Los Cabos ATTRACTIONS See all

Playa del Amor (Lover's Beach)

Playa del Amor - or Lover's Beach - is a true hidden gem, nestled amongst the craggy rocks of Land’s End. Reached only by boat, this perfect crescent of sand is surrounded by rocky outcrops, including views of El Arco. The secluded location ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 20 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

the dinner was excellent as was the service.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was great to be picked up right at my hotel and not have to navigate my way through the marina to find the correct dock. It was very professional and well organized. The staff were all friendly. The sail boat provided a small and intimate group of 11 patrons to be well served.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Just need a little more shopping time. Lunch was excellent

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Tour was just average. Did a lot of driving around.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour, worth the money. Boat staff was good and provided good food. Tour started and ended on time.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience!!! Beautiful views of Lands End, amazing Spanish music and great rum punch and snack

Doing what: Cabos Original Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great. Our guide was very knowledgable and friendly!! Food was yummy!!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Excellent!

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, amazing views and drinks. Definitely would recommend but want to warn it was a little different then expected. Expected larger nicer catamaran with a larger crowd and more ammenities. It was a smaller old catamaran run by a few guys. Only 8 ppl on tour. Good for sunset booze cruise.

Doing what: Cabos Original Sunset Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Although there weren't many people on the boat, it was informative and the people were really nice.

Doing what: Cabos Original Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was awesome. The view from the famous arch is beautiful. The music was great not to mention the drinks. The staff is very courteous.

Doing what: Cabos Original Sunset Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

What I liked about the tour:
It gave a beautiful and close up view of the rock formations near Los Cabos and a view of the town. The crew was very welcoming and helpful. I got some great pictures of the sunset.
What I did not like:
The incredible noise. Music was turned on so loud you could not have a conversation and the announcer tried to be even louder! If you liked drinks, very loud music and being on a ship it was fine. I expected to enjoy the sunset, the ride and watching some birds and sea animals. This was not the tour I expected it to be.

Doing what: Cabos Original Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This wasn't typical booze cruise although the drinks were certain free flowing. It was basically about 20 people on a sailboat, drinks and appetizers.That was about as close to a perfect evening as you can get on sail boat watching the sunset in and around the bay that looks back to Cabo. With Mexico often you get something slightly different that you thought you were. If you are looking for a more intimate experience, with hosts that aren't in your face or trying upsell you, that have a good sense of humor and knowledge about the area, good food and quick service on a wide variety of drinks then this is a great package to buy. If you are looking to have a dance party on a boat this is not your experience.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This was a very pleasant tour with plenty of good food and drink. It was well run, but I don't like people holding a hat when you get off. The tip money went back in my pocket. The sunset was beautiful. I would recommend the trip.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great sunset sail with gorgeous views, great food and drinks and a great crew as well. I would highly recommend this!

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message