Los Cabo's legendary 'Marlin Alley' has lured sportfishing aficionados for decades, but these days whale-watching, golfing and partying are edging out this traditional pastime. Day 1: Seascapes Start your three-day holiday with a swim with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 174 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Besides the nice snorkeling and lunch activity, we saw few hunchback whales breech from the water on the way back to Los Cabos!

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great cruise and food was beyond our expectations. The crew were fun to be with and could give us interesting information. We were also fortunate to have some great people with us which made it even more fun. Thanks.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Incredible, once in a lifetime experience. Very professional and informative. Yann was amazing.

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An absolutely wonderful experience! It was so exciting to see the many grey whales in Magdalena Bay. Our guide, Lenin, and driver,Fernando,did an outstanding job. The captain of our whale watching boat was skilled in getting us up close to the whales. The highlight of my day was rubbing the nose of the mother whale who came up and nudged our boat--three times in a row. We had a great late lunch of lobster, shrimp and fish at a local restaurant. It was a wonderful day and I would recommend it without reservation!!

Doing what: Majestic Whale Watching Adventure from Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Pierre was funny, knowledgable and made our trip and new excursion feel very safe. Gave us safety tips and took us to a great place to snorkel and stand up paddle boarding. My first time for both. I loved it. There were only four of us, so it was lovely and the high speed boat ride half an hour both ways was so great. Nice weather, warm and the fish were amazing. The photographer, Hector, and our driver were also so personable and great! Loved the whole experience.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So much fun!!! This was one of the best parts of our trip!!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this tour!!!

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The whole experience was ones in a lifetime! The Arch was awesome and the whales watching unbelievable. Great creatures!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent excursion. Boat and crew were top-notch. Breakfast and bar were excellent. Whale sightings are at Mother Nature's discretion but we were visiting at the right time and had two up close encounters. Well worth the price.

Boat can be hard to find, especially if you're coming from a tendered cruise ship. Current boarding location is Dock 0 (zero - not "O") at the far end of the horseshoe shaped marina. We elected to take a quick water taxi from the cruise port tender.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message