• USD ($)
  • English
Los Cabo's legendary 'Marlin Alley' has lured sportfishing aficionados for decades, but these days whale-watching, golfing and partying are edging out this traditional pastime. Day 1: Seascapes Start your three-day holiday with a swim with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 77 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

We almost missed our tour because the directions attached to the voucher was wrong, it never named the vessel. We arrived at Dock 4 and even boarded a different cruise! We had to go to another part of the
Marina! So stressful!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

We almost missed our tour because the directions attached to the voucher was wrong, it never named the vessel. We arrived at Dock 4 and even boarded a different cruise! We had to go to another part of the
Marina! So stressful!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This wasn't typical booze cruise although the drinks were certain free flowing. It was basically about 20 people on a sailboat, drinks and appetizers.That was about as close to a perfect evening as you can get on sail boat watching the sunset in and around the bay that looks back to Cabo. With Mexico often you get something slightly different that you thought you were. If you are looking for a more intimate experience, with hosts that aren't in your face or trying upsell you, that have a good sense of humor and knowledge about the area, good food and quick service on a wide variety of drinks then this is a great package to buy. If you are looking to have a dance party on a boat this is not your experience.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This was a very pleasant tour with plenty of good food and drink. It was well run, but I don't like people holding a hat when you get off. The tip money went back in my pocket. The sunset was beautiful. I would recommend the trip.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

Snorkeling OK but not great. Saw some fish but not a great variety. Water not that clear. Poor snacks on way back to port. Drinks good and staff attentive for refills.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2014

Music OK but way too loud...hard to talk and be heard. Didn't go down the Pacific side of Land's End because a whale was seen in distance so sunset was kind of secondary. Food good. Drinks good and staff very attentive for refills on drinks. Upper deck dancing could have been great but DJ loud and did gross contest (sexual content). Guess you would call it a booze cruise.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a very good and thoughtful guide. The trip was mostly in the back mountains and some of the beach. The beach was the best part. I would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

LOVED THIS! Had the time of my life and I have never driven a bike or anything before! You are waaay out in the nowhere but its wonderful! My bike 'died' so they got me another ASAP I just had to get doubled to the next bridge, and my husbands bike had an issue with stalling so the instructor swapped with his bike- everything was awesome! Riding the beach, sand dunes, desert scenery, through the river water... so awesome! The pick up and drop off was too easy, the transport clean and reliable and air conditioned!! Highly recommend this place! You HAVE to do it!

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This cruise was amazing.. A very fun trip

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great sunset sail with gorgeous views, great food and drinks and a great crew as well. I would highly recommend this!

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

don't miss this one, book in advance if cruise ships are going to be in town

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins in Cabo San Lucas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was soooo much fun! The staff was friendly and good was amazing. Drinks were passed out like crazy and we danced all night. Beautiful views and I will take this tour again next year

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

this was not the romance dinner cruise we wanted, it was a party boat with 200 people

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing experience! Great staff - I was very nervous but they kept me motivated and comfortable the whole time. Would definitely recommend! One downfall is the price of pictures - I think it was $17 a print.

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

everything about the canyon canopy was awesome .Guides were knowledgeable and friendly. Equipment was top notch Fun and Exciting . Viator however did not inform us of the procedure and the distance from the hotel or the particular tour company,which was Cabo outfitters. I would use cabo outfitters again but will never book through viator again

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message