Soaring above the Bernese Alps, the perennially snow-dusted Jungfrau is one of Switzerland’s most emblematic mountains. Forming the postcard backdrop to Interlaken and the Bernese Oberland, the Jungfrau and neighboring Eiger summit were famously ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 396 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was awesome and breath taking! Highly recommended

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is a once in a a lifetime experience! We had Raymond as our guide and he was amazing! Take this tour. You will not regret it!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Worth every penny of it. Completely new experience.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Beautiful weather makes the tour a breeze! our tour leader, Raymond was funny and cheerful, a good bonus to our wonderful trip.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Bad weather so we couldn't go outside which is the whole point! However the rest of the experience up the mountain was good. Our guide was not - he was rude and very rushed - put a dampener on the experience

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were lucky enough to get perfect winter weather - not a cloud in the sky. The entire journey was full of jaw dropping scenery - the highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was a amazing trip. My wife and I saw some beautiful scenery and the cogwheel train was just amazing.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful tour, totally worth the day trip! Our tour guide was Kid and he was amazing. Got some amazing pics which we are forever grateful for! Highly, Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had so much fun. Enjoying the trip because our tour guide Kidentertained us with his jokes. He is also our photographer.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a beautiful trip and a wonderful guide. It was quite overcast at the top so the views there weren't what we might have wanted, but the whole experience was well worth it. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Lucerne: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It is a fabulous tour from beginning to end, the scenery is so beautiful. Our tour guide is Kid, he is always helping with at the great place and the right time to take some great pictures for us, or tell us to get ready with the camera. I have great photos and memories of this stunning mountain. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message