Lucerne ATTRACTIONS See all

Chapel Bridge (Kapellbrucke)

The  Chapel Bridge (or Kapellbrücke) in Lucerne is a 204 meter (670 foot) long bridge crossing the Reuss River located in the upper part of the Swiss city. It was originally constructed in 1333 as a fortification to help protect Lucerne from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 823 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brilliant day

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The tour overall was great.
Need more time in Lucerne. We have only 1 hour for lunch and see arround Chapel Bridge

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great. Specially liked the life size pictures of Shah Rukh and Kajol for DDLJ.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

lynlyn
Singapore

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This tour is very rush but the tour guide is informative. He did a good job by telling us the history and most places we passes by. I hope that they could give us more time.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Our tour guide Andy was very informative and friendly. Felt well-looked after throughout the whole trip.

Mount Titlis was a major highlight of our trip! The beauty up there was inexplicable.

Downside was the allotted time given in Lucerne (45mins). Not enough to explore the beautiful city.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

The trip was great. Recommended to go for it while visiting Zurich.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well informed and Excellent Tour Guide... Highly Recommended tour...

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was really an amazing experience. Every thing is perfectly planned. I wish I could have little more time on top of Mount Titles because we travelled with a baby and because of this we required some more time on Mount Titlis. Excellent trip.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thank's for a great tour to Mount Titlis on Saturday the 22 of November.
A memory for life.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The scenery was breathtaking. We were on top of the clouds with the sun shining over the mountain peaks. The tour was very informative and on time. Tour guide was very nice and spoke excellent english. We had plenty
of time to do what we wanted and see the sights. The bus was comfortable and clean. It was not overcrowded. Excellent tour overall

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best tour till date and the best date with my sweeta..
Highly recommended for mountain lovers...

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was fun and informative....
overall the trip was amazing...

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message