Lucerne ATTRACTIONS See all

Chapel Bridge (Kapellbrucke)

The  Chapel Bridge (or Kapellbrücke) in Lucerne is a 204 meter (670 foot) long bridge crossing the Reuss River located in the upper part of the Swiss city. It was originally constructed in 1333 as a fortification to help ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 728 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wow....Immaculately pllanned and executed....Excellent.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

excellent. tour guide was very charming, friendly and informative. really enjoyed the tour. value for money. highly recommended

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience . Must do.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We see the same mount Titlis in our Hindi Bollywood movie!!! Didn't know it will b sooo beautiful in real!! But you guys made it beautiful!! Total hurdle free experience. No non sense n pure fun. Thanks again !

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Even though it was raining and snowing on top of the hill it is worth visiting.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well planned and organised tour.
Our guide Peter gave us an absolute top level information and personal service. Thanks Peter and Viator!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful day Zurich- Lucirene-Mount Tilt is. MUST SEE. AND APPRECIATE THE BEAUTY OF NATURE. TILTIS WAS ALL SNOW AND DOABLE ACTIVITIES FOR ALL AGE GROUP TO ENJOY. DR.SAJJAD AND Razia sajjad

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful day Zurich- Lucirene-Mount Tilt is. MUST SEE. AND APPRECIATE THE BEAUTY OF NATURE. TILTIS WAS ALL SNOW AND DOABLE ACTIVITIES FOR ALL AGE GROUP TO ENJOY. DR.SAJJAD AND Razia sajjad

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

GREAT day out beautiful drive to mountains and Lucerne is super, however would have like another half hour there to take even more photo's. Up in the mountains even better views and interesting things to do in the snow though the bridge is not for the faint hearted (like my wife) Our guide Evelyn was extremely good and like a mother hen to stop anyone getting lost. She seemed o be able to answer any question thrown at her - great asset .

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, loved going up mount Pilatus, and the tour guide was lovely....and so was the bus driver too.

Doing what: Mount Pilatus Summer Day Trip from Zurich

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Organised tour mixed with Mt. Pilatus. Travel time from Zurich to Mt Titles was more than expected. We got only 45 minutes in Mt Titles.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Well organized trip. Tour guides were very helpful. The time on the mountain could have been longer...we had to rush just too see everything.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

NGS
India

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Disappointed after seeing Jungfrau and Matterhorn

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a wonderful trip and I cannot explain how awestruck I was with Mt Titlis. The whole trip was well planned and made you feel comfortable. I would definitely do another tour like this.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was our first snow experience and 'twas a very fun and memorable one for the whole family.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message