Macau ATTRACTIONS See all

Casino Lisboa

When the Casino Lisboa first opened in 1970 it set the stage for the gambling legacy which continues to power Macau’s economy to this day. With the original 12–story building was spearheaded by real estate magnate and entrepreneur Stanley Ho, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 20 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

CHI-WHEI L

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

good city tour of macau. Our guide, Mario, was very knowledgeable, responsible, and funny. We joined the tour in Macau at 10:30. Unfortunately, we had to wait the for the rest of the group coming from Hong Kongso the tour didn't really start until 11:00am. overall, a good tour.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Lance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great tour! Francisco was a great guide. If you want to know everything and anything about Macau, he knows. From the start of the tour to the end of the tour, he took good care of us. This was an English tour but you had a mix of different nationalities. So, if you have 7 - 8 hours and want to get the most out of Macau, take this tour and hope that you get Francisco.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Gary

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The day tour of Macau was perfect. Great overview of the entire city in 7 hours. The guides knowledge was fabulous with a lot of knowledge about the history and culture of the city. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Christine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was well covered and yay only one casino and that was at the end of the day.
Cisco was very well informed and organised, many thanks.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

D P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour, very informative

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

neece Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Yes really enjoyed the tour very informative and the lunch we had was really nice

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Cris Rimar Taoy T

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

the tour guide did not pick us up in the port area. did not even bother contacting us. never joined the tour. a big no no

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Diane

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

We loved the City tour. The knowledge and insights of the very seasoned tour guide, Mario, was excellent. We learned more about Macau much more than any history book can offer.
The places we visited truly represented the city.
This would have been excellent if not for poor feedback in the booking

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide was knowledgeable and entertaining

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Rahul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour!

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Warren C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Anna Marie M

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

I thought this tour was a little scattered... while the tour guide was full of info, there was a large (mixed) group of us and at times it felt like we were all just sitting around waiting for the rest of the group. The tour didn't cover a massive amount of sites but it was a good way to see the main sites if your time in Macau is limited.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Mel-A-Nee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide, Cisco was fantastic. He was so knowledgeable about all the local culture and history of the very beautiful Macau. We saw some fabulous sights, most notably the Ruins of St Paul and tasted the best Portugese tarts ever! Great way to spend a day in Macau

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Frieda Rho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lovely! Cisco, our tour guide was wonderful. I really appreciated how he set time limits in sights we visited and kept the group in line without being mean or rude. He is great at this job. And, he was always offering options for things to do (usually a choice between two things). A lovely time was had by all.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Rhonda S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Well organized with highly knowledgable guide.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Nursebui United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

My tour contact and the air condition bus were the best thing with this tour! Our guide Cisco changed the itinerary for St Paul square. Instead of 30 min tops, the options were a 60 min walking tour in the heat of the day or 60 min at the Jackie Chan casino. Endless to say half the tourists in the bus split and lost out in seeing St Paul square due to risk of heatstroke.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Gail R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great tour. Our tour guide, Cisco, did a great job keeping us altogether and he was very knowledgable about everything Macau. Good to see there is more to Macau than gambling!

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Julie M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Cisco a great guide.good tour

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Thomas Lim W K L

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

The trip has been good with the tour guide assigned to our group is well-versed almost in every aspect of Macau.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Hasliza M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I love this tour lead by Cisco the guide. He was funny yet knowledgeable. He took us through back streets near the Ruins of Saint Paul's and explained in detail Macau's history and shared little anecdotes such as where the location of Indiana Jones movie was shot. Worth every single cent!!

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message