Los Cabo's legendary 'Marlin Alley' has lured sportfishing aficionados for decades, but these days whale-watching, golfing and partying are edging out this traditional pastime. Day 1: Seascapes Start your three-day holiday with a swim with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 234 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My husband and I were picked up from our hotel. Mario was our guide, and he was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable on everything. The trip was awesome from start to finish. The glass bottom boat ride was a lot of fun. Then we went to taste some yummy tequila and learn how it is made. Had some time to do a little shopping in the store. Then off to see some guys make a glass blown turtle. With a few minutes to look around and buy souvenirs if we wanted. Then off to a delicious lunch. You had a few things to choose from. After that we went to see the mission church. With sometime to walk around the area. Then off to a little swap meet style area for some shopping. I will do this tour again and I will request Mario as our guide. My husband and I went into town the very next day on our own and saw Mario and he stopped us and chatted with us for a few. Very friendly guy, love him.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing! Saw and learned a lot. Our guide, Mario, was awesome. Would definitely do it again

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

All I can say is WOW! You want bang-for-your-buck adventure in Cabo? This is it. The staff made it crazy-fun and safe all at once.

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

IT WAS GREAT TIME. We had a group of 8 on our trip and we all went on the ATV. We had people with no experience to several that own ATV's and the trip was so much fun. The guides were very helpful and funny. The views along the ocean were unbelievable. The best part for me was having all of my kids with me and seeing the smiles on their faces, oh and the s turns in the river bottom were great. Will do this again when we go back.
Owen

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a fantastic time with Nacho! Thank you to the staff!

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins in Cabo San Lucas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a very good tour and enjoyed getting to know Los Cabos. It was all well worth it and we spent the day seeing many different things.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Crew was very nice, attentive and enjoyed what they were doing.

Doing what: Los Cabos Breakfast Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice tour, everything was perfect, 100 recommended! We are very glad taking that! The crew was very polite.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommend it was a blast! The staff was so nice and helpful! We'll definitely do it again

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Glad we did the earliest one because by early afternoon it was hotter than hell!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

IT was amazing. For 50 bucks you could not beat it. I've gone on similar excursions with other companies while out of town for DOUBLE the cost that weren't even as nice. The directions were easy and painless. We had the taxi take us right to the marina and dock. The boat was BIG, with plenty of room for the number of people on board. The drinks were awesome, the food was okay. the vibe and music was awesome and the snorkeling was fun! I would definitely book again through Viator before my next trip out of town!

Doing what: Best Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

The tour was a good one. Too bad we couldn't ride along the beach, but I would recommend.

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

Tour guide was great. Wish there was more things to see of historical significance or to learn about the culture. Going to shopping areas of little trinkets that you can buy anywhere was a total waste of time. The lunch was only okay. A guided tour of the church and the little town square in San Juan would've been nice.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our Group Enjoyed everything about it!!!!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I've been trying to get in touch with your company. They took pics of my husband and I and I wanted them, wanted to pay for them. But I havent been able to get in contact with them. Please have someone to contact me - we had an awesome time - loved the drinks, food, music, dancing,everything. We will be doing this again.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous! Be sure to select the underwater dive! We did the surface ride which was thrilling, but pictures are better with underwater--water splashes in your face on the surface ride and we had some funny looking picutres!. Guides very nice and knowledgeable. Freida was our dolphin! She was so sweet! We will definitely do it again!

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins in Cabo San Lucas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the most awesome and fun experience ever! Family of four including a senior. Crew was extremely accommodating and friendly. Would do it again. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was awesome! The staff was incredibly friendly and didn't pressure us to buy the photos they take. They brought us drinks and ensured we were comfortable for the cruise and snorkeling. The lunch was delicious. Highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Best Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great guides and great tour. Recommend going to the early 8am tour.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

Our guide was great but the water was extremely choppy and and you're kayaking in the middle of a very busy area full of boats taking people to the Arch and Lover's Beach. The water was full of jellyfish when we went so we were unable to go snorkeling.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

I booked and confirmed this tour from home. When I arrived in Mexico I received an email stating that my requested date/time was no longer available. Interesting. I had the hotel that I was staying at call the company and no reason was given as to why my reservation was no longer confirmed. I ended up rescheduling for a different day and the company was 45 minutes late for our hotel pickup. Not that impressed......

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

party boat not a sunset cruise

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a really great time with our tour guide Oscar. He was very accommodating, knowledgeable and professional.

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had so much fun on the ATV adventure! Amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message