Los Cabo's legendary 'Marlin Alley' has lured sportfishing aficionados for decades, but these days whale-watching, golfing and partying are edging out this traditional pastime. Day 1: Seascapes Start your three-day holiday with a swim with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 181 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great time , great service , Hugo was outstanding host.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Arch boat ride is awesome, the best so far, I wish it's much longer than 45 minutes. Overall it's been a good tour and our tour guide Ruben give us more information about the city itself.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tour was good, however we just saw 1 whale... I dont recommend going when the whale season is almost over, is not worth it! But the staff were great and so was the breakfast, the drinks and views!!! Ask about the season before buying the tour!

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Breakfast was ok, the boat was a little crowded so it was difficult to see the whales or take good pictures, as always they take pictures of you and sell them at $40. In our case we saw the whales just briefly, but that's nature. At the end they collect tips for the crew.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

We had fun and got what we paid for.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

It was horrible and the epitome of cheating.
They cancelled the kyaking and paddle boarding after waisting an hour in the the water. The offered to do whale watching and more snorkeling in stead. Well that's not what we paid for. We ended up leaving the boat and took a cab back to the hotel
I wrote to you 3 times and you never responded

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Besides the nice snorkeling and lunch activity, we saw few hunchback whales breech from the water on the way back to Los Cabos!

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great cruise and food was beyond our expectations. The crew were fun to be with and could give us interesting information. We were also fortunate to have some great people with us which made it even more fun. Thanks.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Incredible, once in a lifetime experience. Very professional and informative. Yann was amazing.

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An absolutely wonderful experience! It was so exciting to see the many grey whales in Magdalena Bay. Our guide, Lenin, and driver,Fernando,did an outstanding job. The captain of our whale watching boat was skilled in getting us up close to the whales. The highlight of my day was rubbing the nose of the mother whale who came up and nudged our boat--three times in a row. We had a great late lunch of lobster, shrimp and fish at a local restaurant. It was a wonderful day and I would recommend it without reservation!!

Doing what: Majestic Whale Watching Adventure from Los Cabos

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message