• USD ($)
  • English

Lucerne ATTRACTIONS See all

Chapel Bridge (Kapellbrucke)

The  Chapel Bridge (or Kapellbrücke) in Lucerne is a 204 meter (670 foot) long bridge crossing the Reuss River located in the upper part of the Swiss city. It was originally constructed in 1333 as a fortification to help ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 736 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wow....Immaculately pllanned and executed....Excellent.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

excellent. tour guide was very charming, friendly and informative. really enjoyed the tour. value for money. highly recommended

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience . Must do.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We see the same mount Titlis in our Hindi Bollywood movie!!! Didn't know it will b sooo beautiful in real!! But you guys made it beautiful!! Total hurdle free experience. No non sense n pure fun. Thanks again !

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Even though it was raining and snowing on top of the hill it is worth visiting.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Mount Titlis. The guide was brilliant. Driver was also very good.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well planned and organised tour.
Our guide Peter gave us an absolute top level information and personal service. Thanks Peter and Viator!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful day Zurich- Lucirene-Mount Tilt is. MUST SEE. AND APPRECIATE THE BEAUTY OF NATURE. TILTIS WAS ALL SNOW AND DOABLE ACTIVITIES FOR ALL AGE GROUP TO ENJOY. DR.SAJJAD AND Razia sajjad

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful day Zurich- Lucirene-Mount Tilt is. MUST SEE. AND APPRECIATE THE BEAUTY OF NATURE. TILTIS WAS ALL SNOW AND DOABLE ACTIVITIES FOR ALL AGE GROUP TO ENJOY. DR.SAJJAD AND Razia sajjad

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

GREAT day out beautiful drive to mountains and Lucerne is super, however would have like another half hour there to take even more photo's. Up in the mountains even better views and interesting things to do in the snow though the bridge is not for the faint hearted (like my wife) Our guide Evelyn was extremely good and like a mother hen to stop anyone getting lost. She seemed o be able to answer any question thrown at her - great asset .

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

unforgettable experience.Right from boarding the clean and elegant double decker Bus to the journey to the top it was enjoyable.The guide was friendly,highly informative and gave all the relevant information.
However, if more time is given at the top,it would have been more enjoyable.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, loved going up mount Pilatus, and the tour guide was lovely....and so was the bus driver too.

Doing what: Mount Pilatus Summer Day Trip from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message