Los Cabo's legendary 'Marlin Alley' has lured sportfishing aficionados for decades, but these days whale-watching, golfing and partying are edging out this traditional pastime. Day 1: Seascapes Start your three-day holiday with a swim with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 189 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Out of all the tours I have ever been too this was the most enjoyable we ever had.
Our guide leader Marcos was so great and he made the tour even better!!
My husband and I were so please and happy even my 2 year old son enjoyed this tour!
We loved it!!
Thanks so much we had a great time!!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Scenic and informative about the area. The crew and staff are very friendly and fluent in English. Snorkeling is great. The staff will help you, they feed the fish so the come by the thousands when you are in the water. Food was very good. Perfect 3 hour getaway.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fun group trip to snorkel, whale watch with drinks and lunch. Def recommend for the deal. Shocked at how large the fish were. I was expecting smaller fish.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a thrill! The guides were fabulous and so helpful! I had zip lined in the California redwoods and this was so different! I'm totally hooked on zipping! Love it!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The ride to get to the tour is a bit long. About 40 minutes and the last 10 minutes is pretty rough road. Driver spoke very little English. The ATV part was EXCELLENT. Carlos was an exceptional guide. We saw some amazing sites. Had incredible fun just playing on the trails and in the sand with the ATV's. Equipment is in good shape. Carlos speaks good English and was a delight to be around. This is real Mexico Baja. You will be amazed at what you see and experience. One warning, expect extras...insurance fees and fee for the land use total 30 per person. It's worth it, but wish I had known.

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

I was pleasantly surprised to have my own guide as I was the lone rider. It was a nice leisurely ride along the dusty road then beach. My horse was gentle as I'm an inexperienced rider. Very nice, would do it again.

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This was a fun hour, but the equipment was pretty banged up and none of the gauges worked. We have wave runners and these are not super powered. They are fun to ride around in the open ocean, but don't expect to jump waves...not enough power. Expect to give them a credit card to place a hold on for possible damages, but they are good about it if you don't damage.

Doing what: Los Cabos Waverunner Hire

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great time , great service , Hugo was outstanding host.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Arch boat ride is awesome, the best so far, I wish it's much longer than 45 minutes. Overall it's been a good tour and our tour guide Ruben give us more information about the city itself.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It was great! One of those once in a lifetime experiences I will never forget. The event team was fantastic and we had a lot of fun on the boat and outside. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tour was good, however we just saw 1 whale... I dont recommend going when the whale season is almost over, is not worth it! But the staff were great and so was the breakfast, the drinks and views!!! Ask about the season before buying the tour!

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Breakfast was ok, the boat was a little crowded so it was difficult to see the whales or take good pictures, as always they take pictures of you and sell them at $40. In our case we saw the whales just briefly, but that's nature. At the end they collect tips for the crew.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

We had fun and got what we paid for.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

It was horrible and the epitome of cheating.
They cancelled the kyaking and paddle boarding after waisting an hour in the the water. The offered to do whale watching and more snorkeling in stead. Well that's not what we paid for. We ended up leaving the boat and took a cab back to the hotel
I wrote to you 3 times and you never responded

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Besides the nice snorkeling and lunch activity, we saw few hunchback whales breech from the water on the way back to Los Cabos!

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great cruise and food was beyond our expectations. The crew were fun to be with and could give us interesting information. We were also fortunate to have some great people with us which made it even more fun. Thanks.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Incredible, once in a lifetime experience. Very professional and informative. Yann was amazing.

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An absolutely wonderful experience! It was so exciting to see the many grey whales in Magdalena Bay. Our guide, Lenin, and driver,Fernando,did an outstanding job. The captain of our whale watching boat was skilled in getting us up close to the whales. The highlight of my day was rubbing the nose of the mother whale who came up and nudged our boat--three times in a row. We had a great late lunch of lobster, shrimp and fish at a local restaurant. It was a wonderful day and I would recommend it without reservation!!

Doing what: Majestic Whale Watching Adventure from Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Pierre was funny, knowledgable and made our trip and new excursion feel very safe. Gave us safety tips and took us to a great place to snorkel and stand up paddle boarding. My first time for both. I loved it. There were only four of us, so it was lovely and the high speed boat ride half an hour both ways was so great. Nice weather, warm and the fish were amazing. The photographer, Hector, and our driver were also so personable and great! Loved the whole experience.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So much fun!!! This was one of the best parts of our trip!!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message