Los Cabo's legendary 'Marlin Alley' has lured sportfishing aficionados for decades, but these days whale-watching, golfing and partying are edging out this traditional pastime. Day 1: Seascapes Start your three-day holiday with a swim with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 220 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our Group Enjoyed everything about it!!!!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I've been trying to get in touch with your company. They took pics of my husband and I and I wanted them, wanted to pay for them. But I havent been able to get in contact with them. Please have someone to contact me - we had an awesome time - loved the drinks, food, music, dancing,everything. We will be doing this again.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous! Be sure to select the underwater dive! We did the surface ride which was thrilling, but pictures are better with underwater--water splashes in your face on the surface ride and we had some funny looking picutres!. Guides very nice and knowledgeable. Freida was our dolphin! She was so sweet! We will definitely do it again!

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins in Cabo San Lucas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the most awesome and fun experience ever! Family of four including a senior. Crew was extremely accommodating and friendly. Would do it again. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was awesome! The staff was incredibly friendly and didn't pressure us to buy the photos they take. They brought us drinks and ensured we were comfortable for the cruise and snorkeling. The lunch was delicious. Highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great guides and great tour. Recommend going to the early 8am tour.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

Our guide was great but the water was extremely choppy and and you're kayaking in the middle of a very busy area full of boats taking people to the Arch and Lover's Beach. The water was full of jellyfish when we went so we were unable to go snorkeling.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

I booked and confirmed this tour from home. When I arrived in Mexico I received an email stating that my requested date/time was no longer available. Interesting. I had the hotel that I was staying at call the company and no reason was given as to why my reservation was no longer confirmed. I ended up rescheduling for a different day and the company was 45 minutes late for our hotel pickup. Not that impressed......

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

party boat not a sunset cruise

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a really great time with our tour guide Oscar. He was very accommodating, knowledgeable and professional.

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had so much fun on the ATV adventure! Amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience!

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing! Loved that there were 8 different zip lines rather than just 1 long one. There was a good deal of walking/hiking to get to each station, but well worth it! The staff was very friendly and helpful too!

Doing what: Los Cabos Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great! Marcos our tour guide was fantastic! We had a great time!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour as amazing! The tour guides were a lot of fun and were very knowledgable of the area. They would stop to let everyone take photos accordingly and I really felt I got my money's worth from this tour.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins in Cabo San Lucas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time!!! The boats has two decks, the top is a all out party from the time you get out of the harbor. the bottom is a bit more of a family atmosphere. good food and drinks.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We did this tour on our first day in Cabo. It gave us an idea of what to expect and a great idea of the lay out of the land. The tour guides are awesome with great knowledge of areas we visit. All the time keeping things up beat and very fun.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the sun set over the city. Angel and rest of the crew always kept your cups full and the trip entertaining.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The waver runner excursion was awesome! the people were very nice and courteous and thankfully spoke very good English. I would do this again.

Doing what: Los Cabos Waverunner Hire

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was a great experience and the staff was very accommodating. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Los Cabos

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message