At only 300 feet (91.4 meters) in elevation, Guia Hill does not rank high on the list of world’s tallest summits. Nevertheless, visitors to Macau’s highest point are still awarded with a clear view of the city which can stretch nearly all the way to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 397 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great !

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great tour, very interesting
excellent tour guide

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour, especially with our very knowledgable guide Cisco. He made the day with his insight of the history of Macau. Even though the group was large, a full bus, he was able to keep the day moving, and even was able to add some extra sights. There was no pressure to buy, or be involved in any activity that you were not interested in. This was a sightseeing and history tour conducted to an extremely high standard, not a shopping or gambling tour. Well done Cisco, this was one of the best tours We have been on!

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour itself was OK and very informative but the only thing that concerns us is, we have to travel all the way to Kowloon Hotel coz we are staying in Royal View Hotel located in the New Territories just to meet the tour organizer. Hope you could also consider picking up travelers from other hotel location where they are staying.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour -- seamless pick up from our hotel and return at end of day. Mario, our tour guide in Macau was brilliant : couldn't ask for better - knowledgeable, interesting and absolutely passionate about what he did. Brilliant tour of a truly fascinating place. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Mario was excellent! Go Go Mario!

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

excellent tour. tour guide was very funny!
the only negative is that we did not have much free time to walk around the center of Macau.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic!! Our guide, Mario was clear in his explanation of the history of Macau, and extremely humorous :)

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

guide was funny and informative. Opportunity to see various local attractions.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a serious, very well organized tour. You learn about the history of Macau and actually get to see and enjoy the town. The guide is superb, book it!
You will enjoy it.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was great except for the rain.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

A lot to do in one day. Would recommend if you only have one day, a quick tour of all the sights. Although felt a little rushed for time, great tour guide and would recommend.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Quite useful if your goal is to experience Macao, not casinos. The guide was very experienced and kind. Sorry to miss any of big casinos. Don't expect the lunch to be delicious...

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Loved seeing Macau. However, it was very stressful trying to get to a central location for pick up as it was very far from our hotel. The Portuguese guide was obnoxious.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Mario LEFT me at Grand Emperor Hotel even though I was at kiosk by door buying cookie tins. He also talked INAPPROPRIATELY about his pro-Portugal views. Lots of Time wasted at bungee jump location???

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message