Ceviche or salad at that restaurant.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

John J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A Must Do while in Cabo. The staff was more than excellent and attended to our every desire. The snorkeling experience was nice while swimming with the seal lions followed by dash after the whales. Lol It truly was a memorable event.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Lauren D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was an excellent value and the crew was wonderful! Was seriously like a private yacht for a day -- the captain let us play our own music and we hit all the attraction spots and also just cruised into the ocean it was the highlight of our trip to Cabo. We went for a bachelorette trip very small group just 3 and we had the boat to ourselves 1 couple. They provided great sandwiches and drinks! Also, they take photos of you the entire time and at the end of it you can buy the CD at an affordable price of 25! Made for some awesome pictures! Highly recommend going on this luxury sail boat!! The crew is awesome!

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Norma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Highly Recommend this tour. Good value for your money.
The food was very good. All the staff whom we interacted with was very friendly.
Special acknowledge to Marco, our tour guide, who was very friendly, willing to accomodate the needs of a senior lady who was not able to walk as fast as the rest of the group.
Maybe , just update some of the lifevests , size and conditions of the boat. But other than that, a good experience.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

D K R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was one of the highlights of our two weeks in Cabo. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the region and it's history and was also very funny. He made the tour so relaxing and geared it to our pace and what we wanted to do. He took us to a few special stops which was great. The tequila tasting on this tour was better than any others we went to. I highly recommend this tour. If I am ever back in Cabo I would do it again, that's how great it was!

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride and City Sightseeing

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great day . Busy from early to late . lots to see and taste . Well worth it!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Lynda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very well organized. We enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message