At only 300 feet (91.4 meters) in elevation, Guia Hill does not rank high on the list of world’s tallest summits. Nevertheless, visitors to Macau’s highest point are still awarded with a clear view of the city which can stretch nearly all the way to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 378 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

A lot to do in one day. Would recommend if you only have one day, a quick tour of all the sights. Although felt a little rushed for time, great tour guide and would recommend.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Quite useful if your goal is to experience Macao, not casinos. The guide was very experienced and kind. Sorry to miss any of big casinos. Don't expect the lunch to be delicious...

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We actually enjoyed out trip in Macau. The food in the restaurant is not that tasty but at least we have choices and the staff are accomodating.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

That's great tour as guide is very knowledgeable and explained alot to be gained. . Very nice and happy trip. .

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great day in Macau, Cisco was a great guide and very informative. Thoroughly recommend this tour, you will not be disappointed.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great tour and guide who really made it interesting and worth while.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

had a great day in macau our tour guide was great and hope to get back there

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A long day but represented good value for money. We saw plenty of sights, possibly too many as each visit was relatively 'whistle-stop'. Lunch perfectly fine, I would recommend this trip for an overview of Macau.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Enjoyed the tour, got sick because of the egg custard tarts we eat there, food for lunch was a bit tatty but ok, tour guide was very good was disappointed that the road was closed to the local residential area but over all good thank you.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely loved it. we really enjoyed our Macau tour..

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

Squenesa
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

It was a fantastic trip as I enjoyed seeing the Portuguese architure and not to be missed "Portuguese Egg-tart" heehee, and Mr Mario was our tour guide of the day! Well! he did a great job and jokes and pretty informative to let us understand Macau even better throughout the journey.

Once again, 11 claps and hooray, Mr Mario and Viator!

Cheers,
Josephine Tang

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent... Took the worry out of chaotic transportation... Highly knowledgeable guide... Educational as well as entertaining.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Outstanding professional guided tour. I's a long day but well worth it. More than one day would not be advised.

J

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely loved it. Well organised and we had a fantastic guide called Cisco. Very knowledgeable, funny and even speaks 7 languages!

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was excellent especially the jetfoil trip across the bay to Macau (our first time on a jetfoil). The tour to all the high points was terrific and the luncheon stop was delicious with lots of variety. The tour director was very well-informed and gave lots of interesting points except that toward the end of the tour, his personal opinion came out (our view).

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message