Los Cabo's legendary 'Marlin Alley' has lured sportfishing aficionados for decades, but these days whale-watching, golfing and partying are edging out this traditional pastime. Day 1: Seascapes Start your three-day holiday with a swim with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 134 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was so much fun. We did all the activities. We kayaked, paddle boarded and snorkeled. The pontoon boat ride over to the bay was great fun.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was nice and fun. The only disadvantage is the size of the boat.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I'm normally afraid of heights but booked this trip for my kids. I loved every minute of it! The staff is so helpful and patient and very entertaining. Safety is very important to the staff and they make sure that you are well fitted with your gear. It was so much fun and the scenery was beautiful. Any time I go to Cabo, I will book all my adventures with the tour operator!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was awesome! The ATVs were easy to operate and the guide was friendly and helpful. We rode through desert and then onto the beach where we stopped a couple times for pictures. This was my husband's favorite excursion and I would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great tour. Great views and some free time to just drive around. :)

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time and Beth was an awesome guide.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was awesome. This was my son's first time riding and the guide put him at ease and constantly checking to make sure we all were ok. The scenery dramatically changed from back country to mountain to seaside. Kids had a blast. Definitely will be fondly remembered and recommended.

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very professional, courteous staff and guide...just not my thing as I don't like the 'I am a tourist' feel of this adventure. But there was absolutely no surprises about what was included or the level of quality of the equipment and safety.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It was so much fun the guides are so funny and helpful. It would have been five stars but it was so hot an humid it made the hiking part of the trip excruciating.

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, I would like more time to shop in Los Cabo maybe a hour. I had about 20 minuties.

Doing what: Los Cabos Deluxe Shopping and City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had the BEST time. The crew was sooooo much fun. Weather was perfect - but breezy. This just added to the excitement. The Arch and surrounding rock formations were spectacular. We had heaps of time to enjoy the rocks from all angles. The crew took photos of us and the music was great. A must see and do whilst in Los Cabos.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thank you for the wonderful service, experience and quality of our dolphin swim. We had so much fun! Your staff were exceptional and the dolphins were priceless.

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins in Cabo San Lucas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour guide!

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message