Looking to get up close and personal with Oahu's diverse wildlife? There are plenty of options! Imagine a thrilling encounter with sharks, where you can observe the ocean's top predator from a secure underwater cage. Or a chance to swim with some ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 138 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Take this tour when you first arrive in Cabo to get a feel of the area of things to do that may not be on your agenda. What a great investment with a LOT packed into a few hours: boat tour, shopping, tequila history, sightseeing in old town, glass blowing and a nice, local lunch. And our tour quide knew his stuff !!! We had a mixed language group and no one felt left out. Our group from the US found it interesting that we were the only ones who thought it good to tip our guide and driver though...for a great day of service. Is that odd to anyone else ?

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

Cat
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic tour - one of the best ones I've taken! It was a small-group of about 12 people with a few guides. Pick up from our hotel was on time and smooth and we were then taken to the dolphin center in the marina in Los Cabos to meet our guide. After a briefing with Danny, we drove about 1.45-2 hours to La Paz during which we received a light breakfast and more info about what we would be doing that day. Upon arrival we got locker keys, dry bags, snorkels, fins and towels and boarded the boat to take us out on the water. It took some searching for the whale sharks since it's early on in the season and there are fewer around, but we were able to see 4 of them and swim alongside them (no touching!) They are amazing and it was a great day on the water. Afterwards we had a small buffet lunch with specially-brewed tequila and beer. On the way back, because we had some extra time, we stopped briefly in Todos Santos to see THE Hotel California, before heading back to Cabo and being dropped off. A photographer/guide joins too, so if you want to purchase photos from him at the end, you have the option to. I would absolutely recommend this tour!

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Such an awesome fun day, I'd totally do it again! Loved being able to swim with these giant creatures. And the tequila afterwards wasn't bad either ha ha

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was so much fun. We did all the activities. We kayaked, paddle boarded and snorkeled. The pontoon boat ride over to the bay was great fun.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was nice and fun. The only disadvantage is the size of the boat.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I'm normally afraid of heights but booked this trip for my kids. I loved every minute of it! The staff is so helpful and patient and very entertaining. Safety is very important to the staff and they make sure that you are well fitted with your gear. It was so much fun and the scenery was beautiful. Any time I go to Cabo, I will book all my adventures with the tour operator!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was awesome! The ATVs were easy to operate and the guide was friendly and helpful. We rode through desert and then onto the beach where we stopped a couple times for pictures. This was my husband's favorite excursion and I would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great tour. Great views and some free time to just drive around. :)

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time and Beth was an awesome guide.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was awesome. This was my son's first time riding and the guide put him at ease and constantly checking to make sure we all were ok. The scenery dramatically changed from back country to mountain to seaside. Kids had a blast. Definitely will be fondly remembered and recommended.

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very professional, courteous staff and guide...just not my thing as I don't like the 'I am a tourist' feel of this adventure. But there was absolutely no surprises about what was included or the level of quality of the equipment and safety.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It was so much fun the guides are so funny and helpful. It would have been five stars but it was so hot an humid it made the hiking part of the trip excruciating.

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, I would like more time to shop in Los Cabo maybe a hour. I had about 20 minuties.

Doing what: Los Cabos Deluxe Shopping and City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message