Los Cabo's legendary 'Marlin Alley' has lured sportfishing aficionados for decades, but these days whale-watching, golfing and partying are edging out this traditional pastime. Day 1: Seascapes Start your three-day holiday with a swim with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 350 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Frank N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff that help us were execellent all of the zip lines were so much fun and felt very safe during each of the zips including the superman!!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Joseph V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Mountain Bike Adventure was a highlight of my trip with beautiful views of the ocean and a nice mountain bike trail. The guide was fun and helpful and the lunch was was great.
I highly recommend this tour! Joseph and Mary, Canada

Doing what: Los Cabos Mountain Bike Adventure

Joseph V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was our second time on this canopy adventure and it was still thrilling and beautiful. The guides were very fun, helpful and experienced - we always felt safe. The guides allowed us to choose more difficult challenges and move at our own pace. Lunch was great. I would do this adventure again! Mary and Joe, Canada

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Margarita O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the zip line crew! This experience made my trip to Cabo. I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Joan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Strong tide at the snorkel location. I personally enjoyed the chance to put my wet suit back on and enjoy the undersea world. The staff was very kind, positive, and helpful.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

kimberle a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Flights were on time hotel was relaxing.the staff was very attentive.clean simple and would stay again the bartender and #39;s were friendly and attentive as well its a 20minute drive to Cabo and a straight shot loved being away from the busy city of Cabo but nice to do the touristy thing we rented a car.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

Jim2maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The actual tour was fantastic. We went for a full three hours and had tons of fun. we were on all kinds of terrain, from paved roads to gravel and sand trails to the beach. We went about 50km with just a few beautifully scenic water breaks. One suggestion, be very clear arranging hotel pick up.

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

RED TEAM ROCKED. Treated us all with respect. Were very funny but very professional. Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Mary.lang

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide and driver were both great. The place we ate was wonderful. Tequilla tasting was good. We bought a bottle that day and went back a few days later for more. Shopping experience was also really nice! Boat ride was a pleasure.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Micha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

gary g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I'm on an iPad so keeping this short. I did one zip line activity previously and it was amazing. This trip we had 9 people, most wanted nothing to do with a silly zip line adventure. After convincing them to try, all I heard afterward was this was the highlight of the seven days and the staff was incredible professional, knowledgable, caring and just prepared for anything. We all give this place 5 stars and a triple A. If you're reading this review you're interested so let me say to look no further, this is the company you want. I will update review when I have more time, but there is a 99 chance that you too will give this place 5 stars.

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Jody R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

I have been on several snorkeling trips at Los Cabos. This trip was my favorite. The crew was attentive, professional and lots of fun. The boat was very spacious and the food was tasty and filling. The snorkeling was wonderful. The water was clear and there were so many fish we felt like we were swimming in an aquarium. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because of the life jackets we had to wear. They were the full size, bulky orange life jackets instead of the lighter, easier inflatable life jackets. These big ones rode up against my neck while swimming I had to use my hands to keep it from choking me. Also, there was no way to dive underwater with these life jackets which was disappointing insofar as getting closer to the fish. Other than this, it was a great experience.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

soup030801

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Was awesome, guide was very friendly and helped us have a great experience

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Michael R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Long bus ride to get to the adventure but everything else was great - the ride, lunch and views!

Doing what: Los Cabos Mountain Bike Adventure

Deborah E

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was a good trip. A great overview of the area with a great lunch included. There was just a little too much time waiting around.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Shawn W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The staff was very nice and informative. They were professional and gave great tips for a more enjoyable experience. I enjoyed myself and will definitely use this service again.

Doing what: Los Cabos Canopy Tour

Joyce B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The boat and crew were great. Plenty of liquor was flowing. The water was extremely cold, but it did not stop us. The food was sandwiches and potato salad, a little disappointing. There was lots of dancing and the sights were incredible.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

Dave D

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

We love riding horses and really loved how pretty the beach was. However, we only rode for an hour when the description said it would be two hours.

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

Deborah E

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

It was a party cruise - not really a dinner cruise. It was a lot of fun with drinks and food included. The food was a mexican buffet. The food was okay. The party on the upper deck was very good.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

Juan J. C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

I'm disappointed with this tour. I scheduled for 6:30 p.m. but then I was put on the 8:30 p.m. tour... by this time it was night time.. NO SUNSET VEIW!!!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

David K

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Pro's: Nice guides, fun riding ATV's, Con's: tedious terrain with little diversity in scenery. No beach, just dirt roads and occasional paved highway which was unnerving. Was expecting more diversity in terrain and scenery. It was kind of riding an a track in loops.

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

Geraldine L

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Not thrilled. I and #39;ve been on 3 ATV tours in Cabo that were great - this is billed as a 3 hour tour but we returned in 1 hour 20 minutes. Wasn and #39;t worth demanding they take us back out. Operator glum and kinda rude. Guide ok but viator guides are usually exceptional. I and #39;ll find another vendor next time.

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

Quita

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I had so much fun on this tour. I saw a lot. The tour guides were amazing. I would most definitely recommend this activity to anyone visiting Cabo for the first time.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Quita

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The dinner cruise was awesome. I enjoyed it. I had so much fun.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message