Lucerne ATTRACTIONS See all

Chapel Bridge (Kapellbrucke)

The  Chapel Bridge (or Kapellbrücke) in Lucerne is a 204 meter (670 foot) long bridge crossing the Reuss River located in the upper part of the Swiss city. It was originally constructed in 1333 as a fortification to help protect Lucerne from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 853 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a very well organised tour, the guide was friendly, gave a lot of good info along the way and took care of us really well. Mt Titlis is so beautiful, really worth the trip to enjoy it!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Day tour
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great day tour to Mount Titlis. Tour guide was great. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well organized tour, great tour guide and amazing experience going up Mount Titlis!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour just wished the weather was a bit nicer so I can really embrace the alps

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The trip was great. Although the trip changed at last minute due to bad weather, but i still enjoy the day. Thanks to the tour guide. She was very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This was a very nice tour but a couple of important things, they spend too little time in Lucern, they should probably not advertise that you go to Lucern, it is more of a bathroom break. I highly recommend eating in the fancier restuarant on the Mountain it was delicious!!!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide, Marcelle, was good ... The scenery was beautiful ... The only 'negative' was taking a side trip to drop off 6 people for another tour to Mt Rigi. It appeared the driver didn't know exactly where he was going. Once it was figured out we were on our way.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I did not go to Mount Titlis due to bad weather. However, the trip to Mount Rigi was amazing!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

I so dissapointing with this trip as the weather is so bad on the day of our tour.its raining whole day in zurich and when we reach the top of Mt Titlis is snow storm.Cant even see anything.Suspension bridge and ice flyer close. The time in Luzern also very short.only 45min

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great day trip from Zurich.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day . Pity the weather was so bad but enjoyed anyway. Would like an extra hr in lucerne !

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This place, Titlis is without any doubt, worth a visit. The trip was worth because it was very well guided. The local guide made sure that he gave us the insight of each and everything about the places we visited.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The view was breathtaking! Our driver was more than helpful and very polite! worth every penny!

Doing what: Day Trip from Zurich to Lucerne and Stanserhorn Including Funicular Railway, Aerial Cable Car and Train Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great guide, great service, good value for money.

Doing what: Lucerne City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message