Los Cabo's legendary 'Marlin Alley' has lured sportfishing aficionados for decades, but these days whale-watching, golfing and partying are edging out this traditional pastime. Day 1: Seascapes Start your three-day holiday with a swim with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 147 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

With this tour, they give you the options of what time to start; I recommend starting at 9 while the heat is still tolerable. Altogether there are 8 zip lines, each progressively longer, so for novices you can quickly become adept. There is a lot of walking and steep hills to walk up and a long bridge but if you like that sort of thing, its perfect. The crew were are really awesome and they made the experience even better with their lively personalities and positive attitudes. We went as a couple on this tour so we were able to do some of the zip lines as a tandem, which was a good experience.

Doing what: Los Cabos Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

lucky for us , it was a perfect day to do Cabo Sea Adventure. did the kayak, snorkeling, stand up paddle board , swim, and saw whales as a bonus ! Water was calm and comfortable, not much wind, the sun shining with a few clouds it was a safe and educational boat ride and the professional crew made it all happen. Registration , transports were also a breeze.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour, worth the money. Boat staff was good and provided good food. Tour started and ended on time.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

handsome laid-back horses, flat easy ride among desert flora, tricky mount to a rocky point, breezy canter on the beach. with amazing views at every stop. great value. must -do activity in Cabos, definitely.

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

This was the first activity we did when we arrived in cabo. Having this trip being our first, we didn't know what to expect. The guides were really cool and the conversations were memorable. they gave everyone a hands on crash course on how to operate the atv's. It didn't take long to learn. The terrain was rugged in some spots but being on the atv's, it felt like you were accomplishing something. Depending on the group you were with though, it determined if you would move along smoothly and really drive fast or waiting for the novice's to catch up before being on your way again. We eventually made it onto the beach and had a chance to take a lot of pictures. This is a good beginning of your trip activity.

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Good tour, worth the money. Boat staff was okay, but provided good food. They showed us few Whales on the way. Tour started and ended on time.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

We booked this tour in hopes of "reef snorkeling," but it did take a while to get to our destination as we stopped and did a bit of whale watching but it was a great experience. Everyone really enjoyed that and got great pictures. When we got to our spot I assumed a guide would be in the water with us and it would be a group activity to look for fish but it was more or less us being left to our own entertainment. It turned out good though; the water was nice. The crew was very attentive and the on board activities were awesome too. I would recommend this

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Take this tour when you first arrive in Cabo to get a feel of the area of things to do that may not be on your agenda. What a great investment with a LOT packed into a few hours: boat tour, shopping, tequila history, sightseeing in old town, glass blowing and a nice, local lunch. And our tour quide knew his stuff !!! We had a mixed language group and no one felt left out. Our group from the US found it interesting that we were the only ones who thought it good to tip our guide and driver though...for a great day of service. Is that odd to anyone else ?

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a gréât trip. Lots of Time at thé beach to do all sports. Fellahs on thé boat were So helpful. I was impresssed hot Our guide Took Time to learn and REMEMBER everything person's name!! On thé return trip Our guide Took additional Time for us to se thé humpback Whalrs

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great. Our guide was very knowledgable and friendly!! Food was yummy!!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Excellent!

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Cat
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic tour - one of the best ones I've taken! It was a small-group of about 12 people with a few guides. Pick up from our hotel was on time and smooth and we were then taken to the dolphin center in the marina in Los Cabos to meet our guide. After a briefing with Danny, we drove about 1.45-2 hours to La Paz during which we received a light breakfast and more info about what we would be doing that day. Upon arrival we got locker keys, dry bags, snorkels, fins and towels and boarded the boat to take us out on the water. It took some searching for the whale sharks since it's early on in the season and there are fewer around, but we were able to see 4 of them and swim alongside them (no touching!) They are amazing and it was a great day on the water. Afterwards we had a small buffet lunch with specially-brewed tequila and beer. On the way back, because we had some extra time, we stopped briefly in Todos Santos to see THE Hotel California, before heading back to Cabo and being dropped off. A photographer/guide joins too, so if you want to purchase photos from him at the end, you have the option to. I would absolutely recommend this tour!

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Such an awesome fun day, I'd totally do it again! Loved being able to swim with these giant creatures. And the tequila afterwards wasn't bad either ha ha

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was so much fun. We did all the activities. We kayaked, paddle boarded and snorkeled. The pontoon boat ride over to the bay was great fun.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message