Nature has carved some amazing formations at Los Cabos, and El Arco is perhaps the most famous. A signature icon of Los Cabos, the limestone arch carved by time, tide and wind runs down to the water’s edge and into the sea. From a distance ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 67 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Terika H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Mario was a great tour guide and this tour was just the right amount of time and covered all of the must see places in Cabo. I would highly recommend!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

daswenson73

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Once again, Viator delivered an excellent tour. The breakfast was very good, we floated by the El Arco rock formation, and then we headed out to find the whales. It didn't take long before we had several whales near our boat jumping and performing for over 30 minutes. Of course there was an open bar during the two hour tour. This trip exceeded our expectations and I would highly recommend it if you are in Cabo. Thank you Viator!

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

Paula H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This Los Cabos tours was exactly what we were looking for!! We got to get a little taste of a few main things in Los Cabos.
The transportation and the tour guide were excellent!!!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Suzanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The food was fantastic. Service was awesome. We totally enjoyed this excursion, we saw so many Whales. So much bang for your buck!!!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

Beata

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Good Mexican breakfast including Mimosas, friendly staff, but not enough English translation.
The whale sightings were definitely worth the trip!

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

Mark D

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great overall experience. The service, food, boat and team were outstanding. The only reason I am giving 4 stars is that it can get a bit choppy late in the afternoon...but that is something that the company can't control.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Michael P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great Crew, nice boat very relaxing.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Tayana W

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

Cons
-Too many people on the boat. Although, there was enough room for everyone, it was just a bit much.
-I thought we would be able to get off of the boat at Lovers Beach, but we didn't.
-The stores and flea market were in downtown Cabo San Lucas and could get there yourself and the flea market was closer to everyone's hotel and could have gone on our own.
Pros
-Convenient to be picked up and dropped off from the hotel
-The restaurant we went to for lunch was a local spot and I love going to the local places when I travel.
-History lesson

Overall, Cabo San Lucas is very small with more than enough tourists companies offering the same services that you could do on our own. There are many fishermen down by the marina that will take you to the Arch and Lovers Beach on their boat for a small fee. Our tour guide, Reuben, was very nice, knowledgeable and open to all questions.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

lauri knutson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful little sunset cruise for the twelve of us! Very friendly guide and loved the personal attention. We brought our own drinks but he did provide some refreshments as well. He took us around the arch, was very accommodating for picture taking, and told us history and information about the city. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Private Sunset Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

hollyjesz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was beautiful and very educational. Zac was awesome and since we speak no Spanish and he speaks perfect English it made it extra special. The boat ride was nice and loved the sea lions and everything that Zac taught us about the culture. The glass blowing factory was cool and the lunch was very nice as well and we appreciated the time to go shopping. We learned alot and enjoyed our experience.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride and City Sightseeing

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Trip was informative. Guide was knowledgeable and personable. All in all, it was a very pleasant outing.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Jay S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We got there early following hotel pick up. There were a lot of people 60 waiting for the boat when we got there. Turns out they have three boats and each holds about 20 people. The cruise was well organized and punctual. The staff was friendly and helpful and took care of any needs that we had. We got a great view of the sunset. The drinks were pretty strong. The only reason I'm giving it 4/5 was that the food was inedible. Plan to eat before or after the cruise.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Patricia R

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

from the arch boat ride, to the tequilla tasting, to the fabulous lunch....it was all very enjoyable! We went to a market to shop and got a great pair of silver earrings! Marcos was one of our tour guides that really made it great!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Cindy B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2015

The guide was nice and informative. But the trip was not worth the amount of money. First of all I could have taking a glass bottom boat trip to the arch for 30.00 for both and the rest of the trip witch was supposed to be city site seeing ended up being 3 stops to shopping areas I could have done this on my own. There was a lot of driving time between places. With lunch and the boat ride and glass factory this should not have cost more than 75.00 for both of us not 179.00. This was more of shopping trip than any site seeing . NOT WORTH THE MONEY.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Miriam F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

There were 9 of us on a girl's trip and this was a great excursion! The captain was friendly and the rest of the staff was a lot of fun to cruise with. We loved the snorkel the best but sailing was also stunning, see the city from the boat was amazing! Would recommend to anyone, great trip.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Sonia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was our most memorable and delightful experience in Los Cabo! The crew was amazing, especially Miguel, our host, whose charm and hospitality made it so special. Together with our captain who skillfully navigated the sailboat, a crew of 3 prepared delicious food and choice of prime beverages, played beautiful music which added to the sounds of nature, and captured candid photos to cherish the time we spent on board...Perfection! I highly recommend this experience worthy of celebration, it is definitely a MUST!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

lan.t.tran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My group loved the tour! Zac was awesome, so friendly and informative. We got lucky and no one else booked for this day, so we had a private tour with the 4 of us. We enjoyed the boat ride, glass blowing factory, the tequila tasting and the authentic lunch was delicious! Make sure to exchange US dollars into pesos since the restaurant does not take USD.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride and City Sightseeing

Tammy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Zac is an amazing tour guide. He is very knowledgeable about Cabo and shares a lot about the history and culture.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride and City Sightseeing

heatherbeas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely perfect! Sergio was so friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about all things ocean. He took the most perfect picture of us and taught us all about the ocean currents and the area's history. The pick up and drop off from the hotel made it so convenient and effortless. I watched another couple from our hotel with another company, their guide sat on the kayak while they snorkled, dropped them off then went to park, Sergio was able to park right on the beach, and their guide didn't seem to care about making it memorable, Sergio made us feel like we were watching the travel channel special. Thanks Sergio!

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful trip - Michelle and Miguel can't remember the captain's name were accomodating and entertaining. The sunset was gorgeous and there were lots of photo opportunities. My only regret was that I didn't get the photo disk for the professional photos that Michelle took - they were amazing and I should have bought it especially since it was only 15. My mistake....but everything about this tour was more than worth the money spent.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Ruben G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great day sailing and snorkeling in Cabo. The crew, and everything about the experience, was excellent!

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Jonathan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a very nice tour. Vincent was excellent, the lunch location was awesome. I would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Charlie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was everything as advertised. From the hotel pickup to getting off the boat, everything was perfect! The entire staff was well dressed and friendly. The guide, Pepe, was very attentive and entertaining.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Tonja W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A wonderful time! The crew was friendly, knowledgeable and made our experience great. It was our first time sailing and it couldn't have been more beautiful! I highly recommend this company and tour. It was the highlight of Cabo.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message