Soaring above the Bernese Alps, the perennially snow-dusted Jungfrau is one of Switzerland’s most emblematic mountains. Forming the postcard backdrop to Interlaken and the Bernese Oberland, the Jungfrau and neighboring Eiger summit were famously ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 406 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We REALLY enjoyed this experience. Our tour guide and driver were excellent. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. We hesitated when booking this tour due to the cost but it was worth every penny. It turned out to be the highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was outstanding, very worthwhile investment.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Incredible. Wonderful. not enough superlatives and the guide was a gem. he was interested in the group and excited to show us all he knew. i would say this a cannot miss experience. only downfall i would say is not enough time at the top of the mountain. other than that it is great.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Stunning! We loved this so much

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved this trip, a highlight of our time in Switzerland. Tour guide great

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

our guide Kid was fantastic,energetic and entertaining.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Guide was knowlegdable and easy to understand. A whole day on tour was a bit draining. 2 of our group upgraded to top of Europe which cost 115 CHF extra each. We choose no to

Doing what: Independent Bernese Oberland and Jungfrau Region Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was awesome and breath taking! Highly recommended

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is a once in a a lifetime experience! We had Raymond as our guide and he was amazing! Take this tour. You will not regret it!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Raymond our tour guide was the nicest guide I have ever had. He was knowledgeable and passionate and made the day a success. The scenery is stunning and a tour I would 100% recommend!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing tour! Great tour guide and driver, comfy bus, and everything was very well organized. Would definitely recommend this trip to others.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Lucerne: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Worth every penny of it. Completely new experience.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message