Los Cabo's legendary 'Marlin Alley' has lured sportfishing aficionados for decades, but these days whale-watching, golfing and partying are edging out this traditional pastime. Day 1: Seascapes Start your three-day holiday with a swim with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 211 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a really great time with our tour guide Oscar. He was very accommodating, knowledgeable and professional.

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had so much fun on the ATV adventure! Amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience!

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing! Loved that there were 8 different zip lines rather than just 1 long one. There was a good deal of walking/hiking to get to each station, but well worth it! The staff was very friendly and helpful too!

Doing what: Los Cabos Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great! Marcos our tour guide was fantastic! We had a great time!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour as amazing! The tour guides were a lot of fun and were very knowledgable of the area. They would stop to let everyone take photos accordingly and I really felt I got my money's worth from this tour.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins in Cabo San Lucas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time!!! The boats has two decks, the top is a all out party from the time you get out of the harbor. the bottom is a bit more of a family atmosphere. good food and drinks.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We did this tour on our first day in Cabo. It gave us an idea of what to expect and a great idea of the lay out of the land. The tour guides are awesome with great knowledge of areas we visit. All the time keeping things up beat and very fun.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the sun set over the city. Angel and rest of the crew always kept your cups full and the trip entertaining.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The waver runner excursion was awesome! the people were very nice and courteous and thankfully spoke very good English. I would do this again.

Doing what: Los Cabos Waverunner Hire

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was a great experience and the staff was very accommodating. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Los Cabos

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was a truly unique experience. There was just my friend and I and our guide. It was a long trek through the sand and shrubs almost like desert to the beach, a bit longer than we would liked, when we got to the beach it was truly awesome. Not a soul in site on this gorgeous beach. It was so special. My only negative comment is that it was VERY hot ... 12 to 2 and we were not given any water. If I had known this we would have taken our own. Our guide was sweet and took dozens of photographs. I hope the horses were given water when they got back, as that concerned me.

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time. Mario our guide was great. Alot of knowledge. Will be back and will be asking for him.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

Most of the three hours was spent on a boat trying to get to and from the snorkeling area which was very cloudly and near a bunch of rocks. The staff was very nice but I felt that it was expensive for what it was.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

This is the second time I am writing a review on this because I believe that the Viator Team did not post my first review on their site because I gave an honest horrible review. Instead I was sent another email to rate the tour again hoping that I might forget about it/give up on doing it. I am saving my review so that I can have it submitted again if my review does not get shared this time.

Here is why I would not recommend this tour:
1. Unfriendly service, the staff were not friendly/hyping up the guests at all, the only time they tried to be friendly was when they came about with the tips bottle. Throughout the trip, they stayed in the corner using their cellphone, chatting about themselves, sitting around.
2. Although the tour was scheduled for 4 hours, we only got into the water for snorkeling for about 15 minutes, after that, the staff starting rushing us back up on the cruise. They brought us to murky/unclear waters, which we couldn't really see anything. Snorkeling was supposed to be the highlight of the cruise! :.
3. You might want to note that this tour is said to start at 11am, check in at 10am, but 2 days before the tour, it was changed to 10 am check in without apologies.
4. The food and drinks were a disappointment, it was lower than average.

The only plus point? They stopped at the Arch for taking photos for about 10 minutes? But every cruise does that. This was the worst not enjoyable tour I had in my entire trip.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was great! Our guide was very informative.. The lunch was very good!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Out of all the tours I have ever been too this was the most enjoyable we ever had.
Our guide leader Marcos was so great and he made the tour even better!!
My husband and I were so please and happy even my 2 year old son enjoyed this tour!
We loved it!!
Thanks so much we had a great time!!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Scenic and informative about the area. The crew and staff are very friendly and fluent in English. Snorkeling is great. The staff will help you, they feed the fish so the come by the thousands when you are in the water. Food was very good. Perfect 3 hour getaway.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fun group trip to snorkel, whale watch with drinks and lunch. Def recommend for the deal. Shocked at how large the fish were. I was expecting smaller fish.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a thrill! The guides were fabulous and so helpful! I had zip lined in the California redwoods and this was so different! I'm totally hooked on zipping! Love it!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Canopy Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message