• USD ($)
  • English
Los Cabo's legendary 'Marlin Alley' has lured sportfishing aficionados for decades, but these days whale-watching, golfing and partying are edging out this traditional pastime. Day 1: Seascapes Start your three-day holiday with a swim with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 101 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had the BEST time. The crew was sooooo much fun. Weather was perfect - but breezy. This just added to the excitement. The Arch and surrounding rock formations were spectacular. We had heaps of time to enjoy the rocks from all angles. The crew took photos of us and the music was great. A must see and do whilst in Los Cabos.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thank you for the wonderful service, experience and quality of our dolphin swim. We had so much fun! Your staff were exceptional and the dolphins were priceless.

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins in Cabo San Lucas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour guide!

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great experience!

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

I was switched to another cruise. I emailed the company and asked if I could do the cruise a day later because of the weather forecast but they never responded to my emails. Therefore, I showed up the day and time originally booked. When I arrived I contacted the company to determine the name of the boat but was told that they rescheduled me as requested, but failed to notify me. They moved me to another dock and boat that did not have an all you can eat buffet, in fact it was a catamaran not a party boat. Quite a disappointment. I never had any problems in Europe so I was very disappointed this time.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The ride to the place was a bit LONG, but once you get there, the people are AMAZINGLY cool!!! They PERSONALLY fit you in GEAR, give you INSTRUCTIONS, then you all take a lil' TRUCK ride to the first ZIP LINING spot. There is a BIT of hiking involved so make SURE to wear TENNIS SHOES. In total, there are about 7-8 ZIP LINES (one you can even do UPSIDE DOWN), 2 lil' BRIDGE things you have to CROSS (you kinda feel like you're on a "SURVIVOR"-like Show, haha), a ROCK CLIMBING/LADDER wall and even a choice of REPELLING down the side of the Mountain, or ZIP LINING across. The ONLY thing I ENCOURAGE you to do, is the FINAL ZIP LINE, called the "SUPERMAN"!!! It's the LONGEST ZIP LINE in Mexico at 4,000 feet long and I GUARANTEE the ONLY thing that you'll REGRET, is NOT doing it!!!! During the whole trip, there are COLD WATER breaks and places to SIT, so even though it may be HOT, you get to rest every now and then. There are SNACKS and BEVS at the end and they you can see all the PICTURES that they PHOTOGRAPHER took of your MEMORABLE experience and CHOOSE to buy any if you like. I LOVED this experience and my friend and I were SO GLAD we did it!!! HAVE FUN!!! :-)

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great experience!! My family of 5 enjoeed this excursion very much. The team that led our group was excellent -- very friendly and knowledgable. We would do this excursion again in a hearbeat.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I highly recommend this excursion!! Beautiful scenery!! Our guide was very polite, friendly.

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

it was great but i would not call it deluxe shopping tour.. we had about 30 minutes out of the whole time to shop but did have an unexpected boat tour which was great.. All in all very good..fun!

Doing what: Los Cabos Deluxe Shopping and City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Tour guide was good but sure did talk a lot.

Doing what: Los Cabos Deluxe Shopping and City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was an excellent tour - well worth the money! The snorkeling and paddleboarding were great, all the equipment was provided (even the towels!). And on our way out to the snorkeling spot we saw a family of humpback whales! We took some extra time to watch the whales for a while - what an amazing experience! Our guide was great, very helpful and concerned about our safety. They also took some great photos that they had for sale but unfortunately we didn't have enough time before our transportation came to see them all... Thank you!

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was awesome. Our tour guy was Pancho from Motosol, Pancho was very professional, helpful, and took his time to show us how to use the atv. The view from the beach was breath taken. This tour took about 2 hours. I would of enjoyed more time in the beach. Overall take the opportunity to do this activity. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

The boat, it left early, without us. Our voucher listed 10:30AM as the meeting time and 11:00AM as the departure time. According to the marina guy who controls access to that dock the boat had left at 10:00AM. The Marina worker did offer to get us on the boat for the next day, with another full payment... We protested, strongly, that suggestion. After that the marina worker called the tour operator and they agreed to let us go on the tour the following day using our voucher.

The next day we were there at 9:45AM, the boat left around 11:00AM, go figure.

Once successfully on the tour it was fun, we saw a few whales, the drinks flowed easily. The snorkel location has a good bit of fish, but not too much in the way of a reef. Lunch on the way back was fried chicken and pretty tasty, again drinks flowed easily.

One thing to keep in mind is they don't give you a new snorkel, they are all reused each trip. If I went again I'd stop at walmart and get myself a basic snorkel kit.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message