As Mexico’s most visited Maya site and one of the country’s most important UNESCO World Heritage sites, few would argue with Chichen Itza’s must-see status, and the grand pre-Columbian city is so renowned that it was elected as one of the New 7 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 387 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful tour, totally worth the day trip! Our tour guide was Kid and he was amazing. Got some amazing pics which we are forever grateful for! Highly, Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had so much fun. Enjoying the trip because our tour guide Kidentertained us with his jokes. He is also our photographer.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a beautiful trip and a wonderful guide. It was quite overcast at the top so the views there weren't what we might have wanted, but the whole experience was well worth it. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Lucerne: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It is a fabulous tour from beginning to end, the scenery is so beautiful. Our tour guide is Kid, he is always helping with at the great place and the right time to take some great pictures for us, or tell us to get ready with the camera. I have great photos and memories of this stunning mountain. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip, guide was fabulous, best value for the dollar

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Lucerne: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic day trip. Guide was very informative and made all feel like a family. Enough free time at stop in Interlaken. Time on the Top of Europe was just right, views are amazing. Great value.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing. Highly recommend. The views from beginning to end are priceless. Our guide was funny and informative. The experience at the top of Jungfraujoch is not something that can be easily put in to words.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great day. Our guide went out of his way to make the day perfect for everyone.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The place is spectacular and the weather was good when we visited. I'm just really disappointed with the tour guide. We left our jacket in the bus and it's just literally about 10 minutes after we arrived. She said that bus has already left but I don't think that the bus has gone that far already. She didn't even make an effort to help us. It's the Swiss Alps, for Pete's sake! It's freezing. Luckily, I'm ok with cold weather and one of our fellow tourists lend his jacket to my friend. It's a pity that I forgot her name.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Lucerne: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

THE TRIP WAS EXCELLENT, VERY GOOD GUIDE. THE SCENERY WAS BEAUTIFULL

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Lucerne: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

While we were in Switzerland we took the tour by cog train to the top of Jungfraujoch. Initially we thought that the tour was a little pricey at CAD$237.00, however after we reached the top, the price was soon a moot point. The whole experience, ( tour bus, cog train and tour guide),was worth every cent we paid for the trip up the mountain. Our guide was a young Thai gentleman named Kid, who was so knowledgeable and energetic and truly loved what he was doing. He took us to the best photo op sites and he spent a good deal of time taking photos of all the group members. On the way up the mountain he set our minds at ease and prepared us for what to expect when we reached the lighter air at the top. Kid made the whole experience that much more enjoyable and is an asset to the tour company that he represents. We would definately recommend this tour to anyone who is visiting Switzerland and wants to see the Alps from this angle. The price was well worth the experience and in a word, our experience was awesome.Terry and Louise from Canada.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was very enjoyable with spectacular scenery and great guides. Although you could do this on your own, the logistics of the transfers necessary went great with Viator and made the long day much more enjoyable. I would recommend this tour highly.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great! Despite less than ideal weather, the views were stunning. All connections were made; it was great to have the reservations on the trains to guarantee seating. We were not expecting the tour within Jungfraujoch which was surprising. Our tour guide, Peter, was terrific - so helpful. Definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very fun, beautiful landscapes, an unique experience.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message